App Icon

Deezer

Beschreibung

Bei Deezer findest du die ganze Welt der Musik, Hörbücher und Hörspiele. Ein endloses Angebot von Titeln aller denkbaren Genres, die für dein persönliches Erlebnis zusammengestellt wurden. Mit der Uhr von Garmin kannst du deine Musik überallhin mitnehmen, wenn du ein Deezer Premium Angebot hast! Einfach die App herunterladen und der Anleitung folgen.</p><p>• Lade die Deezer App aus dem Connect IQ-Shop auf dein kompatibles Garmin Gerät herunter.</p>

Anforderungen

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (183 Bewertungen)

Barmond Houtman
21. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

How to remove! Suddenly it was installed, i don 't want it!

Jakob
21. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

It keeps sending spam about being installed on the watch.... i never installed it. Pre fabricated. However, it aint even installed!! Just says «waiting/pending» so i cant even uninstall it. Shitty app

Ricky Chand
21. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

For all those wanting to remove this or any app, go up a menu from this app and select manage devices, this will let you the select music, which will have uninstall option as you select the app to rem

cavagni stephane
20. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Fonctionne bien mais abonné deezer famille je ne peux pas choisir mon profil. Seul le profil principal est possible,dommage

Woodtwig
19. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

How do I uninstall this piece of garbage software from my $1000 new watch...???!!!

Куксов Денис Олегович
19. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Can’t uninstall it from my watch.

RDB
18. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Crap.

matty.wellard
17. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

I dont want this on my watch. It is impossible to remove. Very frustrating that I cannot remove it.

Ilya
17. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Залупа! Подвешивает телефон и часы! Требует разрешение на всё! Не смейте устанавливать - пожалеете!

Benibotch
12. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

impossible to increase the sound ... 2 hours to download 150 songs??? I bought this watch (I had fenix 5S) for this application and it does not work ...

Lasse
12. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

I do NOT want Deezer on my watch but it’s impossible to uninstall it! Why Garmin!?

BiegowyWariat
10. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Super ale trzeba poprawić sterowanie głośnością w słuchawkach ( zwiększanie głośności z poziomu zegarka fenix 6 saphire nie działa )

Rafi
10. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Jest super

Darja
10. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Installed itself. Fuuu

A
7. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Minus 10 Sterne. Installiert sich im Minutentakt, obwohl man explizit angegeben hat, diesen 'Mist' nie zu installieren. Falls das nicht aufhört, geht die Uhr als Garantiefall zurück an Garmin!!!

Peter Bager
7. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Never asked for an install, and don’t want Deezer!! Moreover software seems buggy and keeps posting notifications on the watch that it has been installed!! How can Garmin allow that??

Jhon
6. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Ya descargué la aplicación me registré pero no puedo reproducir música desde mi garmin vivoactive 3. No es buena esta aplicación

Karren Melhuish
5. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Crapware... installed automatically and now I can't get rid of it

Denis
5. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Lässt sich nicht deinstallieren und installiert / updated sich mehrmals am Tag neu. Es nervt! Diese App braucht kein Mensch! Für mich schon fast ein Grund die Garmin zurückzugeben

Seth Wettlin
4. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

STOP UPDATING

Kjetil
3. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Vennligst se å få fjernet denne appen som ikke lar seg avinstallere. Fungerer ikke PG spammer med notifications.

Carmen
3. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

App lässt sich nicht deinstallieren, eine absolute Frechheit sowas! Aktualisiert und blockiert minutenlang alles andere damit! Das allerletzte!!!

Jan Kalina
3. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Keeps bothering me every 10 minutes on 6X with an actualisation and its impossible to uninstall. Crap, malware, most horrible app .... Need to be solved by Garmin immediatelly.

Guillaume
2. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

On a family deezer profil it's impossible to choose the profil... I'm stuck on main profil and it's not mine. Can't use it until it's possible to switch to my profile.

Komáromi László
2. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.21

It is not working good, please help to delete!! It alerts me every 10th minutes...

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.