App Icon

Skiing App Professional

Beschreibung

The Skiing App Professional shows you key parameters like top speed, altitude, distance, etc. with high sensitivity GPS for the activity types skiing and snow boarding. As special feature an automatic phase detection is implemented in order to provide you separate values when going up by lift or when driving down the hill. Additionally an ANT+™ compatible sensor for heart rate and temperature monitoring is supported. It is designed as as watch app (and not a data field or widget).</p>

Neues

Changes for all devices:</p><p>- Support for MARQ™ Adventurer added</p><p>- Support for MARQ™ Commander added</p><p>- GUI and stability improvements</p><p></p><p>Changes for devices with CIQ 2 and higher:</p><p>- Add chart with grade in % visible in Garmin Connect later</p><p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • FIT-Dateien (Aktivitätsaufzeichnungen)
  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • GPS-Position
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (63 Bewertungen)

Davide Fulici
10. Mai 2017 | Version 1.4.1

Good app, because it records also the up dist. So i can use it for skitours. What i miss is the possibility to swich to watchscreen tocheck for ex kompass. And i dont like that it counts a run every time i stop and continue the run.

mjvdhoek
22. März 2017 | Version 1.4.0

best app for skiing!

MeesMeesMees
18. März 2017 | Version 1.3.1

Really good app and worth the few euros to upgrade. It's good to see skiing along with other activities. Nice one

Petr Sembol
5. März 2017 | Version 1.2.1

Very good app, provides all relevant information needed. I find it more complete and precise than the build in one in vivoactive & the developer is very responsive. As mentioned before, definitely worth the few eur.

JustRaw
26. Februar 2017 | Version 1.1.1

Used it for first time today. Locked my vivoactive up, screen unresponsive to touch , can't uninstall it, guessing I'll have to wait for the battery to run out, to be able to sync it.

Yoshihisa Inoi
12. Februar 2017 | Version 1.1.1

無料版ではうまく設定できなかった項目が課金版ではちゃんと設定できるようになって快適です。 リフトの上昇高度や速度が即時に解るのは面白いです。もちろん滑走中に速度を見るのは極めて困難ですが、リフト→滑走→リフト・・・のシーケンスを一組で1Runと自動で数えて、その中での最高タイムや高度、最大心拍や平均値を表示できます。つまり、シーケンスごとにStop、Resumeする必要がありません。手動でやれば電池や容量の節約が可能ですが、面倒なので充電ケーブルを宿へ持参ですね。疲労度と心拍の関係や高度速度斜度との関係など、関連が見られたり見られなかったり、練度によっても解釈がむつかしく、いろいろ仮説を立てながらトレーニングプランを練ったりするのも面白いと思います。スキーは複雑で奥の深いスポーツなんだということがデータとして良くわかって面白いです。 大変使いやすいアプリで、気に入っています。

Themarty
9. Februar 2017 | Version 1.1.1

Well worth the few dollars to upgrade from the free version.

Jens Merseburger
29. Januar 2017 | Version 0.9.5

Höhenmeter kumuliert werden zwar während der Aktivität angezeigt, fehlen aber nach dem Hochladen

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. Januar 2017, RH-SPORTS

Das ist aber leider ein Garmin Bug, da ich die fixen Felder nicht beeinflussen kann, die Garmin auf Garmin Connect lädt. This is a Garmin bug as I can´t influence the data fields Garmin uploads to Garmin Connect. I can only add fields.

HugoHugo
14. Januar 2017 | Version 0.8.1

Very strange results for my F3HR comparing to standard skiing app. Time is something between whole spending time and just going down, distance is everything together (down and up). Watches vibrates too often and I do not know why (probably GPS missing, but it is displayed nowhere). App very often alerts that it is just a free version - this is not very helpful during the sport activity. Std Garmin app is better even if it should understand better what means goin down and going up.

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. Januar 2017, RH-SPORTS

Yes you are right with your remarks. This is fixed in the latest version. It comes quite late because I was ill for the last 2 weeks.

mulph
11. Januar 2017 | Version 0.8.1

Cant download it. It says Mac doesn't recognise this.. (?)

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. Januar 2017, RH-SPORTS

Downloding of apps is handled by Garmin. App developers have no influence on that.

Mario
1. Januar 2017 | Version 0.8.1

It does what it is supposed to do. Great App!!

ShaneYac
28. Dezember 2016 | Version 0.8.1

It held all of my recorded Data on my personal Connect dashboard site. I love the Speed/Elevation graphs, and would enjoy if you added a Calorie graph as well. Please keep this app free, it is absolutely amazing!

0105254
27. Dezember 2016 | Version 0.8.1

Where i can find the recorded data?

Gus Pernetz
26. Dezember 2016 | Version 0.8.1

I skin up a trail that I do all the time. My Distance and elevation was way off. I'm not talking 10%, but 50% off. I don't think the GPS working properly with the App. Hope that you can fix it. The distance that I actually did was 4.2 Miles, but the App told me that I did 3.0 miles.

Paula Johnson
23. Dezember 2016 | Version 0.8.1

Why this app does not compute the vertical elevation skied?

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. Dezember 2016, RH-SPORTS

This feature is available in the PREMIUM Version. The data fields are VSPD 30s, A_VSPD, M_VSPD

Paula Johnson
19. Dezember 2016 | Version 0.8.0

Great application

Charles-Antoine 🇨🇦
11. Dezember 2016 | Version 0.7.0

Excellent app, definitely deserves 5 stars!!! Love it!

constantinrad
2. Dezember 2016 | Version 0.7.0

After DONATION I received the key for PREMIUM version very quickly thanks to Robert. It works perfectly.

BorisBlade
26. November 2016 | Version 0.7.0

Don't save settings

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. November 2016, RH-SPORTS

Most of the settings can only be changed in the PREMIUM version as stated in the description

Alexander Demin
19. November 2016 | Version 0.7.0

Configuration options not support Skate skiing.

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. Dezember 2016, RH-SPORTS

A new app is available focusing on cross-country skiing. Please refer to here: https://apps.garmin.com/de-AT/apps/86a04a66-b6b8-4943-b569-b786a0edfebf

Mario
3. Juni 2016 | Version 0.6.0

Top, funktioniert gut!

Dukeforest
22. Mai 2016 | Version 0.6.0

I love these apps from Robs. Great configuration options.

cristi.pena
17. April 2016 | Version 0.5.1

Didn't get a chance to test it out snowboarding, can wait for next season. Tested it while biking and had no problems. I am very curious to see if it detects laps.

Jasmin_1978
5. April 2016 | Version 0.5.1

Good start with the promise that additional features will follow.

Skilmez
20. März 2016 | Version 0.4.1

Imprescindible el botón de bloqueo. No se guarda como actividad en el historial.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.