App Icon

Decoder F5

Beschreibung

Enjoy!</p><p>And many thanks for when you consider making a PayPal donation to my Connect IQ development here:</p><p></p><p>https://www.paypal.me/jfgroulx/</p><p></p><p>You can explore my other watch faces here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/53b3adeb-a395-47c6-98b4-80c391c83d3c/apps</p><p></p><p>This watch face Display:</p><p></p><p>-Bluetooth connection status ( The presence of the top left blue line indicates a valid connection )</p>

Neues

Version 1.7: Added support for newest devices.</p><p>Version 1.6: Added support for D2 Charlie</p><p>Version 1.5: Added support for Forerunner 935</p><p>Version 1.4: Added support for S60 and Vivoactive 3</p><p>Initial Release.

Weitere Informationen

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (35 Bewertungen)

Mat Rhein
3. April 2022 | Version Version 1.7-upd3

oh, how I would love to use this with my Fenix 7. Unfortunately, PlayitLoud seem to have abandoned development on this one... This was the best realization of a Fibonacci movement for Garmin watches by a stretch.

asb1401
22. November 2020 | Version Version 1.7-upd3

I used this watch face on my Descent MK1 for the 3 years I owned it... It is an interesting face... & a conversation starter... I hope the developer extends the support to the MK2/MK2i as soon as possible... I'm having a Hard time reading my "Decoding" the time on the original WF...

Paul Van Slyke
11. März 2020 | Version Version 1.7-upd3

Love this design. Great watch face. When will you make a version for the Fenix 6?

Simone
2. September 2019 | Version Version 1.7-upd3

Eine wahnsinns akkuleisung // 2 Wochen mit der viva3!!

Berkay
27. August 2019 | Version Version 1.7-upd3

Unique design. I really love it...

Patrick Millart
9. Juni 2019 | Version Version 1.7-upd3

Very Nice watchface. For the minute ligne should propose an option to have -15/+15 and -30/+30 minutes instead of -60/+60 minutes. For the steps Line you should have more Space. With values >10000.

Bihari Csaba
17. Mai 2019 | Version Version 1.7-upd3

Good

Jarda
14. März 2019 | Version Version 1.7-upd3

Fantastic watch face, but i have problem on my FR 645 - number of steps not working. I have 11000 steps, but the watch shows only 1000. Pls, fix it, thanks so much.

Chris Benkert
26. Dezember 2018 | Version Version 1.7-upd3

Absolutely the best digital watch face. If you cannot read the minutes, be sure to enable the Minute Magnifier via: 1) Launch Garmin Express (desktop app). 2) Click your device. 3) Click the IQ Apps tile. 4) Scroll to the Decoder app. 5) Click the Three Dots to the right of the name. 6) Click the Minute Magnifier so that it is enabled. 7) Click "Save". 8) Sync your device.

betterer
11. Dezember 2018 | Version Version 1.7-upd3

Love it. Would be great if you could put the battery percentage as an option on the configurable items.

WNGSPN
29. November 2018 | Version Version 1.7-upd3

I love this watch face because it is very easy to read without my glasses - except for the battery indicator. I would like to see the remaining battery percentage added as an option for decoder line 2. For day-to-day wear I am more interested in knowing the battery status than a few of the available choices (such as heart rate, altitude, and calories) I would give it a Great rating with this change.

上田洋一
18. August 2018 | Version Version 1.7-upd3

I am using approach S60. If you select the language as Japanese, the day of the week is not displayed. Also, I want to be able to display seconds.

Samuel Inman
29. Juli 2018 | Version Version 1.7-upd3

Very visually appealing and a unique presentation

Haywood Jebloahmi
28. Juli 2018 | Version Version 1.7-upd3

Love it, genius. Needs a bj option though.

final-method
14. Mai 2018 | Version Version 1.7-upd1

Great WF, thanks! :) Just a small suggestion - Would It maybe be possible to add some notifications indicator? Maybe by changing the color of the blue connectivity line, e.g., to green or some other color if there are any new notifications? :)

Alan
19. April 2018 | Version Version 1.7-upd1

This has become my favorite face; it is unabashedly graphic, is easy to read, and visually interesting. I don't have a strong sense of battery drain yet; it's been a few days and I haven't noticed a sense of it being less efficient. (Vivoactive 3)

A
5. März 2018 | Version Version 1.7

The design is great! BUT... the minutes are hard to understand because of too dense scale (3 hours). A scale fitting only 1 hour with dots every 1m and digits every 5m would have been perfect. I know of the minute magnification feature, but it looks ugly on top of such great design.

Theo Weststrate
3. Februar 2018 | Version Version 1.7

Very well done ! Onze of my favourites

Jan Ryneš
31. Januar 2018 | Version Version 1.7

This is very nice and clear useful design. Very, very smart watch face. Only font size can be little bigger in down three rows. Thank you very match, good work.

Vojta Zuzi
29. Januar 2018 | Version Version 1.7

Nad 10000 kroku to ukazuje špatné hodnoty.. Jinak bez závad a hezke..

JiPo
9. Januar 2018 | Version Version 1.6-upd

Great look !

Johan
1. Januar 2018 | Version Version 1.6-upd

One if my my favourite watch faces. I don't understand the minute bar, maybe I'm blond ;-) thanks!

Luis Carretero
15. Dezember 2017 | Version Version 1.6-upd

Very nice look. And works fine. Tks

Pavel Kviatko
15. Dezember 2017 | Version Version 1.6-upd

Nice and clean looks, progress bars match the overall design and dont mess with the looks. Gread design with enough customisation.

Tony Dauvillier
1. Dezember 2017 | Version Version 1.6-upd

I love this face on my VA3. Very nice design... It would be nice to have the "floor" as a customisable line of data rather than Heart rate (only check my HR while in an activity!)

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. Dezember 2017, PlayItLoud

Custom request can be added. Please contact me using the contact developer option found on this page. Cheers