App Icon

Star travels

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 40521
  • 60

Beschreibung

This watch face offers an imagination for future technology where you are the captain of star travels.</p><p></p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p><p></p><p>This app requires access to your Garmin Connect fitness profile.

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (60 Bewertungen)

Jonathan Choo
2. März 2021 | Version 1.2.1

Another Garmin watchface that isn't optimised for the square Venu Sq. Why bother releasing a square watch?

Jay H.
23. Februar 2021 | Version 1.2.1

Okay watch face, 3 stars for no date option.

Mateusz Pawlicki
8. Februar 2021 | Version 1.2.1

very nice watch face, top ten

Riikka Mustonen
2. Februar 2021 | Version 1.2.1

Simple and clear but misses choice so can see date.

Stephanie R.
1. Februar 2021 | Version 1.2.1

It's too hard to read

ChrisR80
22. Januar 2021 | Version 1.2.1

That's my favorite watchface for the Venu. I would love to have the option to replace the Move indicator by a date display.

Nic
8. Januar 2021 | Version 1.2.1

Love the design but as per previous comments, slightly laggy on Venu and would love realtime heart rate rather than average

Brenna
2. Januar 2021 | Version 1.2.1

Thank you thank you thank you for bringing back the barometer & altimeter data fields! This is my favorite watch face but I stopped using it when those went away

Raun Kupiec
13. Dezember 2020 | Version 1.2.0

Same opinion as everyone else: design looks great but there is no way to display the date. And I would prefer most recent HR over avg HR. A numbered date ring with an indicator would make this a 5 star design.

Andrew Toth
7. Dezember 2020 | Version 1.2.0

Tried it out and it is laggy, doesn't show quickly after the watch display turns on. And now I can't get it to uninstall

Delaine
21. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.2.0

I didn't much care for it as it's not my style, but now I can't get the stupid thing OFF of my watch!!! I've uninstalled it God knows HOW many times, BUT IT KEEPS REINSTALLING ITSELF. GET. IT. OFF. MY. WATCH. I can't get another watch face in its place because it will NOT GO AWAY

Arnaud Mével
14. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.2.0

No date ! :(

Chris Moore
6. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.2.0

Also on Venu, working great. Great looking watch face with a solid AOD. Thank you.

Brett Atkins
1. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.2.0

Same as last comment. Lagging on Venu. Big delay when trying to view by twisting your wrist. Looks good though.

Nico Ensslin
30. September 2020 | Version 1.2.0

Good looking, informative watch face. Unfortunately it is lagging on my Venu. When I turn my wrist, it takes a while until every element appears. Please fix!

David Flores
10. September 2020 | Version 1.2.0

Very nice. It would be nice if we could get ongoing/actual heart rate rather than an average.

Régis Locas
7. September 2020 | Version 1.2.0

Pretty good, but needs day + month

Karol
12. August 2020 | Version 1.2.0

Excellent design. Please add date in place of Move progress bar as an option.

Frederick G.
14. Juli 2020 | Version 1.2.0

Well, not so clear in the day light. No gesture light on, needs more customizable choices. Its a nice try, but needs more...3 Stars with a view to becoming 5 Stars! I could pay for it! Keep going..

Christian West
11. Juli 2020 | Version 1.2.0

Would put 5 star but wish you could change the move bar to the month and day.

Angie H.
23. Mai 2020 | Version 1.2.0

Nice watch face. Maybe option to change move bar to date would be nice.

Storm
19. Mai 2020 | Version 1.2.0

I really like this watch face with the exception of one thing. It doesn't have a place to put the date. I would happily trade out seeing calories burned for the date. Overall though, still enjoy it

Thomas Galsworthy
12. Mai 2020 | Version 1.2.0

Really like the design, just wish you could add the date.

Chad M
7. Mai 2020 | Version 1.2.0

Great design! I wish there were more colors to choose from and also the current colors were deeper. They seem faded out. I also would like to see an option to add the date

Jason Lin
29. April 2020 | Version 1.2.0

nice! wish there are more color themes to choose from..

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.