App Icon

X3M Weather (OWM)

Beschreibung

Save and buy my all watchfaces (currently 10 different) and all upcoming in a lifetime bundle 9,99eur.</p><p>includes all these https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/0d917391-bb83-4665-806d-baf54e427b06/apps</p><p>(X3M Weather (owm), X3M Weather (garmin), Ball Storm Chaser, Casio Refurbished, OWM Weather Pro, All In Wonder, YinYang, Blue Oyster, Analog Temperature, Ball Fireman).</p><p></p><p>NOTICE: DO NOT USE connectIQ app or Garmin express to set this X3M Weather face !!!!!!!! MUST USE connect app on your phone to set it!!!!!!</p>

Neues

- v.3.0.9 RELEASED 2021/07/05 • French month showing wrong fixed (unfortunately with 3 letters, not 4).</p><p>***</p><p>- v.3.0.8 RELEASED 2021/06/12 • built with newest framework • Enduro support, descent mk2s support, rain graph now with the graph color, so you can choose it yourself!</p><p>***</p><p>- v.3.0.7 RELEASED: 2021/05/12 • few layout issues fixed, like wind arrow etc.</p><p>***</p><p>- v.3.0.6 RELEASED: 2021/05/11 • activated the 7h rain graph also for older watches (with no sensors) - now you can use this! </p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • BLE-Kommunikation
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (480 Bewertungen)

Santosh Limbu
3. August 2021 | Version 3.0.9

Nice watch face. Lot’s of information for specially for weather. I am Satisfied. Pls include the 2nd time zone option also in data zone. Then I will give you 5 star ⭐️. Great job

David
3. August 2021 | Version 3.0.9

This is a great application. It works well on my fenix 5x plus. I like being able to choose my data fields and It puts a lot of information on your wrist!

Pepito
3. August 2021 | Version 3.0.9

Excellent Watch Face. Works great in Fenix 6x pro Solar. Fast response when using the watch.

Perry Carter
1. August 2021 | Version 3.0.9

Impressed with the face, only issue I have been having is with the gestures to switch pages. No access to the forecast pages.

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. August 2021, kemppaij

Depends a little which watchmodel you have, and you must set it on in settings. On Fenix series the forecast pages comes as in the video and if you have a touch device like vivoactive it needs two or three twists in a row. You can contact me and we can sort this out.

cellbox
31. Juli 2021 | Version 3.0.9

Watch face are disappear this morning please fix it。It was a very bad experience to spend money to buy an app for the first time.

Sherif Ghadiry
30. Juli 2021 | Version 3.0.9

How to get the code to remove DEMO and activate field data Is it the same 32 digits code?

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. Juli 2021, kemppaij

Uuh, these are nice 1 star ratings just because not asking me or reading instructions. If you read the instructions the price is at the bottom, also the instructions of the apikey (which is free) is clearly described in it’s own section. If you like this watchface and wanna support my work, please donate a beer or two (3,99eur (cheap beer in Finland), if you think it is too much, less is also accepted, you might be hit by covid or the amount in your country is too much just drop me an explanation. PAYPAL: https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/xrei78

Robert Postill
29. Juli 2021 | Version 3.0.9

The face is very athletically pleasing and very clean look for how much information it gives you.

Muhammad Izan
26. Juli 2021 | Version 3.0.9

Install for 2nd time n get a new create api key but when copy & save at setting nothing change the watch face. Still say wanna 32 digit api key. Please help

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. Juli 2021, kemppaij

Hmm, can you contact me directly, let’s sort this out.

Steven Phillips
26. Juli 2021 | Version 3.0.9

Great watch face! Thanks

Zack
25. Juli 2021 | Version 3.0.9

Great watchface, Problem in my fenix 5 plus, wind icon overlaps direction.

Sawyer84
23. Juli 2021 | Version 3.0.9

great watchface, Problem in my fenix 6s pro, wind icon overlaps direction.

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. Juli 2021, kemppaij

I will fix this, thanks for letting me know!

富森貴浩
17. Juli 2021 | Version 3.0.9

API key input causes an error and does not start 6X

Antwort des Entwicklers
21. Juli 2021, kemppaij

You should use garmin connect app, not IQ, because saving with IQ takes more mem, and if your watch is low on mem, it might crash. Uninstalling and re-installing with garmin connect (mobile) should fox this. Memory on some devices is barely in the limits, others, pro models handles this better.

BÁLIZS MIKLÓS
15. Juli 2021 | Version 3.0.9

Very good product, everything is working good, I,m totally satisfied. Thanks a lot

Tariq Chau
12. Juli 2021 | Version 3.0.9

Pros: 1) Very aesthetic, very beautiful. The designer (kempaij) has a very good eye for visual design. It is pleasant to have on a big screen. I have a Fenix 6x Pro 2) Lots of Data. I am a data freak and this satisfies all of desires for OWM data, and first-hand data from the watch such as barometer, altimeter, heart rate 3) Efficient power consumption compared to the amount of value it gives 4) High, customisable rate of weather updating 5) There is no need to manually use the GPS first and then go back to the watch face, like other watch faces on the market. This is really good! I am assuming that the watch face uses the mobile phone's IP Address to determine location (I don't know) ? 6) This is worth the money that I am paying. Cons/Bugs: 1) There is a slight delay to scroll down to the widgets. This is tolerable because of how much data is on the watch face 2) Heart Rate field only updates with gesture. I am assuming the developer designed it this way on purpose to save battery life. I hope in the next update, the heart rate will be continuously on. 3) There is an error converting wind speed from the default m/s to km/h 4) Barometer could have 3h to 6h x-axis duration, instead of just 1-2h ( I assume a memory issue) 5) I want more than 4 data fields, ideally 6 in the next update. This is only my personal preference though. Other: 1) What is meaning of that black and yellow symbol with the number next to it? This is located under the weather icon. Developer, can you please advise? Verdict: The best watch face on all of Connect IQ at this moment. I am very excited about future updates from the developer. If I meet you in real life, I am going to give you a beer

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. Juli 2021, kemppaij

Thanks! I will try to satisfy your and others wishes and make more fields and data to be configurable. Thanks for noticing bugs, those will be fixed, once I arrive from my vacation within few weeks.

FRANCOIS-HENRI PAROISSIN
11. Juli 2021 | Version 3.0.9

The best watch face for my Fenix 5 plus! I only use it. Many thanks to the dev that regularly update it and fix very quickly if necessary. 5 stars useful watch face!!!

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. Juli 2021, kemppaij

Thank you, appreciated!

Djlambden 🏃🏻🚶🏻
6. Juli 2021 | Version 3.0.9

Love the watchface is there any chance of having a fitness page on gesture that could be added to the watchface ?

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. Juli 2021, kemppaij

So a collection of data of steps, calories and so on? I will consider it, might be that memory is an issue, at least for smaller, older watches, but I will continue updating.

Sylvain
4. Juli 2021 | Version 3.0.9

Thank you for the correction of the month in French.

Patrick
3. Juli 2021 | Version 3.0.8

Best display ever for aviation and / or weather. Congratulations for the great job. Many settings available.

Antwort des Entwicklers
4. Juli 2021, kemppaij

Thanks!

James Logue
3. Juli 2021 | Version 3.0.8

Awesome watch face! Your instructions were perfect! Love it.

Yan
2. Juli 2021 | Version 3.0.8

Little error, for french month traduction. July is Juillet an is writted Août. Août is August.

Antwort des Entwicklers
4. Juli 2021, kemppaij

Thanks for noticing, I’m going to fix this in next release.

Cory
1. Juli 2021 | Version 3.0.8

Awesome watch face works amazing accurate, and definitely worth a decent donation. I would recommend to anyone that likes to have a lot of useful information on their wrist.

Boro
28. Juni 2021 | Version 3.0.8

Great watchface. Fantastic for data lover. Thank you for your good work

Юрій
23. Juni 2021 | Version 3.0.8

Верните пожалуйста время до заката ( расвета) это более информативная и полезная информация

DEN
17. Juni 2021 | Version 3.0.8

Здравствуйте. Добавьте пожалуйста возможность оплаты различными способами. На данный момент циферблат на часах выдает ошибку и нет возможности установить его. Если облегчит поиск проблемы то в режиме энергосбережения циферблат работает. Спасибо.

Nicolo' Bosco
15. Juni 2021 | Version 3.0.8

the graphics are very nice but they don't work well on my Garmin First Avenger: invalid Api key (works for one hour and return message invalid...)

  • 1 von 17

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.