App Icon

Deezer

Beschreibung

Bei Deezer findest du die ganze Welt der Musik, Hörbücher und Hörspiele. Ein endloses Angebot von Titeln aller denkbaren Genres, die für dein persönliches Erlebnis zusammengestellt wurden. Mit der Uhr von Garmin kannst du deine Musik überallhin mitnehmen, wenn du ein Deezer Premium Angebot hast! Einfach die App herunterladen und der Anleitung folgen.</p><p>• Lade die Deezer App aus dem Connect IQ-Shop auf dein kompatibles Garmin Gerät herunter.</p>

Anforderungen

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (238 Bewertungen)

Nicolas Morice
3. September 2020 | Version 2.0.6

Doesn't sync anymore: gets stuck at 1% but still drains battery... Urgent fix needed!

Tony Dauvillier
28. August 2020 | Version 2.0.6

Deezer was working perfectly on my vivoactive music 3 BUT the last update broke it... PLEASE FIX IT ASAP! It fails to sync my music... And can't play anything since the playlist selection screen doesn't load... When I launch the app, 1 my connect app asks me to authenticate. Once done, a blank screen on the watch app. 2 I tap the screen the red circle on a blank screen (loading my config?) then 3 connect to wifi, then start sync and fails at 6 to 8% (with the what on a full wifi signal and connected to power)! Next time i try again, same cycle, starting at 1 again...

Conrad de Kock
26. August 2020 | Version 2.0.6

Before the last update a few days ago, the app was working 100%. Now all of a sudden it refuses to sync anymore. WHOLE reason I bought this watch.

Gustavo Rojas
26. August 2020 | Version 2.0.6

It is amazing how come the rating on this app and other music app is so poor and yet Garmin has done nothing to sort this out. Ive read all the comments and Ive experienced ALL the problems described: The sync is not friendly, the music storage amount promised is poor, the updates makes difficult to include different or new music. And Im pretty sure all of us spent a few more bucks for the same reason: not to take our cellphone to run or exercise. While I write this message, Im trying to install and uninstall the app for the 10th time to see if, magically, works back again. Garmin Team: You owe us an explanation to all of us

siriuss
22. August 2020 | Version 2.0.6

Funktioniert nicht!

Oliver Bär
20. August 2020 | Version 2.0.6

Ich habe Deezer Family, aber es gibt keine Möglichkeit, das Profil zu wechseln. Auf meine Support-Anfrage habe ich auch keine Antwort erhalten. Hoffe, das wird noch besser werden...

Vancoellié Régis
17. August 2020 | Version 2.0.6

L'application qui est buggée. (Apparemment depuis la dernière MAJ) Sur "Fenix 5s Plus" l'application télécharge uniquement 40 morceaux choisis au hasard dans mon flow. J'ai pourtant toute la place nécessaire pour récupérer toute ma musique. (Je possède un abonnement Deezer)

Daniela
16. August 2020 | Version 2.0.6

An important reason to buy vivoactive 4 was the option to use Deezer on it It doesn‘t work at all! Very disappointing

Violetta Kirchner
14. August 2020 | Version 2.0.6

Funktioniert leider nicht

Anton Danton
21. Juli 2020 | Version 2.0.5

Garmin Venu It works...more or less. But when trying to chose downloaded playlist application forces watch to reboot. The process of choosing desired playlist is a nightmare..

Zach Stigler
21. Juli 2020 | Version 2.0.5

Can’t add anything to my new vivo4 as this app freezes on forced install. Garmin, this is an awful user experience!! No forced apps!

gazebonator
17. Juli 2020 | Version 2.0.5

I like this app and no longer take my phone with me on a run. However there needs to be an option to disable the auto sync of flow. It seems to sync overnight for me and it’s eating my battery life. I usually just download the playlists I want for my activities. If it ran a sync only when on charge this would be much better as it uses a lot of battery on my fenix 5 plus. I wake up in the morning and have 5-10% battery when I had nearly 50% and have to charge before a run. Fix this it would be 5 stars for me.

Игорь
13. Juli 2020 | Version 2.0.5

Не работает на fenix 6x pro solar доходит до авторизации Deezer и перекидывает на несуществующий форум

Carsten
10. Juli 2020 | Version 2.0.5

seit der vorletzten Aktualisierung weiterhin nur eine Playlist auf Venu möglich. Ist mehr als eine synchronisiert, startet die Uhr komplett neu, sobald ich eine auswählen will. Finde es immer super, wenn Grundfunktionen nach Updates nicht mehr gehen. Sollte hier nicht kurzfristig ein Fix erfolgen, ist Spotify wieder meine 1. Wahl.

Денис
8. Juli 2020 | Version 2.0.4

Зависает, приходится перезагружать часы. Неприемлемо!

Leo Fagua
20. Juni 2020 | Version 2.0.4

the app is working well, special in momments offline. its eassy.

Carsten
11. Juni 2020 | Version 2.0.4

nach dem Update auf die aktuelle Version stürzt meine Venu immer ab und startet neu, sobald ich in den Playlisten scrolle. Uhr und App auf aktueller Version.

BG
10. Juni 2020 | Version 2.0.4

Application bcp trop gourmande. Pk deezer prend 5 Mo sur l'espace de stockage quand ses concurrents prennent 200 Ko ?! Les mises à jour peuvent durer plusieurs jours c'est l'enfer... sinon l'application fonctionne bien sur la montre.

Матвей
10. Juni 2020 | Version 2.0.4

Добрый день. Как подгрузить свою музыку из Дизер совершенно не ясно. Часы видят плейлист и количество треков, что-то загружают часами, синхронизируют. Результата ноль. Ноль треков в часах. Hi. Totally not clear how to upload my songs from Deezer. Garmin Venu found and show me my playlist, quantity of songs, then upload something within several hours, synchronises something but result is 0. Zero songs in the watches.

Thiriot Francis
8. Juni 2020 | Version 2.0.3

Application téléchargée mais je ne la trouve pas sur la montre...

SoCorsu
7. Juni 2020 | Version 2.0.3

Ok faut comprendre comment mettre à jour les listes, mais ça marche. Ok c'est limité à 150 morceaux par playlist, mais je ne cours pas 15 heures, et on peut mettre plusieurs playlist. Génial de retrouver son compte Deezer pour pratiquer du sport librement.

Pierre Vanveerdeghem
3. Juni 2020 | Version 2.0.3

Difficile pour l’installe sur ma montre, c’est en faisant une mise à jour quel c’est synchroniser. Pas de problème pour télécharger un playlist dommage que c’est que 150 music par playlist

Kristina Kroll
1. Juni 2020 | Version 2.0.3

Can’t sync my watch an my phone, because Deezer is unable to update itself. Would like to deinstall Deezer, but it‘s not possible too! Anybody here to help?

Milica Popović
1. Juni 2020 | Version 2.0.3

Impossible to sync with garmin forerunner 645 music. Stuck at 1% please fix

Phillip Soto
31. Mai 2020 | Version 2.0.3

Deezer app looks and works slightly better than the Spotify app on my Garmin Fenix 5X+ - Takes a little while you sync, but besides that, audio quality is excellent!

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.