App Icon

Krafttraining +

Beschreibung

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Viele Anfragen für eine Allzweck-Krafttraining-App, mit der Ihr Cross Fit-, 5x5- und Body Pump-Training gespeichert wird.</p><p>Dies ist eine Zahlungsanwendung für $2 USD und die kostenlose Version ist auf 10 Minuten begrenzt.</p><p></p><p>Unsere Uhren benötigen eine bessere Unterstützung für das Training (Direkte Unterstützung für: Krafttraining, Cardio und Stretching).</p>

Neues

Für $2 USD + Paypal-Gebühr für den Freischaltcode zu erwerben (Codes werden nach Zahlungseingang zur Verfügung gestellt, also keine Wartezeit!)</p><p>Kauf: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Hilfe zur Stärke: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#train</p><p>INSTALLIEREN SIE CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • FIT-Dateien (Aktivitätsaufzeichnungen)
  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • GPS-Position
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (77 Bewertungen)

Xav
1. November 2018 | Version 1.12.1

Bonne appli qui me permet de gérer mes temps de récup durant la muscu et qui me permet aussi de conserver une trace de la durée totale de mon entraînement dans Garmin connect. Un must have si vous ne pouvez pas gérer la muscu sur votre appareil Garmin :)

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Dezember 2018, fbbbrown

Merci pour l'examen et rester en forme!

Mel
22. Oktober 2018 | Version 1.12.1

Was working really well but last 2 times I tried to use it I got a message on screen saying IQ!. Not sure what's happened? I love this app and would like it to work again as was so easy to use.

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. Oktober 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Sorry for the !, try an unistall, restart the watch and then reinstall.

Henry Gasch
21. Oktober 2018 | Version 1.12.1

Funktioniert einwandfrei, lediglich nach dem Anschluss der Uhr an den Laptop muss ich den erworbenen Code erneut manuell eingeben, sonst ist nach 10 min Schluss.

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. Oktober 2018, fbbbrown

Danke für die Bewertung. Es gab ein Update, gib deinen Code erneut ein

Gionata Compagnucci
19. September 2018 | Version 1.12.1

Ottima applicazione , peccato che manca la lingua italiana

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. Oktober 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. More support will be comming in the future .

Bicoune
3. September 2018 | Version 1.12.1

Bonne appli pour le renfo, le cardio training quand on suit un circuit. Pas évident car juste en anglais mais j'utilise souvent cette application.

Antwort des Entwicklers
8. September 2018, fbbbrown

merci pour la critique, je vais ajouter le soutien espagnol et français. ... thanks for the review, i will be adding Spanish and French support.

Felipe
28. August 2018 | Version 1.12.1

In all videos about how use the app I can see a screen with reps and set timer and in my screen is a normal app of the fenix 3 hr, is there something bad with my watch or the configuration of the app?

Antwort des Entwicklers
8. September 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the second page is defaulted to set timer, Next Set time and total sets.

Stephanie Melillo
20. August 2018 | Version 1.11

Got it all downloaded and used for Body Pump today-can I get a calorie count without a HR monitor? I have the Garmin FR920xt. I would like a carolie count that show ups in my Garmin Connect

Antwort des Entwicklers
8. September 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the calories counting requres a heart rate.

MH2510
20. August 2018 | Version 1.11

Awesome App :) Could you add language translations, too. It would be cool if the app stores the workout title according to the watch language instead of english one (Strenght)...

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. August 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! Yes I can add Contact me directly using the "Contact Developer link.

Jason Taylor
30. Juli 2018 | Version 1.11

It's a great app and vastly improves the fr235. Couple of things I would like to see included: *Option to view number of steps as a field. *View number of sets/laps in GC; although i think this is a limitation of GC as the data is collected by the app

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. August 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, I can add steps as an data field.

Mark Ballou
25. Juli 2018 | Version 1.11

My FR630 doesn't have any built in Strength/Resistance training apps. Strength Training+ is a useful addition and I have paid for the complete suite of apps. Strength Training+ (ST+) uploads a default calorie calculation to GC. The default calculation is available to synced services such as MyFitnessPal and Strava. The developer is responsive to support requests, and has a detailed HELP section on his site, http://www.fbbbrown.com. My use is primarily for documenting TRX total workout time and calorie burn. For that it meets my needs!

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. August 2018, fbbbrown

thanks!

Florian
21. Juli 2018 | Version 1.10

The app is not intuitive. Installation was easy but it was not clear what the real purpose of this app is. No counting of repetitions no way to declare the specific type of training (chest, arms, etc) possible. So for me this app is totally useless and not worth my money.

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. Juli 2018, fbbbrown

This app is a duplication of the Strength app found in IQ 1.0 watches and a replacement of the bulit-in Strenght app found in IQ 2.0 watches. The Garmin IQ 2.0 version does the automatic rep detection and rep counting, which does not work. It has a set counter for counting total sets and silent timer for set rests. It also adds 4 training activites in one app to save App Slots for other apps

Michael Klingberg
21. Juni 2018 | Version 1.9

Please update to plus devices.

Joe Lubeck
28. Mai 2018 | Version 1.7

$0.99.....hard to go wrong, and certainly worth the added value from the Garmin base app. One suggestion for the developer. Would be nice to have a 3 or 4 second sequential vibration at the end of the countdown. I'm usually not looking at my watch during rest periods and it would be nice to have a little warning if I want to resume exactly on time.

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. Mai 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. There all ready is a vibrate after the timer. Next update i will increase the vibrate time.

Robbie D.
27. Mai 2018 | Version 1.7

Just downloaded tonight and played around with it a little bit. Haven't worked out with this app yet, but not sure what the purpose really is? Not seeing anything special about this app when I've been using the Garmin "Strength" app that came loaded on my F3HR with the intervals function. This seems to do the same thing. I thought I would be able to import a weightlifting workout into the app. Is this app supposed to have a better calories calculator? Considering asking for a refund, because this app seems pointless....

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Mai 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the difference is really seen with IQ 2.0 watches. Since the iq2.0 built-in strength app is awful. Yes, This app is very similar to the F3HR (IQ 1.x watches), since that was the intention. This app does add a count down timer with silent notifications for the next set, and activity tracking for the other Gym activities: flexibility/mobility, 5x5, cross fit and body pump. Yes, this app also adds two different calorie calculations that allow additional for the weight for weight vests work outs.

Francis Serafini
25. Mai 2018 | Version 1.7

App seems good, but I don’t fully understand the features and various fields of information shown. Where can I get the detailed info?

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Mai 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, there is a help page on my web site www.fbbbrown.com.

Odysseus
22. Mai 2018 | Version 1.7

Great, I like it very much!

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. Mai 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Isk47
10. Mai 2018 | Version 1.6

Hi I've downloaded n paid but having trouble to get to full version. Keep on display trial 10 minute version. Thanks Isk

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Mai 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, be sure to enter your code and PayPal email. Also do not enter any spaces before or after the code. if your still having an issue contact me directly.

Μπάμπης
1. Mai 2018 | Version 1.5

I haven't paypal account

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. Mai 2018, fbbbrown

No paypal account is needed! Check out as a guest..

Ryan Folz
23. April 2018 | Version 1.5

Great app. Thanks. Connects to MyFitnessPal automatically.

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. Mai 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks! Keep lifting!

Dane Baxter
29. März 2018 | Version 1.4

Hi nice app, Wondering if you have a instruction You Tube clip or tutorial for new users?

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. März 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I have descriptions and additional info at http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/

Jim Gooding
27. März 2018 | Version 1.4

How do I download the full version?

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. März 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. The garmin app store version is the full version, just time locked. ..... To purchase for 99 cents +paypay fee for the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!) FAQ http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/

Fat2FitDad6
26. März 2018 | Version 1.4

Just got the full version and have only used it a couple of times, but I absolutely love this app. Wouldn't change a thing. Nice job.

Владислав
19. März 2018 | Version 1.4

Some epix issues: 1) on exit, discard not working, app not closing. 2) need beep/vibration after timer countdown

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. März 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I will correct the Epic discard problem and I was planning to add a vibrate after the set timer.

Julien Guillou
5. März 2018 | Version 1.4

App top pour le cardio Un grand merci à Brian pour sa réactivité et son aide pour résoudre un problème de code. Je recommande

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. März 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks Julien!

www.malyguliwer.pl
3. März 2018 | Version 1.4

I pay for a code to full version but I don't use it because application don't see him. What can I do? My Fenix 3 do not see the full version cod.

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. März 2018, fbbbrown

Sorry having a problem seeing your app, i suggest uninstall the app restart your watch twice and then reinstall the app. If your still having a problem contact me using the contact developer link on the app info page.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.