App Icon

SHN TxD (Tactix D style)

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 390417
  • 2393
  • Zahlung erforderlich

Beschreibung

[//**FREE TO USE**//] only sime features belong to PRO:</p><p>If you want to support my work and just offer me a beer (or holiday in Tahiti), please make a donation here ;)</p><p>https://paypal.me/SHNSD (if something is wrong try please to this address on Paypal: [email protected])</p><p> (please chose "give to a friend to avoid fee and Put SHN TxD in Paypal comment and your email address)</p>

Neues

**If you like it, please consider a review/rate, that will help me a lot and encourage me to improve it**</p><p>Please find the High Memory device version here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/bec94a6c-14e0-453c-a3ef-3b952a545f52#0</p><p>User Guide: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1xltNf-Lv7vCcH_DBTarqm8AjfGW6z2op?usp=sharing</p><p>简体中文: https://pan.baidu.com/s/12cLQPOf7WvRA0OaSGUWXKQ / 提取码:SHNT</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (2.393 Bewertungen)

KrzyśMac
28. Juli 2021

Very clean and nic watch face :). I brought pro version, but how long i need to wait for code?

李家豪
28. Juli 2021

Amazing... Worth paying

Esteban
28. Juli 2021

Excellent very clean and nice it worth your donation

John Hills
28. Juli 2021

Excellent watch face, definitely worth a donation. Displays clearly all the information I need.

dhillaz1
27. Juli 2021

Well-designed face with tons of functionality and a nice look even in the free version; the full version is even better. Great customization and customer support. Highly recommended!

Antwort des Entwicklers
28. Juli 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Alastair Geldart
27. Juli 2021

Nice clean look on my Fenix 6 pro. Great app.

Antwort des Entwicklers
28. Juli 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Andreas
26. Juli 2021

Excellent!!! Very helpful for my watch(fenix 6x)

Antwort des Entwicklers
28. Juli 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

L. Ros
26. Juli 2021

I have been using this dial since 24-07-2021. It is the best dial I have found in this store. It is clear, effective and bright, all functions at a glance. Good job!

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Juli 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Paul Pettygrove
26. Juli 2021

Easy to see. Good colors. Love the configuration options.

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Juli 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

R. Chris S. Cardona
25. Juli 2021

Do you also accept Bitcoins?

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Juli 2021, SHN

hi, unfortunately no.

Nir Gazit
25. Juli 2021

Can't customise it on my fenix5 :-(

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. Juli 2021, SHN

Hi, you can do it, please see the description about how to get the pro code. Have a good day

Tamon Yanagimoto
24. Juli 2021

Took me some time to get all of the fields figured it but it’s good now. Very well done. I would like the ability to see battery life in days not just %.

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. Juli 2021, SHN

hi, you would like to see battery life in day? Great! see the settings and turn it on! and see the explanation about it in the FAQ, enjoy!

ROUAS Sabine
24. Juli 2021

Vraiment top, j'ai pris la version pro, encore mieux pour pouvoir tout personnaliser, j'ai toutes les infos dont j'ai besoin, merci beaucoup pour ce super boulot !

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. Juli 2021, SHN

Merci beaucoup ;)

Bojan
22. Juli 2021

SHN TxD (Tactix D style) / SHN EDO / SHN TACTICAL / SHN TxD / SHN A_TcxD are by far the best Garmin watch faces on the market! Please support this developer by donating and help him continue doing incredible work! Bojan

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Juli 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Paweł
22. Juli 2021

Elegancko

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Juli 2021, SHN

Dziękuję Ci

Eric Hung
20. Juli 2021

If you looking for a clear, simple, not fancy but practical military style watch face, this is it. It works perfectly on Forerunner 945 and even in English and Traditional Chinese. I am looking forward to have more tactical functions in the future, like using the arrow on the ring as the forward direction. Anyway, well done and this watch face is absolutely fabulous mate, you deserve a cool beer ;)

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. Juli 2021, SHN

Many thanks mate for this great review! about compass, it won't be possible since the wf does not have access to it.

이철우
19. Juli 2021

Sun event is not working after installing a new wf. Gps green done!

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. Juli 2021, SHN

hi, don't worry, it does work, please try to uninstall and reinstall.

鄭仕宗
19. Juli 2021

When can it support Garmin Weather api for weather function, thanks

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. Juli 2021, SHN

... please look in my works, there has already been a TxD version with Garmin Weather... Many thanks for this bad review although it does exist ;)

Jørn Nielsen
18. Juli 2021

I´ve used this watch face since April 2020. Best watch face I´ve found in this store. Nice work!

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. Juli 2021, SHN

Glad you still like it!!! Many thanks!

Magsud Hajiyev
17. Juli 2021

Best watch face I found on Garmin store. PRO version is highly recommended. Great customisation and nice design. Made my Vivoactive 4 to look like fenix :D

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. Juli 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Harry Van Torenburg
17. Juli 2021

Sorry mate. Althought the watch face is not really for the Fenix 6 Solar. Sill a small beer

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. Juli 2021, SHN

hi, what do you mean? It does be for the F6 solar!

Andrei
16. Juli 2021

Отлично !

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. Juli 2021, SHN

Спасибо!

Shea Jackman
15. Juli 2021

I really like the clear layout. Lovely design

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. Juli 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Luc
14. Juli 2021

The best watchface for my new Fenix 6 Pro. Easy to use, with clear settings. Definitely recommend donating for the pro version

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. Juli 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Topi
13. Juli 2021

Very clear and configurable watch face! Worth of donating for the pro version.

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. Juli 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.