App Icon

Smiley Classic

Beschreibung

Just time of the day with a smiley</p><p></p><p>Supports 12/24h format</p><p></p><p>You can donate my ConnectIQ development via PayPal here: http://bit.ly/1RoLv4i

Weitere Informationen

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (40 Bewertungen)

JUPIN
22. Januar 2020 | Version 3.0

Impossible de désinstaller.

Joshua Lizon
4. Januar 2020 | Version 3.0

Amazing

Mike McCallan
28. Dezember 2019 | Version 3.0

Cannot delete it

Lesgek
1. Dezember 2019 | Version 3.0

Can’t get rid of it. How do you uninstall it?

Mikhail Shamov
13. November 2019 | Version 3.0

Please add support for FR945 :)

Bradley Spencer
29. September 2019 | Version 3.0

How do you uninstall

Sienna
18. August 2019 | Version 3.0

won’t let me uninstall

Kaylee
14. August 2019 | Version 3.0

How do you get rid of it

Charnon Suwannarat
28. Juni 2019 | Version 3.0

So cute^^

Barnie Barnes
18. Juni 2019 | Version 3.0

If I could give zero stars I would. Cannot uninstall!

Andrew
5. Juni 2019 | Version 3.0

It goes well with garmin fenix 5 plus titanium with a yellow strap

joyfuljessss
1. Juni 2019 | Version 3.0

Won’t let me uninstall to change and add a different face!!!

Pantelis
13. Mai 2019 | Version 3.0

Love it! It cheers me up every time :)

Jake
4. Mai 2019 | Version 3.0

This isn't nearly as yellow on my watch as in the pic

Paula
22. April 2019 | Version 3.0

Keeps freezing my watch and can’t remove it

Robert Moltzer
29. März 2019 | Version 3.0

Hi, This is The happiest watchface there is. Realy makes you feel happy when you look at it. Just one thing, i cant read The time without glasses, please make The font just a bit larger, easier to read.

Christy Jones
20. März 2019 | Version 3.0

I just downloaded it and I love it :)

Sue Blandford
10. Februar 2019 | Version 3.0

Brilliant my favourite watch face , had this one on my fr735 , thank you so much for making a updated version for the fenix 5s :-)

Roger Jones
6. September 2018 | Version 3.0

I like it! Simple is good, sometimes. I will use it periodically when I need a pick-me-up. If it had a second hand that runs around the outside of the face (so it wouldn't interfere with the minimalist look) and the date (perhaps as a "goatee" ?), I would use it all the time! Good job with a great idea!

Emilio Ordóñez 🇲🇽
22. Oktober 2017 | Version 2.0-upd5

Just love it (vivoactive)

Juan londoño
26. August 2017 | Version 2.0-upd5

Doesnt work on d2 bravo, notting absolutely!

Hpy Swmr
29. März 2017 | Version 2.0-upd5

I love this face... I've had this smiley face smiling back at for years. I woke up this morning and Garmin removed it! Why? I love the face... It makes me smile...

Sue Blandford
29. September 2016 | Version 2.0-upd4

My favorite watch face, I love a smiley face

Janet
6. August 2016 | Version 2.0-upd3

I like the smiley, but it shows only the hour and no minutes on the Forerunner 235.

Ian Densie
18. Juli 2016 | Version 2.0-upd3

It would be better than okay but the time doesn't display, it only shows a 1 on my forerunner 235 :-(

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.