App Icon

urTime Gold

Beschreibung

urTime Gold is a simple watchface for the fashionable.</p><p></p><p>You can unlock the customization options for €2,37/$2,37.</p><p>PayPal: visit http://paypal.me/arnome/2.37 (or login on PayPal and send €2,37/$2,37 to [email protected])</p><p>PACKAGE DEAL: all urTime watchfaces for a €5/$5 donation!</p><p>PayPal: visit http://paypal.me/arnome/5.00 (or login on PayPal and send €5,00/$5,00 to [email protected])</p>

Neues

V2.4: added always-on second hand (ONLY WORKS ON NEWER DEVICES)</p><p>V2.5: added support for Fenix 6 / 6X / PRO series</p><p>V2.6: added support for Approach S62</p><p>V2.7: added support for MARQ Golfer</p><p>V2.8-V2.87: added support for Descent Mk2</p><p></p><p>- Dress your Garmin in Style - (www.ursmartapps.com)

Weitere Informationen

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (28 Bewertungen)

Joerg Messinger
10. Februar 2021 | Version V2.71

Wunderschöne Farben, stylisches Design, der Wochentag beim Datum wäre noch schön! Ich hoffe auf weitere watchfaces von urtime!

Duong Van Tuan
25. September 2020 | Version V2.61

it look simplified but beautiful. thanks for urTime work.

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. September 2020, urSmartApps

Thanks!

Clare Curtis
1. März 2020 | Version V2.4

A lovely elegant dress option for my Fenix 6s Pro watch. This face really complements the rose gold and black watch and the image works well with the sapphire face being readable without the light.

Jason
17. Februar 2020 | Version V2.4

Simple and good looking. Thanks

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. Februar 2020, urSmartApps

Thanks for the review!

Pete Colman
4. Dezember 2019 | Version V2.21

Elegant

Heleen Van Zoest
12. September 2019 | Version V2.10

Heel mooie watchface. Stijlvol en elegant

Daniel
21. November 2018 | Version V1.92

Beautiful, classic watchface design. Any chance we could have a subtle indication if there are unread notifications somewhere? Maybe next to the date?

Antwort des Entwicklers
21. November 2018, urSmartApps

Thanks for the review and I will add msg indication on the todo list.

Niedze
31. Dezember 2017 | Version V1.73

Sehr schöne Uhr Gut wäre noch, wenn man die Schriftgröße einstellen könnte zum Beispiel für das Datum.

Antwort des Entwicklers
31. Dezember 2017, urSmartApps

Hi, Thanks for your review. Selection of text size is scheduled for a future update! Best regards, Arnold

Ihab Hassanein
1. Dezember 2017 | Version V1.72

Excellent, Sample and ellegant. Suggestion, Lookfor add more setting option like: Nomber formate i.e roman, Arabic nombering...etc. Date format i.e. DDD/DD

Gufi
23. September 2017 | Version V1.5

Das war die Krönung: alle Watchfaces (Tourbillon, Gold, Solunar, Moonphase und Aquatic) haben nun die Option, den Text "BAT, STP, HRT" auszublenden! Ich habe alle 5 Watchfaces und schätze sie sehr. Danke Arnold für die großartige Arbeit. In English (my E. is not so good): Now all are perfect! All watchfaces (Tourbillon, Gold, Solunar, Moonphase und Aquatic) have now the option to turn on/off descriptional text (BAT, STP, HRT). So the faces are very clean and elegant an you see only a number, if you want. Dear Arnold, thank You for the changes and the great work!!

Payman
10. September 2017 | Version V1:41

Simple & elegant watch face. Big like.

Marek
25. August 2017 | Version V1.4

Super!!! Elegancja......!

Gufi
18. August 2017 | Version V1.31

Sehr elegantes Design ohne Schnickschnack. Dies gilt für die gesamte Urtime-Kollektion.

Riko kimhi🇮🇱
31. Juli 2017 | Version V1.31

i payid the full version 2 days ago and i didnt get the code until now!

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. August 2017, urSmartApps

Dear Arikimhi, Please check your SPAM folder. I sent you the code, maybe it ended up there. If not, please contact me by email. Best regards, Arnold

Olivierjac
29. Juli 2017 | Version V1.31

Thank you for the date.

Savage Sausage
9. Juli 2017 | Version V1.15

A great watch face... but as everyone else is saying awaiting Day/Date please.

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Juli 2017, urSmartApps

Dear KieronLeeSavage, date is added!

Olivier
2. Juli 2017 | Version V1.15

Always nice but always waiting for the date. Thank you by advance.

Olivier
2. Juli 2017 | Version V1.15

Always nice but always waiting for the date. Thank you by advance.

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Juli 2017, urSmartApps

Dear Olivierjac, date is added!

KilkennY
24. Mai 2017 | Version V1.14

Like this watchface. I would like to see a day&date option and perhaps some options in background color and some simple/classy hands :-) A bit annoying that I have to type in the code everytime it has been updated, but maybe that's Garmin?

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. Mai 2017, urSmartApps

Dear KilkennY76, Options are going to be added soon (e.g. date). The entering code after update I will check and see if there's a fix. Best regards, Arnold

denspen
5. Mai 2017 | Version V1.02

This is almost perfect, I would jusy like to see a fish eye for the date at 3pm.

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. Mai 2017, urSmartApps

Dear denspen, a date option will soon be implemented. Regards, Arnold

Mindaugas
3. Mai 2017 | Version V1.01

Great business style watchface. I like it's minimalism and plenty of empty space. Clean and readable in any light. Will pay to support development.

dental1976
2. Mai 2017 | Version V1.0

The Watchface looks awsome! Thank you!!!

Olivierjac
2. Mai 2017 | Version V1.0

An outstanding achievement that gives the illusion of a real analog watch. Bravo

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.