App Icon

ErgIQ

Beschreibung

*** NOTICE ***</p><p>Garmin's contact developer system doesn't require you enter an email address. If you don't supply contact information the developer has no way of responding to requests.</p><p></p><p>ErgIQ will allow you to connect a compatible Connect IQ enabled device with a Concept2 rowing, SkiErg, or BikeErg machine. The following is required for this to work:</p><p></p><p>- supported Connect IQ enabled device, see supported device list;</p>

Neues

1.5.0 : ANT+ updates and fixes</p><p>1.4.5 : adding Edge 1030 Plus</p><p>1.4.4 : adding approachS62, MARQ adventurer, MARQ commander, and Edge Explorer</p><p>1.4.3 : adding venu and vivoactive 4s</p><p>1.4.2 : adding vivoactive 4</p><p>1.4.1 : adding Edge 830</p><p>1.4.0 : adding Fenix6 devices</p><p>1.3.6 : adding MARQ devices</p><p>1.3.5 : adding new devices</p><p>1.3.4 : adding new devices & fixed Training Peaks distance</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Daten über ANT an Sensoren von Drittanbietern senden und von diesen empfangen
  • FIT-Dateien (Aktivitätsaufzeichnungen)
  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (154 Bewertungen)

Garry Mannering
8. März 2020 | Version 1.4.3

Connects ok to the erg. 2 x 15min pieces each day. Piece 1 stores the data and piece 2 doesn’t. The watch app tracks ok as the workout is ongoing but doesn’t transfer to the connect app.

Dean Goodman
4. März 2020 | Version 1.4.3

Fix 2 problems & this would be 5*: using PM5/Fenix6 distance doesn’t record in Connect, and the distance/stroke rate get way out of sync. Seems the app drops and/or duplicates data from the PM5.

misternyborg
20. Februar 2020 | Version 1.4.3

It connected easily to a SkiERG machine, and mirrored the information successfully from the machine to my 5 Plus. Apparently the session starts once you start using the machine, not by pressing start on the watch as usual. After the session has ended, it seems like there's no way to retrieve the information. It defaults as using the HR sensor connected to the machine, not to the watch, which resulted in the first session being without hr. I really don't see much advantage to using this as opposed to a custom activity based on skiing, without using gps.

Nathan Stewart
10. Februar 2020 | Version 1.4.3

Once paired I found it difficult to repair to a different machine. Strokes rate was WAY off. Like by a factor of 3. I get training effect but no good way to bring it back into Concept2 Logbook.

Paul
8. Februar 2020 | Version 1.4.3

Connecting Concept PM5 was very easy. But what is the added value when nothing is stored on my Venu watch? Hart rate measuring should be selectable: from ANT+ data or from watch.

photofinisher
8. Februar 2020 | Version 1.4.3

Regrets. following the manual instructions I have tried six different times on three different Concept2 5's and never connected with my 920XT FR

Snowroller_
31. Januar 2020 | Version 1.4.3

3 stars but will deserv 5 when a save function and distance will be saved

Stephen W.
30. Januar 2020 | Version 1.4.3

Nice app but unable record distance and there is no "start", "save" option. I won't even know whether the activity is recorded or not.

Robert Poink
25. Januar 2020 | Version 1.4.3

Works very well. Connection perfect. App is not recording the distance rowed {sad} ☹️

Alan Inns
19. Januar 2020 | Version 1.4.2

Just not reliable, works now and then, spend more time connecting than rowing!

David Woo
17. Januar 2020 | Version 1.4.2

Manual won't open. App on vivoactive4 does nothing. There doesn't appear to be any way to get watch to connect to a monitor.

Ruth Wylde
17. Januar 2020 | Version 1.4.2

I can't open the manual. How do I link my watch to the bike?

Andy
14. Januar 2020 | Version 1.4.2

No distance, no strokes. Shows fine on watch, wrong in Garmin connect

Damien
12. Januar 2020 | Version 1.4.2

Ok sur Waterrower. Mais pas de distance retenue, pas de possibilité de personnalisation des écrans ? Coup de ram par mouvement de la montre défectueux ( alors que très efficace par l'app de la 245 ).

Milan Straka
8. Januar 2020 | Version 1.4.2

Ii Doesn't work correct with FR 935. Distance = 0. (DistanceIQ and other IQ parameters is OK. Watch display data OK.) I'll continue use the ErgData and transfer form Concept2 to GarminConnect log instead.

Dmitrii
6. Januar 2020 | Version 1.4.2

Doesn't work with FR920. Is it expected?

Alan Bolton
5. Januar 2020 | Version 1.4.2

Doesn't work. IE transfer the correct data to Connect. Watch display / data is fine. Blame who you want but useless to me. I'll have to use the Connect log instead.

Aleksei
15. Dezember 2019 | Version 1.4.2

Имею fr235 с concept 2 хорошая синхронизация. Лучшее преложение для гребли))

Davor Tadic
10. Dezember 2019 | Version 1.4.2

This is realy great app for analysing rowing session! Thank you! One thing if you could improve... in interval section I see max & ave values of speed and power. Rowers would like to see average pace per lap/interval. Now I can see average pace for whole workout but not each interval.. It would be great if you provide also that numbers. Thank you again! Best regards from Croatia

Alexander Adam
5. Dezember 2019 | Version 1.4.2

Work on WaterRower :-)

Charles Wahlin
5. Dezember 2019 | Version 1.4.2

Distance is not recorded when sending over to Connect. Using Fenix 5 and PM skierg.

Simó
2. Dezember 2019 | Version 1.4.2

It's good, but it needs to populate the data not only on the iq fields. It's the only downside of using this app, I know it's a garmin decision but just using ergdata on a phone it gives you all the data except TE and TL, and this app gives you TE and TL but empty data fields, so there is no complete solution to use the C2.

Nick W
20. November 2019 | Version 1.4.2

Just before i delete this app I wonder if the developer will extend the courtesy of replying to my two previous emails? Will you be fixing the bug that prevents the stroke count from showing on the front three columns of a Garmin Connect workout please? Also, will it automatically populate with the distance data, all of which is transmitted from a PM5 but you do not show on the front of a workout, only on the analytical data half way down page 2. I look forward to hearing your thoughts and timeline to fixing this.

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. November 2019, lcj2

This is a long standing issue that all developers applications have and is well documented in the forums by many developers and users. Garmin has chosen to not allow developer data to populate this area. This is something Garmin will need to fix and the application already supports it if Garmin chooses to allow it.

Pali
15. November 2019 | Version 1.4.1

Not able to display activity in Fenix 6x, it is vissible in connect (web or mobile) but not in watches .. Also problem with workouts on rower .. if t is only : "just row" it is saved to mobile (still not in watch), but after some rower workout is done - it is not stored at all ..

Tomas
9. November 2019 | Version 1.4.1

On Fenix 6 the strokes and HR registering is way off, like 50% of strkoes data are not being transmitted what's so ever :-( the graf is full of empty space. HR data wer completed but about 40bpm off.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.