App Icon

Barcode Wallet

Beschreibung

** Garmin hat einen Bug bekannt gegeben (gefixed am 5. Sept. 2019), der Settings mit Semikolon nicht erlaubt. Wenn du Garmin Connect auf einem iOS-Gerät (iPhone etc) oder Android benutzt, bitte neu installieren. Die Version muss 4.22.2 oder größer sein. Anschließend BarcodeWallet neu installieren. Einige User haben bestätigt, dass das Ändern der Settings über PC/USB-Kabel funktioniert **</p><p>** Wichtig, lest die FAQ!!! **</p>

Neues

v0.9.2</p><p>* added support for Vivoactive 4S</p><p>v0.9.1</p><p>* added support for Vivoactive 4</p><p>v0.9.0</p><p>* added support for ITF/Code25</p><p>v0.8.6</p><p>* added support for Fenix 6 series</p><p>v0.8.5</p><p>* added support for Mk1 Descent</p><p>v0.8.4</p><p>* added support for Forerunner 245 and Forerunner 245 Music</p><p>v0.8.3</p><p>* added support for Forerunner 645 Music</p><p>v0.8.2</p>

Weitere Informationen

  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (115 Bewertungen)

David Ceremuga
9. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.9.2

If you have an iphone, you can quickly get the type of barcode with a free app called Qrafter. This works great, though code39 barcodes are pretty condensed on the screen. They will scan though. To the Author. THANKS!!

Krebs
5. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.9.2

Is it just me or has somebody made the same expierience? If I try to set my client cards, it always shows me that its incorrect. Sure the most cards have 19 numbers maybe that's the problem..

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Dezember 2019, TheCodeDude

Contact me via feedback button. Maybe I can help

Albert Wen
3. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.9.2

Very good tool。I don’t need to carry many cards.

Johan Faase
29. November 2019 | Version 0.9.2

Works fine on Vivoactive 4S (tested EAN13 + CODE128). Presents a new problem though: what about the situation where you used to give the loyalty card to the cashier... Should I now give my watch instead? :-)

Anton
27. November 2019 | Version 0.9.2

Would be nice to be able to name and diffrenciate between codes

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. November 2019, TheCodeDude

You can. If you need help, send me a mail. There's a feedback button which you can use to contact me

Thomas Fox
19. November 2019 | Version 0.9.2

Works on first try. Nice and simple.

Jason R
18. November 2019 | Version 0.9.2

Works great. One minor note the aspect ratio seems a bit off on fenix 6x. Barcode teller than need be and it's not using full width of screen.

Thomas Jones
17. November 2019 | Version 0.9.2

Great, only took me a little while to work out what “type” was and took a while to figure it out if you can’t figure it out I would suggest this website https://www.barcodefaq.com/barcode-matc helped

Steve Clark
15. November 2019 | Version 0.9.2

Excellent! Once I understood the input format it's very easy to set up and use.

--
14. November 2019 | Version 0.9.2

Appreciate the effort, but entering codes highly unintuitive. 2D/QR codes can't be entered. Most importantly on Vivoactive 3 going into and exiting widget causes watch face to disappear/must restart.

Jeff Huget
11. November 2019 | Version 0.9.2

Worked the first time on my gym barcode pass and the staff was excited. Sweet widget - thank you!

Carly Hibberd
1. November 2019 | Version 0.9.1

Hello does this app support the parkrun barcode?

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. November 2019, TheCodeDude

Yes, see description

Davide Belletti 🇮🇹
25. Oktober 2019 | Version 0.9.1

I like the app but I found a bug: you can't delete the first seven demo code, you can only change them with another

Remi
15. Oktober 2019 | Version 0.9.0

Nice !

Dorwin
10. Oktober 2019 | Version 0.9.0

maybe good, but I would like to enter longer EAN codes. tesco has 18 digits

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Oktober 2019, TheCodeDude

You know you can contact the developer/me to make a request?

Evelyn Phang
7. Oktober 2019 | Version 0.9.0

The code does not fill the whole watch face.. so its too small for the bar code reader to read. How can i make the code .. longer ? This is for a CODE39 code - S1234567B

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Oktober 2019, TheCodeDude

You can't. Please read the faq in the description

Bill-Chatto
5. Oktober 2019 | Version 0.9.0

This app works perfectly once you figure out the correct format to use for each code. You don't have to twist your arm for any reader to scan code. It even reads them upside down!

André Zeiger
2. Oktober 2019 | Version 0.9.0

Nutze es auf einer Fenix 6x Saphire. Funktioniert super. Gibt es eine Empfehlung, wie man erkennt, welcher Barcode-Typ verwendet werden muss?

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. Oktober 2019, TheCodeDude

Ich benutze diese app: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.zxing.client.android

Vanessa Meier
30. September 2019 | Version 0.9.0

Ich habe es geliebt! Aber es funktioniert nicht mehr. Man kann ; nicht mehr benutzen wie in den beispielen vorgegeben. Es steht nur zahlen und ziffern. Aber das geht auch nicht

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. September 2019, TheCodeDude

Bitte die app Beschreibung lesen oder bei Fragen eine Mail an mich schicken! Über eine Korrektur der Bewertung würde ich mich freuen.

Joshua Paulsen
28. September 2019 | Version 0.9.0

Running a fenix 6 pro. Tried installing barcodes but getting “no spaces or ;” as others mentioned. Followed the developer’s recommendation & uninstalled garmin connect (pain, btw); still be the error.

Matt
28. September 2019 | Version 0.9.0

Removed previous review.Needed to fire up my desktop to add parkrun barcode, loaded up lovely thanks. Not yet tested at parkrun

Dmytro
25. September 2019 | Version 0.9.0

After the lates updates this widget starts crashing my watchfaces.I think it's because of some memory leaks . Steps to reproduse on Vivo active 3: 1)Swipe to the bar code widget 2)Swipe fast(do not wait until bar code widget started)to the next widget after the bar code. 3)Get back to the watch face UI.As the result, default garmin watch face will appear.All other installed watch faces are shown with Connect Iq Error. This possible to fix only after rebooting of the watch. Can you please fix this?It's really make me annoying.Thanks!

Andrzej Pilewski
21. September 2019 | Version 0.8.6

Hi, My parkrun code is A1234567. Please sher the exact code line to put into setttings

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. September 2019, TheCodeDude

I doubt that this is your parkrun code ;) Parkrun;code128;A1234567

Byron
19. September 2019 | Version 0.8.6

Will it be possible to get to a point where we take a pic of the barcode we want to replicate and let the app just replicate it irrespective of the type and format? For instance my gym card?

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. September 2019, TheCodeDude

No. That would require an app which I would also have to maintain

geert vanelslander
18. September 2019 | Version 0.8.6

Hello, when I want to add a new barcode, always get the sentence: only letters and Numbers are allowed. Any solution for this ?

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. September 2019, TheCodeDude

Read the description

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.