App Icon

Simple TDB

Beschreibung

If you enjoy using my watch face, you can support my work with a donation:</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/TomekCz</p><p>--- FAQ---</p><p>1. How can I customise the watch face?</p><p>Please see these instructions from Garmin for more details:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>2. How can I change between 12 and 24 hour mode, or from statute (feet) to metric (metres) units?</p>

Neues

I recommend uninstalling the old version before installing the new one</p><p>1.1.7</p><p>- added the ability to disable data fields.

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (481 Bewertungen)

MarekH
29. November 2020 | Version 1.1.7

Šlo by přidat možnost zobrazení nápisu Garmin v horní nebo dolní partii?

rombischof
29. November 2020 | Version 1.1.7

Very practical and good-looking. Love it!

Muhammad Yusuf Bin Sarodin
23. November 2020 | Version 1.1.7

Simple. Clean. Practical

ALEMANY
22. November 2020 | Version 1.1.7

Très bonne watch-face, paramétrage complet depuis Garmin express exclusivement. Bonne lisibilité. Design sympa. Adopté depuis 6 mois, pas de souci sur ma Vivoactive 4. Avantage : version complète gratuite

Maxim
17. November 2020 | Version 1.1.7

Отличный виджет - хорошо видна вся информация без использования подсветки. Ничего лишнего.

Tiago Brenck
14. November 2020 | Version 1.1.7

Nice and clean design. One of the few out there that I liked, nice job. It would be even better if we had a bit more options for the 2nd data field. Like temperature, weather, those simple ones.

Léa Sav
14. November 2020 | Version 1.1.7

Très personnalisable et beaucoup de champs de données pour l'écran principal sans que ce dernier ne soit trop chargé. Super ! Je recommande !

Hor
14. November 2020 | Version 1.1.7

Nickel-propre-avec toutes les petites options

Alfons
14. November 2020 | Version 1.1.7

The best

Ilse
11. November 2020 | Version 1.1.7

How do i get 24hr time? Like 14:15 and not 02:15 p?

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. November 2020, TomekCz

Directly in your watch go to settings-system-time-time format and change it to 24h

Aaron Wismer
10. November 2020 | Version 1.1.7

Best watch face I’ve found so far. Simple with easy to find and change options. Only wondering if you can add an option to allow the hours and minutes to be two different colors. Will be donating! Great work!

Bmanett
8. November 2020 | Version 1.1.7

For me is The best! Thank you so much!

Johan Petrisi
7. November 2020 | Version 1.1.7

By far the best watch face. Simple, clean and easy to change.

Steve
4. November 2020 | Version 1.1.7

Really good watch face, clean and simple. Wish I could add steps to the face, but highly recommend. Thanks

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. November 2020, TomekCz

Thank you for the review. You can add steps to the watch face. If you have any questions please contact me using contact developer link.

Dmitriy
3. November 2020 | Version 1.1.7

I do not see Next Sun Event.

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. November 2020, TomekCz

Run an activity, wait for GPS fix and go back to the watch face.

Elliott Gray
2. November 2020 | Version 1.1.7

No good and will not let me uninstall

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. November 2020, TomekCz

Please contact me using contact dev link. It will uninstall just change it to another screen (widget) or watch face before uninstallation.

David Hunt
2. November 2020 | Version 1.1.7

Finally found a great simple watch face!!

JAY RUSSEL MALSI
31. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.1.6

Really nice FW very simple and look elegant

Richard Pearce
27. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.1.0

A great, elegant design ! A couple of requests: 1. Make the AM/PM indicator the same colour as the time and display as "AM/PM" rather than "A/P". 2. Rotate the battery icon to be horizontal not vertical.

Antwort des Entwicklers
31. Oktober 2020, TomekCz

1. I changed AM/PM colour to same as time colour in the latest update. For now it have to stay A/P instead of AM/PM 2. I'll add horizontal icon shows battery status instead of vertical icon (which is just an icon) in the future updates.

Daniel
27. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.1.0

Stopped showing caloric expenditure with the last update

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Oktober 2020, TomekCz

Are you have fr245? It's watch firmware bug.

北 育昭
26. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.1.0

Simple is best.

Amdas
26. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.1.0

At last found nice and simple watch face, thx

Stefano P
26. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.1.0

Very good

Anjum
25. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.1.0

Love the clean and simple design. Been using this watch face since the very beginning.

Andreas Hoffmann
25. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.1.0

Thanks for fulfilling my request with the extended date format including calendar week! Now I have everything what I want to see in a nice and clear design!

  • 1 von 15

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.