App Icon

Elegance

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 333039
  • 63

Beschreibung

The Elegance watch face is characterized by a classic, uncluttered aesthetic.</p><p>Carefully crafted analog date and battery indicators are prominently featured, along with cleanly designed calorie burn, step count, date, and Bluetooth status indicators.</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p>

Weitere Informationen

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (63 Bewertungen)

Duncan Rance
13. August 2019 | Version 1.6.1

Ruined the look by changing to heart rate instead of DoW. Please make it customisable.

Wen
12. August 2019 | Version 1.6.1

这个版本的表盘左边的信息是心率!不能选星期!

Manny Alvarenga
11. August 2019 | Version 1.6.1

This new update changed and ruined the watch face. The day of the week CHANGED to heart rate. That is not what I wanted, it was fine the last couple years I had it. What a terrible update, change it back please!!!

John D.
11. August 2019 | Version 1.6.1

I found the same issues as others. Heart rate always showed "0", etc. I like the features of the Garmin Forerunner 45, but I don't need all that data on the main watch face. I don't understand why Garmin can't make a clean analog watch face like they have on the Forerunner 35. Give me the analog watch face of the 35 on the 45 and I'll be happy.

Jan
9. August 2019 | Version 1.6.1

not very customisable, the hand for the second keeps appearing and disappearing

Julen
2. August 2019 | Version 1.6.1

I liked it more when it showed the day of the week and not heart rate. Is there any way of changing it?

Loes Van Erp
1. August 2019 | Version 1.6.1

This watch face is exactly what I was looking for, but unfortunately it displays my heart rate as 0.

Jarrod Costopulos
21. Juli 2019 | Version 1.6.0

The second hand disappearing and reappearing act is actually quiet distracting from what otherwise would be a spectacular free digital watch design. If thats fixed or made optional this review goes from an Okay to Good approaching Great.

Alec Braun
15. Juli 2019 | Version 1.6.0

It could be a little larger to fill the whole watch face but I CANT SWITCH MY WATCH FACe NOW! DoNT INSTALL

Rach
11. Juli 2019 | Version 1.6.0

I always keep coming back to this watch face.

Gabe
20. Juni 2019 | Version 1.5.1

Doesn’t fill whole watch face. and seem to customize colors and data.

Wokin-Madtracks
9. Juni 2019 | Version 1.5.1

No permite desinstalar

Bill Anthony
9. Juni 2019 | Version 1.5.1

No second hand like shown. Then won't uninstall and now watch frozen. DON'T DOWNLOAD!

Juan
24. Mai 2019 | Version 1.5.1

Regular

Kenneth Lopez
12. April 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Makes the watch face look small and too busy

Wildcat
5. April 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Any tips to uninstall this watch face. I don’t like it and I’ve tried everyt

Dan
20. Februar 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Second hand doesn't work most of the time.

Chris carmody
17. Januar 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

I haven't had any issues with this watch face on my Vivio Active 3 and I've been running it for months. I find it simple and clear and just a nice clean watch face.

Luca
21. Dezember 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

Non è come si presenta nella descrizione un po’ troppe informazioni però va a gusti

Murali
13. Oktober 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

I like the watch dial but the inner dials that show activity numbers and date is quite stupid. Why is it hard to find one watch face that has a simple easy to read dial and data that looks analog

Timea
8. Juli 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

Man kann nicht mehr deinstallieren! Bitte um Kontaktaufnahme, wie man diesen Display los wird!!!!

Eric Gottesman
12. Mai 2018 | Version 2.4-upd5

Will not uninstall, beware

Dan
10. Mai 2018 | Version 2.4-upd5

This watch face is buggy and lacks reasonably expected customization. The second hand appears every so often. Guessing when it returns is a game of random conditioning. Otherwise it looks nice.

Sam Ellis
25. Februar 2018 | Version 2.4-upd3

Quality of image isn’t very good. Quite jagged and not very crisp.

Bernard
24. Februar 2018 | Version 2.4-upd3

Probleme avec l aiguille des secondes sur fenix 3 hr

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.