App Icon

Große Uhren

Beschreibung

Ein einfaches Zifferblatt mit riesigen Zahlen, mit der Möglichkeit der Ausgabe zusätzlicher Daten der Akkuladung und Datum. Unterstützung 12/24 Format.</p><p></p><p>Beschreibung und Support: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/4198/xlarge-watch

Neues

1.7.1 - SDK 3.2.2</p><p>1.6.9 - SDK 3.1.9, new devices added</p><p>1.6.7 - SDK 3.1.7, new devices added</p><p>1.6.6 - SDK 3.1.6, new devices added</p><p>1.6.2 - re-released SDK 3.1.3, fenix 6 crash fix</p><p>1.6.1 - SDK 3.1.3, fenix 6, venu, vivoactive 4/4s</p><p>1.5.5 - SDK 3.0.11, Forerunner 45, 245, 945</p><p>1.5.1 - SDK 3.0.10, new MARQ devices added</p><p>1.4.2 - SDK 3.0.9</p><p>1.4.1 - SDK 3.0.6</p>

Weitere Informationen

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (85 Bewertungen)

Falk Lembke
27. Dezember 2019 | Version 1.6.6

For me the best! Now the only one that accompanies me through every one of my watches. Everytime the first one I will install, the only one that remains and satisfied me the whole time.

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Januar 2020, Navicom

It's a great pleasure to hear from you! Thanks for the feedback!

Raul
22. Dezember 2019 | Version 1.6.6

big and clear

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. Dezember 2019, Navicom

Thank you! Have a great week!

Tom
14. Dezember 2019 | Version 1.6.6

Simple yet nice! Battery friendly. Can you add more fonts please? (Something like Lato, slim and stylish)

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. Dezember 2019, Navicom

Thank you! More fonts require handling and more space that is not energy efficient. Not in this watchface, sorry.

MrEdDy 🇨🇿
2. Dezember 2019 | Version 1.6.6

Perfect face! Please add 24h format? Thank you so much :)

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. Dezember 2019, Navicom

Watchface has 24h format support. You should select on your watch MENU - System - Time - Time format - 24h.

Beeng
10. November 2019 | Version 1.6.6

Simple.

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. November 2019, Navicom

You are right! Thank you!

Борис
9. November 2019 | Version 1.6.6

Спасибо , что создали приличный и легко читаемый циферблат.

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. November 2019, Navicom

Пожалуйста, рады что понравилось!

Jesper Forssblad
25. September 2019 | Version 1.6.2

This one is perfect for me! Clean simple watchface with only what I need.

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. September 2019, Navicom

Thank you! Your opinion makes us smiling!

Wouter Schijvens
23. September 2019 | Version 1.6.2

Perfect simple and very clear with the white background. I know current hearrate consumes battery, but the option to enable it would be great.

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. September 2019, Navicom

Thank you! Background color can be changed to black in settings, in case if you want it. Any additional branch in code to verify "if ... then...." will consume battery. That is why such features not added. The HR can be added into another similar watchface, stay tuned!

Mirek Plevač
18. September 2019 | Version 1.6.2

Za mě hezký a jednoduchý vzhled jen by mohly mít dny v týdnu a měsíce háčky a čárky...potom by to bylo na 5 hvězdiček.

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. September 2019, Navicom

Thanks, please contact us directly with the proposition on App info - Contact developer page.

Sara Jones
18. September 2019 | Version 1.6.2

FR 45: Once I'd worked out how to configure the watch face options - I'm new to Garmin - it is great. Would prefer it to show seconds or delimiter flashing though :-)

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. September 2019, Navicom

Thanks! Great to see you as a user! Flashing Seconds / delimiter consume energy. This watchface is made to have minimal battery drain.

Alexandre
10. September 2019 | Version 1.6.1

This app is not working on Fenix 6X. After installing it, the watch shows a Garmin IQ logo with an exclamation mark on the watch face selection page.

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. September 2019, Navicom

Garmin has fixed the bug in SDK, so 1.6.2 now includes the fix. Please update your device and update the watchface. It will work correctly.

Paige O’Connor
2. September 2019 | Version 1.5.5

First off - this watch face is great. My wife is visually impaired and this is the only one that she likes, everything else is too busy or not bold or big enough. So thank you. We had this on her last watch before it was stolen, but I cannot get it downloaded on her new watch.My problem is that I keep getting a message saying I need to update my watch on Garmin Express to download this watch face. I have done this and my watch is updated. But I still get this message. She has a 735XT

Antwort des Entwicklers
10. September 2019, Navicom

Thank you! Please remove device from the Garmin Connect and add it again, it should work. Also you can contact Garmin Support regarding this case.

Joe Kusuma
24. August 2019 | Version 1.5.5

Great watch face but the AM/PM sign gets partly covered/over the screen when the time is 4 digits with time separator on the fenix 3 HR.

Antwort des Entwicklers
10. September 2019, Navicom

Hi Joe, thank you for your feedback. It can be improved some day.

Michael
7. Juli 2019 | Version 1.5.5

Best battery life saver watch face I ever had. Even better than the original Garmin faces. All you need in watch mode Thank you!! Is a different color than black or withe mor battery life draining?

Antwort des Entwicklers
8. Juli 2019, Navicom

Hi there, Michael! Good to know you loved our creation! Battery drain potential is the same with all the possible colors. Of course, you can try and say your results here, or drop us email via Additional Information - Contact Developer page. Many thanks!

Paulie.G.
2. Juni 2019 | Version 1.5.5

Very good! Excellent for various light conditions and very easy to see without glasses. Please include heart rate/steps counter? Highly recommended this watch face!

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. Juni 2019, Navicom

Thank you! HR and step counter will affect battery life. This particular request will not be implemented here, may be another watchface. You can use native widgets HR and step counter - just in few clicks you will see necessary detailed information. Every time you consider to add something, you struggle with the space usagea and need to use small font (that is not good for some reasons in some conditions).

Falk Lembke
25. März 2019 | Version 1.4.2

I love this watche face! All the information I really want to see in watch mode. It accompanied different Forerunner and now fenix watches and is the first I will install and nearly the only one that will stay! Best one for the fenix, because of the really low battery consumption. Seems to be better as s stock faces with seconds activated.

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. März 2019, Navicom

Thank you for review! Have a nice day!

Wojtek
19. März 2019 | Version 1.4.2

Ekstra tarcza! Tego właśnie szukałem. Idealna ilość danych. Polskie znaki obsługuje. Świetna robota!!! POLECAM. No i (last but not least) nie drenuje baterii.

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. März 2019, Navicom

Zgadza się, masz rację. Wielkie dzięki za opinie!

Lucio Sambo
20. Februar 2019 | Version 1.4.1

Lucio Sambo ottimo grazie mille

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. Februar 2019, Navicom

E grazie!

Imre Berty
28. Januar 2019 | Version 1.4.1

Excellent, simple, elegant. Thanks for the great app.

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. Januar 2019, Navicom

Thank you for your review!

Alessandro Zamboni
26. Dezember 2018 | Version 1.4.1

Excellent!!! Thank you.

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Dezember 2018, Navicom

Thank You!

Dhalpryn
20. Dezember 2018 | Version 1.4.1

Only "bug" i could find is the battery % will not reach a 100%. When on the stock Clock from Garmin, it reads 100% on the charger. Yours 98$. Fantastic otherwise, and thank you.

Antwort des Entwicklers
21. Dezember 2018, Navicom

Thank you. That's all from CIQ VM and depends on issues in SW in your particular device. Please drop us email via Contact Developer with some more info about this. On devices we have tested we never saw this issue.

David
25. September 2018 | Version 1.3.8

Great face. Would be nice to have a taller sharper font for numbers

Antwort des Entwicklers
28. November 2018, Navicom

Thank you.

Ziggy
24. September 2018 | Version 1.3.8

Simple and functional ..! Less is more not so ?

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. September 2018, Navicom

Definitely! Thank you for review!

Mark Shubert
21. August 2018 | Version 1.3.7

I've wanted this exact watch face for a long time...I didn't notice it because I prefer black background... With the Settings options it is perfect for me...lack of colen and AM/PM were deal breaker for me in choosing a watch face...Thank you for including them, and no longer have to strain my eyes. Awesome!!!

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. September 2018, Navicom

:) Spread the word! Thanks for the review!

Aleksandr Dmitrishin
10. Juli 2018 | Version 1.3.5

Наконец-то нашел то что долго искал. Спасибо вам и успехов

Antwort des Entwicklers
10. Juli 2018, Navicom

Благодарим за оценку!

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.