App Icon

Nu Pogodi

Beschreibung

When I was a child, I had an LCD game named Nu, Pogodi! bought from Bulgaria. It was really a good game, LCD game of my childhood. One of the pieces of my good childhood memories. I think it is also released as Egg too. I just wanted to bring it back to life using Connect IQ platform.</p><p></p><p>Firstly, I'm an English teacher and computer geek, not a computer programmer or engineer or sth. like that. :P Keep this in mind while commenting. :)</p>

Neues

Support for all watch models except 208x208 and 390x390 resolution by 03.11.2019. Display for the 260p and 280p resolution watches may be optimised in some free time...

Weitere Informationen

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, tactix® Delta Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (57 Bewertungen)

Anton_Vaasa
23. Januar 2016 | Version v1.4

A fun time killer when waiting for a friend or a buss. Thank you, works quite ok on fr235.

Josh Berger
19. Januar 2016 | Version v1.4

This is crazy! I use to play this in Ukraine when my family lived there as missionaries. I was 5. Now I can play it on my fitness watch! Thanks! My brother is gonna be blown away when I show him this.

Andreas Lorenz
7. Januar 2016 | Version v1.4

Awesome App! It remembers me on my childhood.

Sgumb
5. Januar 2016 | Version v1.4

Good job! Works very well on my vivoactive. Could you please incorporate a highscore? This would be even more challengin. Thx!

[email protected]
28. Dezember 2015 | Version v1.4

Мы в волка и яйца годами играли...(с)

SuperSaiyajin
26. Dezember 2015 | Version v1.4

Bu kadar bug kasma kitlenme ile rekorlar kitabina girer saati resmen kitliyor

Axsel
4. Dezember 2015 | Version v1.31

I used to own one of these back in 1987, bought in Bulgaria too. Great work!

Simon Doemer
29. November 2015 | Version v1.31

it is a fun game and works wheel !!!!!!!!!!!

royboy03
7. November 2015 | Version v1.31

I like it but 80% of the time it doesn't react when I try to switch positions. Not sure if it's a software issue but it was quite frustrating. I have a vivoactive.

Stanislav Bureš
7. November 2015 | Version v1.31

It works on FR 230. Very nice :-)

SuperSaiyajin
15. September 2015 | Version v1.2

eyvallah ama baya bug var

Matt Carroll
13. September 2015 | Version v1.2

Works well on my Fenix 3. No easy way to exit though. Classic game play, can someone make DOOM next! I would pay money to see that!

mr3ska
12. September 2015 | Version v1.1

Is there and highest score for the game? I reached 250 and then the game stops on my device. :) It was sooooo fast when the hens takes 2 eggs at the same time. Love it :)

Aidan
11. September 2015 | Version v1.1

Very nice, I love seeing new games show up on the store. There are two things I can think of to make it better, it would be cool if there was an easier way of exiting the app, like clicking the back button while in the middle of a game to easily exit. It would also be cool to be able to see a highscore for the game. Nice work.

Petar Garabiyski
9. September 2015 | Version 1.0

Old school :)

magpet
9. September 2015 | Version 1.0

Great, thx! :)

BrunaTom
9. September 2015 | Version 1.0

Very very gooooooood!

Stepi
9. September 2015 | Version 1.0

Awesome! I remember playing this game when I was a kid at my grandparents place :-)

MarcinF3
9. September 2015 | Version 1.0

Where is sound for this game?

Nik Om
8. September 2015 | Version 1.0

This is fantastic. Brings back memory's of my childhood games as well. There are emulators for the iPhone for this game but it's really way too fast, given the watch slower processor it is great. I managed to hit 72saves before game exit and then upon exit, I get an IQ! (Indicating issues w the app). If you want - would be happy to help u traoubleahoot.

Gokhan Kiranartlioglu
8. September 2015 | Version 1.0

Güzel olmuş tebrikler :)

Maciej
8. September 2015 | Version 1.0

Thank you mister teacher! Get fenix3, if not for functionality then for how it looks I was raised with this game in my hand. O childhood memories come Great work

mr3ska
8. September 2015 | Version 1.0

This is a memory of my childhood. Thanks man. Love it

Stanislav Bureš
8. September 2015 | Version 1.0

LOL :-)

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.