App Icon

Edge

  • VAW.BE
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 17542
  • 57
  • Zahlung erforderlich

Beschreibung

*** For troubleshooting, please check the bottom of this description. ***</p><p></p><p>See all the stats you need in a glance with this watch face! </p><p></p><p>This clock costs only $1.49 (+VAT). Payment is handled by K-Pay and is possible via Paypal, Credit Card or Debit Card. Just follow the instructions on your watch after installation, and you're ready to go!</p><p></p><p>You can configure the clock as you wish with different color options and stats like steps, floors, active minutes, calories, distance, altitude, heart rate, number of notifications & battery. You can even choose to show the weather or next sunset/sunrise time!</p>

Neues

1.4.0</p><p>- Use weather from Garmin when available</p><p>- Added nightmode for battery savings</p><p></p><p>1.3.0</p><p>- Bugfixing</p><p></p><p>1.2.0</p><p>- Added more colors for Venu</p><p>- Added GPS for Weather</p><p></p><p>1.1.0</p><p>- Added option for Weather</p><p>- Added option for Sunset/Sunrise</p><p>- Added option for bold font for time

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (57 Bewertungen)

Amy Hansen
24. Mai 2021 | Version 1.4.2

I love this watch face... Simple, visual, works well. Thanks so much!

Jared Friedman
11. Mai 2021 | Version 1.4.2

Really great watch face. Probably my favourite aesthetically. The only issue is on higher res displays like the venu and venu 2 the bars look a little blurry. Anti-aliasing would definitely be helpful!

Dean
1. Mai 2021 | Version 1.4.2

I don’t understand why I have to keep entering the code into the website. Sometimes 3 times a day. Completely annoying! The actual Watchface is great though. Looks really nice on Venu 2.

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. Mai 2021, VAW.BE

Hi Dean! That’s indeed not how it should work! Please use the Contact Developer form to get in touch with me so we can solve the issue together for you. This might happen if you share your license with another watch. They will activate and invalidate continuously this way. So make sure to only use it on one watch. Please let me know if you need further assistance, I’m happy to help! Kind regards, Wim

Daniel Woolliscroft
29. Dezember 2020 | Version 1.3.2

Looks great, would be good if all stats (stress, hydration, etc) could be added to options though

Uday
29. Dezember 2020 | Version 1.3.2

Very nice..clock numbers can be a bit bigger in middle :)

John La Motta
25. Dezember 2020 | Version 1.3.2

Absolutely love this clock face, the perfect color themes and clean design are a pleasure to see on my Garmin. Thank you!

Ismail
5. Dezember 2020 | Version 1.3.1

It will ask you to access website https://kiezelpay.com/code/ & entering code given. Than you have to pay on that website

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Dezember 2020, VAW.BE

Yes indeed, as is described in the description. Not sure why you only give 2 stars for this? If there is anything else, you can always contact me via the 'Contact Developer' form. I'm happy to help. We also have a 30-day refund policy. Not happy with purchase = money back.

Romain Taupin
13. November 2020 | Version 1.2.2

I really love this watch face, the first I use which is not a Garmin. It has everything, neat colors, all the data I want, it's perfect! The only downside, the battery consumption seems way higher than with a Garmin/default one.

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. November 2020, VAW.BE

Thank you for your review! Not sure why it would use more battery for you. It's drawing a lot of information ofcourse, as there is a lot information in the screen. But I'm not sure what would cause the battery drain for you

R. Péter
13. November 2020 | Version 1.2.2

The watchface is very neat, easy to read. Maybe the clock's numbers could be a bit bigger (I use Vivoactive 3). There are only 2 issues I experience: 1.) the sunset and sunrise shows only the sunrise value. It's 1:03 PM (CET) now, and the sunrise/sunset says 0 - 6:48. The next sunset will happen 4:48 PM (CET), but it isn't shown 2.) My location couldn't be fetched. I was waiting one hour, I got "LOC ERR". Then I set my city in the Connect app, saved the config, waited 30 min, still LOC ERR. So I added my country as well, but 30 min later I still had only "LOC ERR".

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. November 2020, VAW.BE

Hello, thank you for your review! All the issues you describe are because your location isn't fetched correctly. Can you remove everything in the Location Fallback field, and try to go outside and start an exercise with a GPS fix. Then go back to the clock. It should now have its GPS positions. Please use the 'Contact Developer' form if you need further assistance. Kind regards, Wim

Dave Andersen
29. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.2.2

This is basically ransomware. Once you add it, you can’t uninstall until they get your credit card and there is no way to cancel the transaction.

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. Oktober 2020, VAW.BE

Hello, you can always uninstall without paying. It’s clearly mentioned in the description that this clock is not free. To uninstall: Please select another clock by long pressing the menu button on your watch (depends of type of watch). When another clock is active, you’ll be able to uninstall this one from the ConnectIQ app on your phone. Please let me know if you need more help on this by using the ‘Contact Developer’ form. Kind regards, Wim

Ross Allen
14. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.2.2

Prompted to enter a code into a website. Uninstalling.

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Oktober 2020, VAW.BE

Hello, yes as stated in the description this beautiful clock costs $1.49. You can always try it out, and if you're not happy you can ask for a refund. We have a 30-day refund policy, no questions asked. Kind regards, Wim

Steven Spangler
25. September 2020 | Version 1.2.2

Love it! Could use some anti-aliasing on the graphics though

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. September 2020, VAW.BE

Thank you for the feedback! I understand what you mean. I'll see what I can do, but I'm a bit afraid for the memory usage. Kind regards, Wim

Jen Spence
14. September 2020 | Version 1.2.1

love it! but can’t seem to get the lovely pale sky blue on my venu like on the example watch face with the peach :(

Ted Jenkins
30. August 2020 | Version 1.2.1

I like the simple clean design and the progress arc-style

Anh-Tuan
29. August 2020 | Version 1.2.1

Great support, I had an issue with the face watch and contacted the developer. He was very quick to help me fix the issue. Love the watch face for its minimalist look!

Stefan Silbermann
28. August 2020 | Version 1.2.1

Great watchface. Sometimes it takes a view time to get the correct weather. But that is ok. It is the money worth

Jan Niehaus
23. August 2020 | Version 1.2.1

Pay to use

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. August 2020, VAW.BE

Yes indeed, as described in the description. However, we have a 30-day refund policy, no questions asked. So you can always give it a try! Kind regards, Wim

Piero 🚵‍♀️ 🏃
19. August 2020 | Version 1.2.1

Light and essential watch face that has become my favorite. In addition to agreeing with those who requested a slightly larger font I would like to see the data or a chart of sunrise and sunset. Anyway 5 stars for the great job.

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. August 2020, VAW.BE

Thank you for your feedback! I appreciate that! Sunrise/sunset times are already available in the settings. Please let me know if you need more help with that, you can contact me via the Contact Developer form. Kind regards, Wim

Sébastien
16. August 2020 | Version 1.2.1

As soon as it loaded it requested payment. Not cool. This needs a trial period even with a good refund policy in place.

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. August 2020, VAW.BE

Thank you for your feedback! Much appreciated. I'm thinking of ways to add trials properly to clocks. But without user input this is very hard to do it in a good way, as I don't like time based trials. A time based trial will always end when a user is busy with something else. Displaying a purchase message in an unexpected moment on a watch where you just want to see the time and stats isn't a good experience. So for now it is like it is, There are the screenshots and description to convince the user. And we have a very good refund policy, you can always request a refund within 30 days, and you'll just get it, no questions asked. I'm also happy to help or you can always reach out to me if you have some questions before purchasing. Kind regards, Wim

Adam Qman
16. August 2020 | Version 1.2.1

Witam, fajna tarcza, ma to czego potrzeba. Dodaj większą czcionkę dla Fenix 6X i będzie 5 gwiazdek. Pozdrawiam

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. August 2020, VAW.BE

Witam, dziękuję za cenną opinię! Dodam twoją sugestię do mojej listy zadań. Z poważaniem, Wim

Andrea Lagan
15. August 2020 | Version 1.1.4

I like it but the weather won’t load. Been in ‘waiting mode’ for over 30 mins.

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. August 2020, VAW.BE

Hello, Mmmh that's odd indeed. Please try to force quit the Garmin Connect app on your phone. Afterwards open it again, and sync your watch with the app and wait for it to finish. Then wait another 5 minutes. If this still doesn't work, try to restart your watch. Please let me know if you need further assistance, I’m happy to help! You can contact me via the Contact Developer form. Kind regards, Wim

Fredrick Eliyas
13. August 2020 | Version 1.1.4

One of my favourites, clean and crisp with all the required data. However, it will be good to have seconds display on gesture and option to remove : colon between hours and minutes. Requesting the developer to consider these options.

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. August 2020, VAW.BE

Thank you for your valuable feedback! I appreciate that! I'll see what I can do for your requested features. I'll add them to my todo list!

James Groissböck
5. August 2020 | Version 1.1.4

Great Watchface, really love it and totally worth 2$. Nice colors for customization, and the weather feature really is a nice gimmick. Only thing, is it possible to make it a bit faster? Takes 1-2 sec until it pops up on the garmin venu. Great work!

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. August 2020, VAW.BE

Thank you for your review and feedback! I appreciate that! I’m aware of this issue on Venu and trying to investigate. However, I’m on holiday now, so it will take a while for me to be able to fix it. But it’s a high priority on my todolist! Kind regards, Wim

Antti Sääksjärvi
3. August 2020 | Version 1.1.4

Cheating. Need to pay in 5min. Without paying nothing works

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. August 2020, VAW.BE

Hello, this is indeed how it is advertised in the description. The clock only costs $1.49, you also will get some bundle options with some nice discounts. If you don’t like the purchase, you can always ask us for a refund. We have a 30-day refund policy, no questions asked. Kind regards, Wim

Antonio
2. August 2020 | Version 1.1.4

clock on the board just an advertisement

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. August 2020, VAW.BE

Hello, I’m not sure what you mean, I’m sorry. In the description it says the clock costs 1.49 dollars. If you don’t like the purchase, you can always ask for a refund. We have a 30-day refund policy, no questions asked.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.