App Icon

Krafttraining +

Beschreibung

Viele Anfragen für eine Allzweck-Krafttraining-App, mit der Ihr Cross Fit-, 5x5- und Body Pump-Training gespeichert wird.</p><p>Dies ist eine Zahlungsanwendung für 0,99 USD und die kostenlose Version ist auf 10 Minuten begrenzt.</p><p></p><p>Unsere Uhren benötigen eine bessere Unterstützung für das Training (Direkte Unterstützung für: Krafttraining, Cardio und Stretching).</p><p>Klicken Sie auf den Link "Mehr", um diese Beschreibungsseite zu erweitern.</p>

Neues

Für 99 Cent + Paypal-Gebühr für den Freischaltcode zu erwerben (Codes werden nach Zahlungseingang zur Verfügung gestellt, also keine Wartezeit!)</p><p>Kauf: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Hilfe zur Stärke: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#train</p><p>INSTALLIEREN SIE CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • FIT-Dateien (Aktivitätsaufzeichnungen)
  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • GPS-Position
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (59 Bewertungen)

Joe Lubeck
28. Mai 2018 | Version 1.7

$0.99.....hard to go wrong, and certainly worth the added value from the Garmin base app. One suggestion for the developer. Would be nice to have a 3 or 4 second sequential vibration at the end of the countdown. I'm usually not looking at my watch during rest periods and it would be nice to have a little warning if I want to resume exactly on time.

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. Mai 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. There all ready is a vibrate after the timer. Next update i will increase the vibrate time.

Robbie D.
27. Mai 2018 | Version 1.7

Just downloaded tonight and played around with it a little bit. Haven't worked out with this app yet, but not sure what the purpose really is? Not seeing anything special about this app when I've been using the Garmin "Strength" app that came loaded on my F3HR with the intervals function. This seems to do the same thing. I thought I would be able to import a weightlifting workout into the app. Is this app supposed to have a better calories calculator? Considering asking for a refund, because this app seems pointless....

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Mai 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the difference is really seen with IQ 2.0 watches. Since the iq2.0 built-in strength app is awful. Yes, This app is very similar to the F3HR (IQ 1.x watches), since that was the intention. This app does add a count down timer with silent notifications for the next set, and activity tracking for the other Gym activities: flexibility/mobility, 5x5, cross fit and body pump. Yes, this app also adds two different calorie calculations that allow additional for the weight for weight vests work outs.

Francis Serafini
25. Mai 2018 | Version 1.7

App seems good, but I don’t fully understand the features and various fields of information shown. Where can I get the detailed info?

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Mai 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, there is a help page on my web site www.fbbbrown.com.

Odysseus
22. Mai 2018 | Version 1.7

Great, I like it very much!

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. Mai 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Isk47
10. Mai 2018 | Version 1.6

Hi I've downloaded n paid but having trouble to get to full version. Keep on display trial 10 minute version. Thanks Isk

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Mai 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, be sure to enter your code and PayPal email. Also do not enter any spaces before or after the code. if your still having an issue contact me directly.

Μπάμπης
1. Mai 2018 | Version 1.5

I haven't paypal account

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. Mai 2018, fbbbrown

No paypal account is needed! Check out as a guest..

Ryan Folz
23. April 2018 | Version 1.5

Great app. Thanks. Connects to MyFitnessPal automatically.

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. Mai 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks! Keep lifting!

Dane Baxter
29. März 2018 | Version 1.4

Hi nice app, Wondering if you have a instruction You Tube clip or tutorial for new users?

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. März 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I have descriptions and additional info at http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/

Jim Gooding
27. März 2018 | Version 1.4

How do I download the full version?

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. März 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. The garmin app store version is the full version, just time locked. ..... To purchase for 99 cents +paypay fee for the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!) FAQ http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/

Fat2FitDad6
26. März 2018 | Version 1.4

Just got the full version and have only used it a couple of times, but I absolutely love this app. Wouldn't change a thing. Nice job.

Владислав
19. März 2018 | Version 1.4

Some epix issues: 1) on exit, discard not working, app not closing. 2) need beep/vibration after timer countdown

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. März 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I will correct the Epic discard problem and I was planning to add a vibrate after the set timer.

Julien Guillou
5. März 2018 | Version 1.4

App top pour le cardio Un grand merci à Brian pour sa réactivité et son aide pour résoudre un problème de code. Je recommande

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. März 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks Julien!

www.malyguliwer.pl
3. März 2018 | Version 1.4

I pay for a code to full version but I don't use it because application don't see him. What can I do? My Fenix 3 do not see the full version cod.

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. März 2018, fbbbrown

Sorry having a problem seeing your app, i suggest uninstall the app restart your watch twice and then reinstall the app. If your still having a problem contact me using the contact developer link on the app info page.

Macielonka
28. Februar 2018 | Version 1.4

Great app for crossfit!! Fast and very good contact with seller :)!!! I use it so often on crossfit. Open 18.1 too :) 10 stars

Danilo Mattioli
20. Februar 2018 | Version 1.4

I have to thank Brian (fbbbrown) that he solved the problem of just applying the application with the EPIX in a courteous and fast way. The application is excellent!

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. Februar 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! Danilo, the help you gave will help EPIX others!

domenico marini
19. Februar 2018 | Version 1.3.0

How can I use the application for functional training? (kettlebell, pullup, bodyweight ...) Fenix 5.

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. Februar 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, this app is a general purpose Training app that allows you to track Weight training, Crossfit, Cardio and Stretching sessions. I use the lap press after each set to track the number of total sets for the entire workout and when to start the next set. For example, I use the 5x5 Program (25 sets) and after each a 90 seconds recovery after each set. The app defaults will works for what I described, but is completely adjustable in the configuration settings.

Danilo Mattioli
18. Februar 2018 | Version 1.3.0

The application does not work with the EPIX. The application is installed, is shown on the Epix, but does not start "IQ!".

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. Februar 2018, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, contact me directly so I can quickly resolve.

N
15. Februar 2018 | Version 1.2

First use today: Loved the app. The feature to account for a weight vest or any other weight worn during the session is spot on. Its customizable fields add to the functionality. Will be using it onwards instead of previous apps.

jdcaddie
8. Februar 2018 | Version 1.2

Used this app for the first time today and I am very pleased! A lot of the apps for the Fenix3 have functions that count reps and rest time, and that may be what some people look for. I personally was looking for a app to track my HR, duration of reps/rest, and set count. This app nailed it!

Ashley Sullivan
3. Februar 2018 | Version 1.2

All these apps by fbbbrown are excellent. They are well made and fill in some of the "missing" apps on my Fenix 3 that were on my Vivoactive 3. The developer responds promptly with any problems or requests. This is a first class app and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Edgar Rassa
29. Januar 2018 | Version 1.0.5

Unusable for bodybuilding. No sets, reps, rest etc.

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. Januar 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and contact me to help improve the app. Im planning to add sets (maybe reps with lap presses) and can add a timer after a set/lap press.

Dawwid1
29. Januar 2018 | Version 1.0.5

Really good app. Have all I need for my workout. Good job.

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. Januar 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks

Mantas Gritėnas
23. Januar 2018 | Version 1.0.5

Nice work! Great app. Easy to use and shows the data that I need in the gym.

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. Januar 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks

Nikolaos Strantzias
23. Januar 2018 | Version 1.0.5

Excellent app. Easy to set and to use,simple arrangement and field reading, works excellent with crossfit WODs. Highly recommended. I use it on Fenix3.

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Januar 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the great review.

Austin Brooks
17. Januar 2018 | Version 1.0.5

Another awesome addition to the developer's collection of apps. I purchased the bundle and this was the one that I wished it had and now it does. While the VA3 comes with a workout app that counts reps I am not a huge fan of it and prefer to use my own ios app to track my workouts. Until now I would use the cardio app and then have to go into to connect to change the workout type from cardio to strength. Now with this app, I do not have to do that. If you are up for ideas, How about an inversion table app. Allow us to start the app and set a timer for the length of time we want to be on it and alert us when the timer is up and track all the usual data in your other apps. I know I can use a stopwatch but would be nice to track my inversion table time in connect.

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Januar 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and i will look into a specialized app.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.