App Icon

Krafttraining +

Beschreibung

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Viele Anfragen für eine Allzweck-Krafttraining-App, mit der Ihr Cross Fit-, 5x5- und Body Pump-Training gespeichert wird.</p><p>Dies ist eine Zahlungsanwendung für $2 USD und die kostenlose Version ist auf 10 Minuten begrenzt.</p><p></p><p>Unsere Uhren benötigen eine bessere Unterstützung für das Training (Direkte Unterstützung für: Krafttraining, Cardio und Stretching).</p>

Neues

Für $2 USD + Paypal-Gebühr für den Freischaltcode zu erwerben (Codes werden nach Zahlungseingang zur Verfügung gestellt, also keine Wartezeit!)</p><p>Kauf: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Hilfe zur Stärke: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#train</p><p>INSTALLIEREN SIE CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • FIT-Dateien (Aktivitätsaufzeichnungen)
  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • GPS-Position
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (85 Bewertungen)

Gerard Pepin
11. Juli 2019

Doesn't work on my Forerunner 945 consistant frustrating problems.

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Juli 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you're having a problem, contact me using the contact developer link.

Nicole Essink
10. Juli 2019

Nach Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Entwickler läuft alles super

Jean-Pascal Mücher
24. Juni 2019

Hi, just tested the app. Couldt it be, that sets and reps are not shown in the connect iq app after finishing the workout?

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. Juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the app does count set manually, Due to the Connect app design the phone app will not show them. However they can be viewed in the web at connect.garmin.com.

Steryios
12. Juni 2019

I purchased it, couldn't unlock it, and I uninstalled it.

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Juni 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you're having a problem, it's best to contact me before you leave a review. Most problems are simple corrections or a typo at purchase that I can correct. Please use the Contact developer and I will get you going. Consider updating your review after the app is working. Thanks Brian,

dudi8cap
9. Juni 2019

When i train with the chest HRM and i get off the watch from my wrist it doesn’t count calories and Heart frequency

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Juni 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, i’m not sure of your problem, contact me using the Contact Developer Link.

Justin Morell
7. Juni 2019

Like the app being able to log workouts and reps/weight. However, my last workout will not save the ones I select when I try to back out, but When I select other workouts I didn’t do it will save?

Donna Meager
23. Mai 2019

How do you pay for this app? I can't find a link to purchase.

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Mai 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, with each of my Apps the information is located in the "What's New" section of the APP. You will find a web Links for Purchase, App Instructions and a FAQ.

Artur Ułański
21. Mai 2019

After each update I've to enter activation code. It's like pain in the *** because sometimes in the middle of training session I've only trial time (10 min) for record activity.

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Mai 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing and I understand your problem, I made changes to my unlock system to make unlocking simpler. Until Garmin changes the policy of reseting the Settings File this will still continue to happen whenever I update the app. One suggestion to prevent the Setting from being cleared is to stop the Auto-Update of the IQ APPs in Connect or Express, this will allow you to know of the updates and make the necessary setting updates.

Bart
19. Mai 2019

Paid for the licence... HR shows some random numbers definitely not the real HR tested with external HR monitor and apple watch. External and apple same results. Sport+ difference around -30% -useless

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. Mai 2019, fbbbrown

Bart, Sorry you are having a problem, I suggest to use the Chest HRM. This is an Issue I took to the Garmin IQ summit, Activity Type Sensor issues. With the Strength activity Type, the Optical Sensor is highly filtered, resulting in lower and slow results. My Strength app does not change the values it only displays the HR value from the firmware. This problem will be displayed in the built-in strength app using the optical sensor, too.

David_Olsboy
15. Mai 2019

I like the app. Would have given it 4-5 Starr’s but it quit working and wants to charge again to download. Too bad

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. Mai 2019, fbbbrown

David, thanks for reviewing. If you already purchased and your app reverted to trail mode enter your email again. The app will unlock.

ckaram68
12. Mai 2019

Nice app, used it the first time this morning and worked like a charm. Crossed over to MyFitnessPal logging as well (doesn't always happen with some Garmen workouts like Yoga). Good job.

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. Mai 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for the review and glad I could help.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.