App Icon

Runner Attitude

Beschreibung

Note: Make sure that you have the latest version of the watch face and firmware. If you have an issue please write me using the Contact Developer link.</p><p></p><p>Runner Attitude aims to keep your morale high and your mind focused on your wellbeing, displaying motivational and inspirational phrases and quotes from its internal collection or your own self-motivation words.</p><p>Runner Attitude also displays useful information in an elegant an easy to read layout with many wonderful themes to choose. </p>

Neues

Version 1.17.2</p><p>- Built with latest SDK - CIQ 4.4.1</p><p>- New devices supported</p><p>- Weather temporaly disabled</p><p></p><p>Version 1.17.0</p><p>- Built with latest - CIQ 4.1.1</p><p>- Added new dvices: Fenix 7 series - D2Air x10 - epix gen 2 - Venu 2 Plus</p><p></p><p>Version 1.16.5</p><p>- Built with the latest SDK - 4.0.7</p><p>- Weather feature optimizations</p><p>- Weather is off by default</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (149 Bewertungen)

Reem Molokhia
30. April 2022 | Version 1.17.0

Beautiful display & various informative data BUT it worked fine only for a day then kept hanging & gave me this iQ! Error message frequently and the screen wouldn't display anything until I change the watch face to another one. It would have been great if it worked with no glitches

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Mai 2022, Juanchi_ab

Hi Reem, Write me a private message and I can try to help you.

Levi Haynes
25. April 2022 | Version 1.17.0

Awesome watch face. I love all the customization and the fact that you can put in custom motivation. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a good quality watch face, and will never use another face besides this one.

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. April 2022, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot Levi! I'm happy to hear that :)

Roberto Lapi
14. April 2022 | Version 1.17.0

Bello ma…. Come mai se spengo il cellulare alla riaccensione il quadrante va in tilt?

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. April 2022, Juanchi_ab

Roberto, that is pretty strange. write me to "contact developer" with more details and I will try to help you

Foucherot Abraham
8. April 2022 | Version 1.17.0

Just downloaded the app and find it great!! Agree with other comments, please add option to remove the phrase completely

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. April 2022, Juanchi_ab

Thanks for your review! You can select the custom phrase and leave it empty or put whatever you want like your name or your next goal. Anyways I will add that option when I have the time. Thanks again!

Dan
7. April 2022 | Version 1.17.0

Beautiful watch face and interesting motivation. Hope it will support Always On display soon. Thank you developer.

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. April 2022, Juanchi_ab

Thanks! AOD is in the todo list :)

Jenny
6. April 2022 | Version 1.17.0

Good face for an avid runner. But can you please add an option to just turn the phrase off completely. Avid runners don't need this kind of motivation 'feature'.

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. April 2022, Juanchi_ab

Hi Jenny. Thanks for your review. You can select the custom phrase and leave it empty or put whatever you want like your name or your next goal

Aslan
15. März 2022 | Version 1.16.5

Unavailable with lastest version

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. März 2022, Juanchi_ab

Instead of leaving a bad review you can write me to contact developer and tell me what is your issue and I can try to help you

Rene L. Ignacio
21. Februar 2022 | Version 1.16.5

Nice simple face and still with important data. Thank you developer.

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. Februar 2022, Juanchi_ab

Thanks!

Adibah Sakuragi
4. Januar 2022 | Version 1.16.5

My favourite watch face of all time... It used to turn blank for a while but now it's working! Tq developer!

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Januar 2022, Juanchi_ab

Thanks you :)

Tanya Edwards
1. Januar 2022 | Version 1.16.5

I really love this face but every morning it comes on in an error code & my watch is blank. Otherwise, when it does work, I love it.

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. Januar 2022, Juanchi_ab

Hi Tanya, write me through the contact developer link and I can try to help with your issue

Nicoline van der Wekken
30. Dezember 2021 | Version 1.16.5

Love it!!

Antwort des Entwicklers
31. Dezember 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks Nicotine! Happy New year :)

AoF SittikorN
21. Dezember 2021 | Version 1.16.5

ใช้งานได้ปกติ..แต่ช่วงหลังนี้ ใช้งานไม่ได้ หน้าปัดขึ้นว่าไม่ได้connect IQ ทั้งๆที่ Bluetooth ก็เปิดอยู่ตลอด

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. Dezember 2021, Juanchi_ab

I have recently uploaded a new version. Please update. If you still have issues write me through the contact developer link. Thanks!

Jose Enrique
17. Dezember 2021 | Version 1.16.4

La he instalado en mi Fenix 3HR y me daba problemas con la conexión por bluetooth no se contectaba con el movil, al final he tenido que desinstalarla y al hacerlo ha funcionado de nuevo bien

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. Dezember 2021, Juanchi_ab

No hay nada en el código que afecte a la conexión Blutooth. Solo se valida si está habilitada o no para mostrar el ícono correspondiente.

Ingrid Oslo
13. Dezember 2021 | Version 1.16.4

Love it. But i can’t get it to work after updates. It just suddenly disappears from my watch. Please fix?

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Dezember 2021, Juanchi_ab

Write me through contact developer link and I will try to help you

ploy.k
3. Dezember 2021 | Version 1.16.4

I can't get it to work after my Venu sq update...pity it's the best watchface so far

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. Dezember 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks! I will check i

Annouschka De Clercq
2. Dezember 2021 | Version 1.16.4

I love this one. Just all I am looking for as a passionate runner but it keeps disappearing. Which is very annoying. Already second day in a row that after a few hours it just shuts out and goes back to the original garmin watchface.

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. Dezember 2021, Juanchi_ab

Write me through contact developer link and I will try to help you

Flor
29. November 2021 | Version 1.16.4

No me aparece en el reloj

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. Dezember 2021, Juanchi_ab

Escríbeme x privado con mas detalles e intento ayudarte

NATSUDA
28. November 2021 | Version 1.16.4

Don't notify incoming calls from messages.

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. November 2021, Juanchi_ab

Notifications are obtained querying the Connect IQ API.through the notificationCount property. The watch face shows what the API returns. What you are looking for it may be not considered in that count.

URI W.
27. November 2021 | Version 1.16.4

The last few days it's not counting my steps at all or it just resets and starts back at zero

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. November 2021, Juanchi_ab

That info comes from the watch metrics. I suggest you to restart your watch, but you can write me by private and I can try to help you further.

Adibah Sakuragi
26. November 2021 | Version 1.16.4

I've always loved this face but suddenly it disappeared. Tried to reinstall but still doesn't work. Pls help me.

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. November 2021, Juanchi_ab

Write me through the Contact Developer link and I can try to help you. Thanks!

Kalia
18. November 2021 | Version 1.16.4

Love it! Had some issues at first after updating software to 6.20 but then I was able to reinstall and download via web. Thanks.

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. November 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks Kalia!

#syssiiirun
16. November 2021 | Version 1.16.4

Hello! Nem szinkronizál le már egy ideje, pedig a kedvenc számlapom. Mit csináljak?

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. November 2021, Juanchi_ab

Hi, Try uninstalling and re-installing it from the scratch. Anyways for a particular issue write me using the contact developer link and not qualifying it with one star if it is your favorite face as you say :)

Tomas Torres 🇲🇽
15. November 2021 | Version 1.16.4

Hola que tal me pasa lo mismo la pantalla se bloquea con 'Q!' y se queda así.. Con he go que volver a seleccionar pantalla nuevamente. Espero se pueda corroga este error... Saludos

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. November 2021, Juanchi_ab

Hola Tomás, escríbeme desde contactar al desarrollador y vemos el caso. Gracias!

Jesica
15. November 2021 | Version 1.16.4

Esta chulísima,pero se me desinstala todos los días, yo apagó el reloj al llegar a casa hasta por la mañana, y tengo que entra iQ para volver a seleccionarla. Les pasa a alguien más???

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. November 2021, Juanchi_ab

Hola Jessica, escríbeme desde contactar al desarrollador y vemos el caso. Gracias!

Dragos
13. November 2021 | Version 1.16.3

This is one of the best! Really like those motivational quotes - I think besides amazing contrast colors which you used and the face area, this is one of the best improvements ! Cheers !

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. November 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot Dragos! Cheers!!