App Icon

Minimalistic

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 213480
  • 145

Beschreibung

Geometric, minimalist and realistic - this watch face uses low-key colors and corresponding real-life textures to blend perfectly into your everyday life.</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p><p></p><p>This app requires access to your Garmin Connect fitness profile.

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (145 Bewertungen)

Lala Agiyanti
16. Juni 2022 | Version 1.2.1

it doesn't work on venue sq

Locke Patton
2. Juni 2022 | Version 1.2.1

I love this one and have used it for years … only change I would wish for is to see my live heart rate

ig
20. April 2022 | Version 1.2.1

my favourite! easy to read but also aestheticaly pleasing

Eda Viegas
17. April 2022 | Version 1.2.1

Langlois
5. April 2022 | Version 1.2.1

Joli cadran, sobre et design. Juste je ne comprends pas trop les abréviations des données disponibles. Merci pour ce développement !

Dallas Pitt
24. März 2022 | Version 1.2.1

The watch face is beautiful! However, it occasionally glitches when receiving new notifications on Venu SQ.

Koraya Techawongstien
7. März 2022 | Version 1.2.1

On Venu sq, it shows "IQ" with exclamation mark every time you get a new notification. Please fix this.

eddy lion
11. Februar 2022 | Version 1.2.1

it doesn't work on venu sq

Marco Aurelio Fattizzo
4. Februar 2022 | Version 1.2.1

would be even better if you could replace some values with just blank space. if I just need the battery as information I can't have that

Jennifer Roorda
27. Januar 2022 | Version 1.2.1

I love the simple look but also getting the IQ! Error.

Hilary
2. Januar 2022 | Version 1.2.1

I love the look of this watch face but I keep getting the IQ! error after downloading and uploading onto the watch. I have contacted the developer and hopefully there is a work around or update that can fix this. Will update the review if a solution is found.

Asmus
28. Dezember 2021 | Version 1.2.1

für meinen Geschmack ein sehr schönes und übersichtliches Design, leider ist die Auswahl der Datenfelder sehr minimal und unpraktisch, wer braucht schon AVG-Puls statt aktuellem Puls

Sam
6. Dezember 2021 | Version 1.2.1

Würde mir mehr Auswahl für die Felder links und rechts wünschen. Auch weniger Bezeichnung und dafür größere Aktivitäten-Anzeige wäre toll. Zum Beispiel würde "BPM" ausreichen und darüber die Anzahl. Ansonsten ist das Display übersichtlich. Die Uhrzeit lässt sich auch unbeleuchtet sehr gut und schnell ablesen

gaREMin
6. November 2021 | Version 1.2.1

D.T.E.J.P.

Cuong
29. Oktober 2021 | Version 1.2.1

Much like the color mix & design

Kaki
19. Oktober 2021 | Version 1.2.1

Like colours and design. Just wish to change top data not only calories and steps (right/ left) data. How can I do that?

Wayne R. Porter
17. September 2021 | Version 1.2.1

I loved the overall color and design of this watch face. It's very unique and attractive, but I routinely got the "IQ!" Error even after multiple attempts to re-install it. Unfortunately I had to ditch it.download.

Rachel
13. September 2021 | Version 1.2.1

I liked this face for a while, but it’s not quite what I am looking for and now I cannot remove it. When I attempt to remove it there is a banner across the bottom that reads something went wrong, try again.

Mario
18. August 2021 | Version 1.2.1

Please update this face software. I have a Venue SQ and this face frequently fails to load on my device, showing an "IQ!" notification instead.

Bart Holst
16. August 2021 | Version 1.2.1

Great but can you make it with a constant HR instead of average, otherwise i give it a full 5 star

Jerushel Gamboa
9. August 2021 | Version 1.2.1

so f nice!! simple yet effective!

018
29. Juli 2021 | Version 1.2.1

用來用去還是用回這個錶面。

Abbie Sanborn
26. Juli 2021 | Version 1.2.1

I think Garmin needs to update this face software. I have a Venue SQ Music and this face frequently fails to load on my device, showing an "IQ!" notification instead. It is a nice face. When it actually loads it looks just like the picture.

Ruta
2. Juli 2021 | Version 1.2.1

Very nice and minimalistic, but includes all the necessary data. Love it!

Danny Maijer
5. Juni 2021 | Version 1.2.1

Very well balanced minimalist clockface. Love it!