App Icon

Clear & Powerful

Beschreibung

The idea of this Clear & Powerful Watchface is to be as clear as possible with ability to present the data either when they are needed or when it's most relevant time to show them. Like it? Give 5 stars review and/or buy me coffee at: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/karolm Thanks!</p><p></p><p>You have two main views of this watchface:</p><p>- Simple view - presenting minimum required information</p>

Neues

Releases & Features:</p><p></p><p>For all legacy watches (with IQ sdk less than 3.0 & memory limitations) development of new features has been frozen on 2.1 version. This relates to: fr45, swim2, fr735xt, d2bravo, fr230, fr235, fr630, fenix3, approachs60. Please do not expect new features & changes.</p><p></p><p>Dear vivoactive (4) users: after upgrade to newest Garmin firmware - gesture on your device is not working. Please rise it on Garmin vivoactive forum - it's not watchface developer fault and I can't do anything about that.</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (378 Bewertungen)

Arkadiusz Rudnicki
28. März 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Daje dobry+. Brakuje mi tylko ikon===BAROMETR. Super tarcza

Alejandro Comisario
27. März 2021 | Version 2.8.3

4 stars until these features are added: * select font size for data fields * Select whether temperature or "feels like" is added

NRaf
27. März 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Merci beaucoup pour cet écran !

9'Pung
27. März 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Thank for a lot of customize

Ane
26. März 2021 | Version 2.8.3

I love this wath face but the battery goes down too fast. I have all the settings in simple view. What can I do?

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. März 2021, karolmananan

You fave fr945 - please rise it to Garmin, while this watch face is optimized for long battery life - e.g. has no seconds, caches data, etc. Here are described issues with battery drain with your device: https://forums.garmin.com/sports-fitness/running-multisport/f/forerunner-945/165094/forerunner-945-battery-issue

Natalia
26. März 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Perfect ✌

Stefano Putzolu
25. März 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Bella e funzionale

Alberto
25. März 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Muy buena, estaría bien poder poner el Fondo blanco cuando se hace de noche, gracias.

Jerry
25. März 2021 | Version 2.8.3

thanks for great watchface! best for vivoactive 4 :)

Pauli Ruuttunen
22. März 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Great watchface! Love it!

Dean
19. März 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Great watch face easy to see the time. I use the Garmin Express on a pc to sync and change watch face settings. Each time I go back in to make a change, all the settings have gone back to default settings. Other watch faces remember the last synced changes. Is there a reason, latest version syncing to a Venu Sq. Also is it possible to have some additional configurable spacing between each data field for easier reading. Also it would be nice to have different colours for the icon symbols ie. heart rate red, battery green, phone blue, weather yellow, wind etc. maybe configurable. This is more a wish list knowing you are doing this in your spare time.

Antwort des Entwicklers
21. März 2021, karolmananan

Thank your for this review and your ideas. Try to use Garmin Connect on your mobile - should be more predictable. Each new configuration requires space for settings - which is even now quite huge and takes shared, limited (e.g. 90 kB!) memory for code and variables. So I am trying to balance between possibilities and values it creates. I've added some of your ideas to my backlog for future use. Thanks!

ṀḀṆḀṠ ṀḀṆḀṮḧḀṆẏḀ
18. März 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Clean and a lot of customize possible

Juan Moncayo
17. März 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Excellent watch face

Jonniher Martínez
17. März 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Estupenda, nada que hacer, limpia. Solo con las cosas necesario, super funcional.

Zuzanna
17. März 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Great. One question how can i change time from 12 to 24 hours? Big thanks

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. März 2021, karolmananan

Yes, you can. Use your device settings. It's described in the FAQ.

bd3012
14. März 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Top affichage

Nejc Gutnik
13. März 2021 | Version 2.8.3

Hi, can you add an option to "balance"/center sarpanch font for time display? Currently the time is jumping left and right shrinking and extending as 1s display on the clock.

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. März 2021, karolmananan

Added to backlog. Stay tuned.

Fiona
12. März 2021 | Version 2.8.2

Truly is “clear & powerful “!

Luc Beirens
9. März 2021 | Version 2.8.2

The watch face I was looking for. The time in big figures and configurable data around it. I'll buy the developer a big ☕.

Alex
3. März 2021 | Version 2.8.2

Best watch face ever! However I cannot put negative utc offaset for the second time.

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. März 2021, karolmananan

This is a bug in Garmin Connect IQ. Use Garmin Connect Mobile instead for that - it allows negative values.

Le_Sage
3. März 2021 | Version 2.8.2

Super, avec pleins d'infos très configurable

Karol
3. März 2021 | Version 2.8.2

Good

Nejc Gutnik
28. Februar 2021 | Version 2.8.0

The new sarpanch font is super cool. The only problem is, the time text gets left or right justified when '1's are displayed. Not sure that this is the intended design choice. Can you take a look at this or at least add an option to add pading/center justify time text? Thanks :)

Øystein Svendsen
28. Februar 2021 | Version 2.8.0

Very nice watch face, clean and nice appearance. The best I have for my Fenix 5X. Can you please add barometer pressure from the clock in both the above, below and bottom clock lines options. And maybe temperature (with the possibility of offset) from the clock. Best regards.

Daniel Guerra
27. Februar 2021 | Version 2.8.0

GREAT job, thank you very much! I have a question, I own a Vivoactive 4, outside of the bug what do you review and if I only use detail I can use it? What other bugs will you present in Vivoactive 4? Is the battery optimized as before? It's my favorite and I wouldn't want to lose If it's no longer compatible.

Antwort des Entwicklers
28. Februar 2021, karolmananan

If always detailed view is used it should not be the issue from this watch face perspective. But vivoactive new firmware seems to have a general issue with battery life: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/246813/serious-vivoactive-4-bug-vivoactive-4-always-on-high-power-mode-when-do-not-disturb-and-gesture-are-triggered/1174373#1174373

  • 3 von 12

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.