App Icon

X-FIT

  • Nikeow
  • Device App Device App
  • 18510
  • 31
  • Zahlung erforderlich

Beschreibung

This is a (non-free) 4 in 1 app aimed squarely at the CrossFit(R) users.</p><p>1) AMRAP - As Many Reps As Possible</p><p>2) TABATA - Interval Based Timer with Work and Rest Time</p><p>3) ROUND 4 TIME - How many rounds can you do?</p><p>4) EMOM - Every Minute On the Minute (Labelled as WORK1 and WORK2)</p><p></p><p>In all of the above, Once you finish a session, the app will Auto Stop or you can press the Start Key again to stop it. After a few moments, the Save/Resume menu will show up where you can decide to save the session (PRO only feature) or continue again with another app. Also, for Work/Rest Time, note that you need to be within the specific app to make the change happen. (to change work/rest time for EMOM, go to EMOM App, then press MENU key and change timers etc)</p>

Neues

20210304 - Custom work/rest time bugfix</p><p>20200304 - Garmin Venu Support. </p><p>20190919 - Fenix 6 Series</p><p>20190920 - Bug Fix for IQ!</p><p>Support for MARQ watches </p><p>bug fix for CIQ3 watches with Deprecated API Call</p><p>20191104 - VA4/4S/3mLTE/3D watches

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • FIT-Dateien (Aktivitätsaufzeichnungen)
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (31 Bewertungen)

Ben Vickers
28. Mai 2021 | Version 4.0

Doesn’t work with the venu. Can’t edit the settings

Antwort des Entwicklers
28. Mai 2021, Nikeow

Hi - In order to better service your issue, could you kindly click the "contact developer" button on this website. There are quite a few satisfied Garmin Venu users of this app hence the settings can be edited.

Wiet Dobbelaar
6. März 2021 | Version 3.0.0

I use the X-fit a lot and for different sport. I like the app very much. The services is very good from mister Mjunk when app, for some reason, doesn't,work on my behave.

Matthew Steele
26. Februar 2021 | Version 2.0

For one, the app didn’t show my work time on the face. Second, it wouldn’t allow me to save the workout to view the workout stats. Something about “use the pro version”. Don’t waste your time downloading.

Cate Kashem
8. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.5

After spending way too much time trying to figure out this app, I have given up - it's unusable. I was willing to pay for PRO but couldn't figure out how to do it. Also, the developer spends time shaming negative reviewers instead of making it usable.

Travis
29. September 2020 | Version 1.5

Once I figured out how to change the settings, it works great and has all the functionality for CF. I’d recommend a better explanation for changing settings.

Pablo Hain
18. September 2020 | Version 1.5

Not Ready for my Vivoactive 4! Its vibrating all the time and crashed whenever i push a key...

Tom
26. August 2020 | Version 1.5

The basic idea of the app and all the features are really great! But unfortunately the app is not usable at all. The (paid) pro version is not able to save and show the set-data in GC - so you just see a single strength workout with no split times ... bottom line - totally useless!!!!

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. August 2020, Nikeow

Seems like tis is a Garmin Connect Bug and is out of the hands of developers. Giving a 1 star review due to something out of the developer's hand is ultimately unfair. https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/i/bug-reports/fitcontributor-garmin-connect-missing-lap-data

Micha
19. Juli 2020 | Version 1.5

The app only saves data in a "pro version"! So the whole WOD is missing with no "activity"... :-( In my opinion this must shown in fat letters if the app is opened the first time on the watch! Sorry but this is no good experience for me.

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. August 2020, Nikeow

Please review the App Store description in its entirety. It is stated as such. Thanks trying it out

Pablo Hain
11. März 2020 | Version 1.4.1

Doesnt work on my Vivoactive 4! Vibrating every second after start and doesnt have the two pushdowns on Right Side...After discarding my workout, App Is crashing every Time...

Simone Bezuidenhout
28. Februar 2020 | Version 1.3.3

This app is very intuitive, but found out hard way that RST is reset not rest

William
6. Januar 2020 | Version 1.3.3

Perfect for crossfit sessions. Works great with vibrate to tell you when a rest is coming up or ending. Hated having to look at my phone when i tried phone app . this is perfect

Antwort des Entwicklers
21. Januar 2020, Nikeow

Thanks for your review. Your kind words are more appreciated and hope you have a great use of this app for the life of your watch.

Nils Dahl
3. Januar 2020 | Version 1.3.3

I have GPS turned off, but even when I start activity it triggers Live Track activity. This is incorrect I think.

Moreno
27. Dezember 2019 | Version 1.3.3

the app works very well and is simple to use. Tested with Garmin Fenix ​​6s / 6x

Pablo Hain
2. Dezember 2019 | Version 1.3.3

Great idear! Perfect mods. BUT - not rdY for my Vivoactive 4 - cant change the roundtimer of the EMOM - after leaving the App, normal watch display was deleted and just grey! Had To deinstall the App.

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. Dezember 2019, Nikeow

Hi, custom timers are only available for PRO users. Else it would be limited to predefined times. For app related crashes, there would be a IQ! Logo. If this was not seen, the watch crash would be unrelated to the app. Please contact garmin for non IQ! Crashes.

Bryan
19. November 2019 | Version 1.3.3

Requires the purchase of "Pro" version to save data to the workout logs. What's the purpose of even having the app? Also didn't find this out until after my workout! Such a disappointment.

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. November 2019, Nikeow

Hello, as stated in the description in the app store, part of the requirement for saving the workout is upgrading to the PRO version. Kindly peruse the description.

MrsJthebest79
14. September 2019 | Version 1.2.7

Just went up PRO and cant wait to use it. Really quick and helpfull service. Thank you

Ivan Mascaro
24. Juli 2019 | Version 1.2.7

Very beautiful,but don't work with Fenix 3hr and last firmware, the app show a iq error during setting time

beebarton
22. Januar 2017 | Version 1.1.0-upd1

So far so good... Paid the couple bux for the Pro version, so it saves and uploads. Yes everyone wants free, but the developer deserves some bones for their time and effort. Contact/customer service to make this happen was quick and easy. Have not found any bugs yet. But I just got it today so still playing around and learning how it all works. One thing I'm not a huge fan of is the countdown time is included in the overall timer. I do like the fact it has a count down timer though! It has all the "clock" features I was looking for: RND4TIME (aka stopwatch/timer) AMRAP(aka countdown) EMOM (every minute on the minute, aka countdown with multiple sets)

Pawel Ziembik
18. Dezember 2016 | Version 1.1.0-upd1

I use this app for few months already mostly for circuit training and X-fit. Everything works fine. Had no issues with it.

Nunya
8. Dezember 2016 | Version 1.1.0-upd

This app sucks. Doesn't save your workouts. If you're a crossfitter, you're better off manually creating an app/workout. Much simpler and your work (cals, time, etc) is saved.

Antwort des Entwicklers
10. April 2017, Nikeow

Saving is enabled in the PRO version. As will Cal / Time etc as per normal garmin usual metrics

Asjudc
7. Dezember 2016 | Version 1.1.0-upd

Attention!!! Don't work pro version.

David Fong
17. Oktober 2016 | Version 1.1.0-upd

Very useful app and easy to use.

whodunit
20. Juni 2016 | Version 1.0.4-upd

I bought the Pro version - This does not work , buggy and causes watch to reset when saving or discarding.

Dave
29. Mai 2016 | Version 1.0.4-upd

Great app. Replaces strength.

Se
18. Mai 2016 | Version 1.0.4-upd

It an ok app. The trial version will only be able to be used once a month, and will not be saved. If you want to save, again, you will have to buy pro version. According to he developer it is a 10usd donation

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. November 2016, Nikeow

Thank you for your review.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.