App Icon

urTime Moonphase

Beschreibung

The first traditional Moonphase watchface for Garmin watches. The moonphase display shows you an approximation of the current moon phase; the small hand shows the completed step goal percentage.</p><p></p><p>You can unlock the customization options for €2,40/$2,40 (visit http://paypal.me/arnome/2.40 or login on PayPal and send €2,40/$2,40 to [email protected]). PACKAGE DEAL: all urTime watchfaces for a €5 donation(visit http://paypal.me/arnome/5)! Now also by Bitcoin (address: 0x1fc75785eC6f4b048E56da9514058E3E20161941) or Dogecoin (address: DHbquJ6a4Shiyv1ppULP9fCyfBYGW78Gc1)! Please send a confirmation by email when using crypto.</p>

Neues

V3.5: added Always-on second hand (ONLY WORKS ON NEWER DEVICES)</p><p>V3.6: added support for Fenix 6 / 6X / PRO series</p><p>V3.7: added support for Approach S62</p><p>V3.8: added support for MARQ Golfer</p><p>V3.9-V3.99: added support for Descent Mk2</p><p></p><p>- Dress your Garmin in Style - (www.ursmartapps.com)

Weitere Informationen

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (91 Bewertungen)

Cyclo
10. März 2021 | Version V3.94

refus de synchronisation avec ma fenix 5xplus

Antwort des Entwicklers
10. März 2021, urSmartApps

Dear Cyclo, Sorry to hear you’re having problems. Please contact me to find a solution. BR, Arnold

Matthias Greiwe
6. März 2021 | Version V3.92

Tolles Design, genau so habe ich es mir gewünscht. Beschränkt auf das Wesentliche, ohne Schnickschnack. Die Zusatzfeatures lohnen sich, werten das Ganze weiter auf.

Joerg Messinger
6. Februar 2021 | Version V3.9

Einfsch schön, wie alle von urtime!

Mantas
4. Februar 2021 | Version V3.9

Great watch app. Thanks!

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Februar 2021, urSmartApps

Thanks for the review!

oliver
21. Januar 2021 | Version V3.87

Absolutly Top and great Watch Face! I love it :)))) Thx a lot for it. cheers Oliver

張家晟
18. Oktober 2020 | Version V3.83

漂亮的錶面,值得購買贊助

Marcin Mierzejewski
1. Oktober 2020 | Version V3.82

Very elegant and smart.

Manfred Martin
28. August 2020 | Version V3.8

For me the best watchface ever! All info I need perfectly presented!

Natanael Abreu-Veloz
27. Juni 2020 | Version V3.72

Love this face. I do recommend this face.

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Juni 2020, urSmartApps

Thanks for the review!

David Herrero
18. Mai 2020 | Version V3.71

Con la última actualización no me funciona el segundero

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. Mai 2020, urSmartApps

Dear David, Could you please send me an email with the exact problem and the type of watch you have, so I can investigate it? Thanks and best regards, Arnold

Brenna
8. Mai 2020 | Version V3.71

I love this watch face. And when I somehow lost the activition code for the paid version, the developer responded to my email within hours to get it corrected! Fantastic service!

Pieter Einthoven
7. April 2020 | Version V3.7

Beautiful watch face. Using on Vivoactive 4s and it makes the watch look much more professional. I have always liked the moon phase display on a watch and it is nicely implemented and sets itself automatically, with a needle to show step count towards goal. A mere $1.30 gets the paid version than can be nicely customized (minute marks, date, control of second hand, etc).

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. April 2020, urSmartApps

Thanks for the review!

Jason
15. März 2020 | Version V3.6

The last reviewer requested wider hands (not longer). This you'd think would make it easier to read in less than ideal conditions. I personally don't have an issue.

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. März 2020, urSmartApps

Thanks for the review!

Thomas Simmendinger
29. Februar 2020 | Version V3.6

very elegant clock face please make the hands a little wider thanks

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. März 2020, urSmartApps

Thanks! There is a technical limit for the hand lengths, but I will see if there is room for a small increase of length.

Víctor García
20. Dezember 2019 | Version V3.42

En un Fénix 5S, queda genial. Es por la única que he pagado, tiene un precio lógico, 1.30€, nada de disparates que piden por otras que encima son copias de relojes de lujo, este es original y bonita.

Antwort des Entwicklers
21. Dezember 2019, urSmartApps

Thanks for the review!

Roger
19. Dezember 2019 | Version V3.42

Very nice!

Pete Colman
4. Dezember 2019 | Version V3.42

Clear with no blurred lines

Antwort des Entwicklers
4. Dezember 2019, urSmartApps

Thanks!

Hsiao Chuan
25. November 2019 | Version V3.41

what do the hands on the moon phase represent?

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. November 2019, urSmartApps

Dear Hsiao, The hand indicates the daily completed step goal. Regards, Arnold

Ales Krajicek
15. November 2019 | Version V3.41

Very nice watchface.

Srnec
27. September 2019 | Version V3.40

Very successful application. The visual of the clock is no.1. Well thank you

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. September 2019, urSmartApps

Thanks!

Ove
9. September 2019 | Version V3.30

I have always wanted a watch with moon phases and now I have got a nice one without paying a fortune!

Paul Gabbert
12. August 2019 | Version V3.22

Easy to read, crisp graphics. Nice design - cool moonphase graphic. Simple.

Lee Jong-Tae
24. Juli 2019 | Version V3.21

Activation code plz~ i already donated!

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. Juli 2019, urSmartApps

Hi, thanks for the donation! I sent you an email with the activation code. Please let me know if you received it. You can contact me at: [email protected]

Esmeralda M Kelly
15. April 2019 | Version V3.10

I LOVE IT!!! Only one question: where is the battery indicator? (I have the paid version). Also it would’ve been nice if I have the option to have the Garmin logo in Garmin font (instead of typing something myself). Also maybe an option where I can change the seconds arms in light pink would be nice lol. I love this watchface! Great job.

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. April 2019, urSmartApps

Thanks! I will put your wishes on my to-do list.

Albert T
23. März 2019 | Version V3.01

Just got this watchface for my Fenix 5X Plus, and I'm really enoying it. Can't complain about the price!! I do have two 'requests' though - can you simplify the battery indicator to be an icon instead of text like on one of your other watchfaces. Also how difficult would it be to have another time zone on. Then it would be absolutley ideal for me. Thanks. ps I notice that if you input anything other than alphanumeric in the name field, it cancels the activation code... I was trying to input some symbols and it kept restting the watchface to Free!!

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. März 2019, urSmartApps

Dear Albert, Thanks for the review. I will look into it!

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.