App Icon

Barcode Wallet

Beschreibung

** Garmin hat einen Bug bekannt gegeben (gefixed am 5. Sept. 2019), der Settings mit Semikolon nicht erlaubt. Wenn du Garmin Connect auf einem iOS-Gerät (iPhone etc) oder Android benutzt, bitte neu installieren. Die Version muss 4.22.2 oder größer sein. Anschließend BarcodeWallet neu installieren. Einige User haben bestätigt, dass das Ändern der Settings über PC/USB-Kabel funktioniert **</p><p>** Wichtig, lest die FAQ!!! **</p>

Neues

v0.9.0</p><p>* added support for ITF/Code25</p><p>v0.8.6</p><p>* added support for Fenix 6 series</p><p>v0.8.5</p><p>* added support for Mk1 Descent</p><p>v0.8.4</p><p>* added support for Forerunner 245 and Forerunner 245 Music</p><p>v0.8.3</p><p>* added support for Forerunner 645 Music</p><p>v0.8.2</p><p>* added support for Forerunner 645</p><p>v0.8.1</p><p>* added support for UPC-A</p><p>* added support for Forerunner 945</p>

Weitere Informationen

  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (99 Bewertungen)

Dorwin
10. Oktober 2019 | Version 0.9.0

maybe good, but I would like to enter longer EAN codes. tesco has 18 digits

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Oktober 2019, TheCodeDude

You know you can contact the developer/me to make a request?

Evelyn Phang
7. Oktober 2019 | Version 0.9.0

The code does not fill the whole watch face.. so its too small for the bar code reader to read. How can i make the code .. longer ? This is for a CODE39 code - S1234567B

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Oktober 2019, TheCodeDude

You can't. Please read the faq in the description

Bill-Chatto
5. Oktober 2019 | Version 0.9.0

This app works perfectly once you figure out the correct format to use for each code. You don't have to twist your arm for any reader to scan code. It even reads them upside down!

André Zeiger
2. Oktober 2019 | Version 0.9.0

Nutze es auf einer Fenix 6x Saphire. Funktioniert super. Gibt es eine Empfehlung, wie man erkennt, welcher Barcode-Typ verwendet werden muss?

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. Oktober 2019, TheCodeDude

Ich benutze diese app: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.zxing.client.android

Vanessa Meier
30. September 2019 | Version 0.9.0

Ich habe es geliebt! Aber es funktioniert nicht mehr. Man kann ; nicht mehr benutzen wie in den beispielen vorgegeben. Es steht nur zahlen und ziffern. Aber das geht auch nicht

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. September 2019, TheCodeDude

Bitte die app Beschreibung lesen oder bei Fragen eine Mail an mich schicken! Über eine Korrektur der Bewertung würde ich mich freuen.

Joshua Paulsen
28. September 2019 | Version 0.9.0

Running a fenix 6 pro. Tried installing barcodes but getting “no spaces or ;” as others mentioned. Followed the developer’s recommendation & uninstalled garmin connect (pain, btw); still be the error.

Matt
28. September 2019 | Version 0.9.0

Removed previous review.Needed to fire up my desktop to add parkrun barcode, loaded up lovely thanks. Not yet tested at parkrun

Dmytro
25. September 2019 | Version 0.9.0

After the lates updates this widget starts crashing my watchfaces.I think it's because of some memory leaks . Steps to reproduse on Vivo active 3: 1)Swipe to the bar code widget 2)Swipe fast(do not wait until bar code widget started)to the next widget after the bar code. 3)Get back to the watch face UI.As the result, default garmin watch face will appear.All other installed watch faces are shown with Connect Iq Error. This possible to fix only after rebooting of the watch. Can you please fix this?It's really make me annoying.Thanks!

Andrzej Pilewski
21. September 2019 | Version 0.8.6

Hi, My parkrun code is A1234567. Please sher the exact code line to put into setttings

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. September 2019, TheCodeDude

I doubt that this is your parkrun code ;) Parkrun;code128;A1234567

Byron
19. September 2019 | Version 0.8.6

Will it be possible to get to a point where we take a pic of the barcode we want to replicate and let the app just replicate it irrespective of the type and format? For instance my gym card?

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. September 2019, TheCodeDude

No. That would require an app which I would also have to maintain

geert vanelslander
18. September 2019 | Version 0.8.6

Hello, when I want to add a new barcode, always get the sentence: only letters and Numbers are allowed. Any solution for this ?

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. September 2019, TheCodeDude

Read the description

Matteo Mancini
18. September 2019 | Version 0.8.6

Impossible aggiungere carte, non accetta caratteri che non siano numeri e lettere. Connect e connect IQ aggiornate, così è inutile ed inutilizzabile

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. September 2019, TheCodeDude

Read the description

Daniele
16. September 2019 | Version 0.8.6

Fenix 5. Non accetta ; Non la posso utilizzare.

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. September 2019, TheCodeDude

Please refer to the app's description, that should help. :) Unfortunately this is not my fault/not much I can do about.

SchneurScop
16. September 2019 | Version 0.8.6

Just installed, and redownloaded the Connect IQ app. I am new to this but downloaded a barcode scanner to identify my barcodes. My library card is Codabar and when entering it, I get the error

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. September 2019, TheCodeDude

I hope that garmin will fix this soon. You can use the pc software to enter the codes. If that doesn't work, please contact me

Florian Albrecht
16. September 2019 | Version 0.8.6

Absolutely amazing app! :) The only thing how the app can become even better is to support ITF or a codelanguange to add custom barcodes. e.g. for the logo of this app: wwbbwbwwbbwbwbwwbbwbwwbwbbwbww

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. September 2019, TheCodeDude

That's an intriguing idea, though prone to errors. I'll think about it

Ammerlaan Ronald
15. September 2019 | Version 0.8.6

Fonctionne super, juste avec la version actuelle de connect IQ on ne peux rentrer autre chose que des lettres et des chiffres ! Donc il faut utiliser le câble Usb avec le Pc pour personnaliser !

Bao Huynh
14. September 2019 | Version 0.8.6

Please add support for Code39 Full ASCII

Alessio Martelli
13. September 2019 | Version 0.8.6

NON RIESCO AD INSERIRE IL BC,SBAGLIO IN QUALCOSA FORSE..

Edwin
13. September 2019 | Version 0.8.6

Looks very useful but don’t get it working on my Fenix 6s. App gives an error that only letters and numbers are accept and no space or ; signs.

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. September 2019, TheCodeDude

Hello Edwin. This is a bug introduced by Garmin in one of their last Connect Apps (both iOS and Android). Please reinstall the Garmin Connect App, then reinstall BarcodeWallet.

Erik de Vries
12. September 2019 | Version 0.8.6

Very useful, thanks a lot!

Iustin Pop
11. September 2019 | Version 0.8.5

Excellent app, even if a tiny tiny bit clunky to transfer barcodes to it. Looking forward to the Fenix 6/6X support!

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. September 2019, TheCodeDude

Thank you. Would probably have been easier with a companion app but that way you don't even need internet to use the widget, which was a requirement for me. :)

Romualdo Zwolinski
6. September 2019 | Version 0.8.5

Thank you for adding support for the Forerunner 645 Music! Added all my loyalty cards to my Garmin! :)

doh
3. September 2019 | Version 0.8.5

Muy útil. Very useful.

DarkEyes007
31. August 2019 | Version 0.8.5

Good App. but I wished it had code PDF417 (Starbucks) implemented. I was going to dump WatchOut!Wallet which has PDF417 implemented but I guess I will not. PS: I have a Vivofit 3 and PDF417 works well in WatchOut!Wallet. Thanks.

Alexander
30. August 2019 | Version 0.8.5

It really works! Thanks!

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.