App Icon

Dehnen

Beschreibung

Dehnen ist erst nach mindestens 30-40 Sekunden halten effektiv!</p><p>Nachdem eine von Dir hinterlegte Zeit abgelaufen ist, meldet sich die Uhr bei Dir. Per Vibration, Ton oder Hintergrundbeleuchtung, je nach Einstellung und Gerät.</p><p>Anschließend gibt Dir ein zweiter Timer die Zeit, die Dehnübung oder die Seite zu wechseln.</p><p></p><p>Optional kann auch die Anzahl der Wiederholungen hinterlegt werden. In diesem Fall stoppt der Timer automatisch und meldet sich besonders lange.</p>

Neues

V2.11</p><p>SDK Update 2.4.1</p><p>V2.10</p><p>Italienisch hinzugefügt (Dank an Emanuele Liardo)</p><p>V2.09</p><p>Problem mit autom. Bildschirmsperre gelöst</p><p>V2.08</p><p>Vivoactive 3 Optimierungen</p><p>V2.07</p><p>Neues Gerät: Vivoactive3 & SDK Update (2.3.3)</p><p>V2.06</p><p>Neue Geräte: D2 Charlie & Approach S60</p><p>V2.05</p><p>Bugfix Benutzerdefinierte Connect IQ Felder (fitContributor)</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • FIT-Dateien (Aktivitätsaufzeichnungen)
  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (60 Bewertungen)

Alexandra
25. September 2020 | Version V2.11-upd5

I’ve got a vivaactive 3 and I can’t stop the activity. It doesn’t give me the option to finish what I’m doing and save. It just keeps pausing. The app itself is great when working but can’t stop or save it, the only way out is for me to uninstall it :(

Rhys Owen
29. August 2020 | Version V2.11-upd5

Use this every day. Really wish it would save as yoga rather than strength training. Also weord that save is just abruptly bailing on the app. It works but not great UX. Thank you for your work, dev.

Holger Zimmermann
15. August 2020 | Version V2.11-upd5

Great app! I have used it on a fenix 5. I recently switched to fenix 6x. Can you update the app please?

Filip Weytjens
7. Juli 2020 | Version V2.11-upd5

Great app! I have used it on a fenix 5+. I recently switched to fenix 6. Can you update please?

Victor
18. Mai 2020 | Version V2.11-upd5

Super app... was my favorite for stretching. unfortunately I just upgraded to Fenix 6x and it’s not supported... if you have a device that it works on get it... great app. In the meantime I am praying for the developers to have it work on newer models. Good work guys!!!

5a5ch4
9. Mai 2020 | Version V2.11-upd5

Unfortunately not available for Garmin Fenix 6 Pro, please update thanks. Otherwise like 5 stars.

John
21. Februar 2020 | Version V2.11-upd5

I used this daily on my old garmin bot it's not compatible with my new 945 :(

怒り
8. Februar 2020 | Version V2.11-upd5

Does work with Fenix 5x, Fenix 5s and Fenix 3 HR. Please make it compatible with Fenix 6(pro), Forerunner X45 and vivoactive 4 (venu) Thank you very much!

Günther Pfleger
30. Januar 2020 | Version V2.11-upd5

Easy to use and functional.

LucaGas
3. Januar 2020 | Version V2.11-upd5

Very useful! If possible please manage incoming calls with the standard accept/reject message, so you can be alerted if an important call is going on. Thanks!

Stephen W.
23. Dezember 2019 | Version V2.11-upd5

This is a very nice app., hope the developer can make it comparable with Fenix 6 and Forerunner 945

JanKucera
23. Dezember 2019 | Version V2.11-upd5

Please update for Fenix 6x...

Jeremy Smith
29. November 2019 | Version V2.11-upd5

I love this app. Works great for keeping you moving in and out of different stretches with the flexible transition timer. Looking at new watches and compatibility with this app is a must.

Chris Fong
14. November 2019 | Version V2.11-upd5

Please update support garmin 6x, thanks

Ahbe
16. Oktober 2019 | Version V2.11-upd5

I use this app every day for years. It's perfect for an after-run/bike stretch session, or just an early morning stretch. The vibrate keeps me on schedule so I don't zone off and forget to change positions. Now I'm patiently waiting on an update to be compatible with my new Fenix 6x.

Angus Malcolm
16. September 2019 | Version V2.11-upd5

Good effort. Would be great if the down button cut to the end of the current set/transition. Saving activity not so great: seems yoga would be a better fit than Strength Training. If it can be called Stretching even better. I do separate Strength Training and Stretching sessions so not so useful (especially as you can't manually edit the name and comments don't show on main screen). I doubt people who record yoga sessions also do separate stretching sessions.

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. September 2019, HerrRiebmann

Hi, thanks for your feedback! Good idea to skip a set with a button. I have to investigate how to solve that properly, because of dozens of different supported devices with unique button-layouts. Also I´m not happy with the activity-type. But Garmin does not gave the developers the possibility to select all types, which are available on the website. For a next version, I will make it possible to select the type (from what´s there).

Christina Chu
15. September 2019 | Version V2.11-upd5

Works as described. Set timer for stretch and changing positions. Easy and simple.

Paweł Stańczuk
12. August 2019 | Version V2.11-upd5

Easy and effective app, minimalism and utility!

ninefoursix
13. Juli 2019 | Version V2.11-upd5

The most favorite app. I want to use it with the FR945. I am waiting for the update.

mk5350
1. Juli 2019 | Version V2.11-upd5

This app does exactly what it says it does, and is perfect for repetitive, short duration activities. The "transition" period even gives you time in between countdowns to prepare for the next activity. And since it's an app, not a widget, it doesn't time out and revert to the clock watch face before you've finished. Perfect for stretching.

Jonathan Gregory
20. Juni 2019 | Version V2.11-upd5

I've been waiting for an app to do this! Thanks for creating it!!! It looks awesome.

Dylan
30. Mai 2019 | Version V2.11-upd5

It would be nice if it recorded the activity in the garmin app as stretching instead of strength training. Also a way to swipe out of app (to change music) without the activity stopping.

Antwort des Entwicklers
31. Mai 2019, HerrRiebmann

Hi Dylan, thank you for your reply! This is the most criticised point, but there is nothing I can do about the activity type. The possible types, which are usable from development, are very limited by garmin and "strength" is the one, which fits most. AFAIK it was not possible to change between custom apps and widgets. This only works for garmin applications. So you cannot switch the song, currently. There is a new way for background developing. Maybe I can find a way to make this possible!

John Paul
23. April 2019 | Version V2.11-upd5

I wrote a review earlier asking for more timers, but I got an answer and I will change my review. It works perfectly, just how it says. Thanks.

Patrick Noonan
28. März 2019 | Version V2.11-upd5

Great app! One question: every time I stretch, it records an activity and pushes it to Strava even though I have the option for recording turned OFF. Any ideas on how to fix this?

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. April 2019, HerrRiebmann

Hi Patrick, thanks :) Did you deactivated "Recording" inside of the app or via Garmin Connect Mobile? Both *should* work and it definitely should not create an activity! Not on Garmin, nor on Strava. Maybe it´s a bug on your device Firmware (this sometimes happens, like GPS is recorded, but declined in this app). Which device you are using?

Simona Vella
15. Februar 2019 | Version V2.11-upd5

Good app but it is not clear for me how to stop and record the activity with forerunner 645.

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Februar 2019, HerrRiebmann

Hi Simona, just press the start/stop-button on the upper right on your device. Using the back-button ends (and store*) the activity. *There is a switch for recording in the settings. Some people just want the timer, some want to transfer it to Garmin as an activity. You can setup this on your device or via Connect Mobile (Watch-Apps-Stretch-Settings).

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.