App Icon

dwMap

Beschreibung

#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p><p>• Create a route on your phone or laptop, send it wirelessly to your watch - then leave your phone behind as dwMap runs without a data connection!</p>

Neues

• FAQ for common support questions: https://is.gd/dwhelpfaq</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.</p><p>• Epix no longer supported: Epix watch owners, please contact us at [email protected] for a special build of V3

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • FIT-Dateien (Aktivitätsaufzeichnungen)
  • GPS-Position
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (935 Bewertungen)

Huy Kladi
18. Juli 2019

Great app! Uses battery more efficient than the original running app. Just one thing I missing, it a possibility to switch off the navigation screen in premium version.

keir
14. Juli 2019

This app makes a good Garmin watch great. Well worth the premium membership. Excellent customer service from friendly developer who is working to develop the product. The mobile app is a nice addition which adds to the overall usability. Highly recommended

Nputs1984
11. Juli 2019

Love this app. Loads of usable features, great integration with existing apps, and excellent customer service. Highly recommend this.

Cyndi Devers
11. Juli 2019

This app has so many useful and customizable features! I downloaded it to create routes in cities I am traveling to but am unfamiliar with. It will be a great tool to guide my runs. I had a question about the app and the developer answered immediately. Great support!

Shelley
7. Juli 2019

I'd love to use it but doesn't show up on my watch

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. Juli 2019, mappicus

Shelley, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot any issues you have with the UI and guide you to our extensive Help Center. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Wim
5. Juli 2019

Verry good app. Its great for create routes for bike. Running or hiking. Also import en adjust gpx files is possible. En the support is guick en good. I have sent an email with a question en it was fixed in 1 day. I am glad with the premium app. Thnx for the support.

Brian Bonlender
5. Juli 2019

I cannot believe how bad this interface for this app sucks. It takes way too long to figure out how to load and use this app. Anyone who values their time at all, do not use this app,

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Juli 2019, mappicus

Brian, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot any issues you have with the UI and guide you to our extensive Help Center. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Simon LEUNG 🇭🇰
5. Juli 2019

The app is really great! I have a problem, that the app didn't record my external HRM data, no running dynamics were recorded. How I can fix it?

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Juli 2019, mappicus

Simon, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Dani
1. Juli 2019

This app has been very helpful to me as a back of the pack runner. Many times I am racing with no other runners in view. It's been very helpful to have a map right on my watch to reassure me I am still on course. Thanks!

Wayne Musgrave
23. Juni 2019

Got to so say I'm so impressed with how good and accurate this software is.I upgraded to the premium version and I'm so glad I did.support is fast, can't recommend enough after using it on the hill!

veso980
21. Juni 2019

Great app. I was using it on FR235, now on fenix5x (route Course) and it works perfect. Keep up with good work.

Elza
16. Juni 2019

I can’t start my run. Please help! It’s saying that I should go to dynamic.watch/link to do something that I can’t understand :/

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. Juni 2019, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) Tons of info in the Get Started guide in our Help Center at https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007397591-Get-Started

Martin Otčenášek
14. Juni 2019

Very good and useful application for hiking. The upgrade to the premium version is worth it. One suggest for improvements: route maps imported directly from server "mapy.cz". Thank you very much.

David M
11. Juni 2019

purchased the app. unable to link the watch w/ my account. please help!

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Juni 2019, mappicus

David, Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

willyhoek
6. Juni 2019

Refresh and Delete Route not available anymore in the App Menu on the Garmin Forerunner 235. Need to un-install and subsequently re-install the dwMap app. Pls advise. Ref dwMap instructions: "You can press the Menu button (press-hold Up on watches without a menu button) to get the App Menu and choose Refresh at any time that your phone is online. This will download your current active route and your watch app settings from the website."

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. Juni 2019, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

AD1968
6. Juni 2019

Super einfach und schnell am Smartphone eine Route erstellen, ohne Zeitverzögerung auf der Uhr anzeigen lassen und schon kann der Ausflug/das Training/die Wanderung starten. Und wenn mal was nicht klappt, der Service ist super!

Arturo López Sureda
1. Juni 2019

Nice app. Great help info and support provided.

annedegn
1. Juni 2019

Awesome app. Able to do rute planing using just a smartphone. Love the detail of the maps and ease of plotting a route.

Niko
31. Mai 2019

Für forerunner unnötig

Antwort des Entwicklers
31. Mai 2019, mappicus

Kommt das auf den Forerunner an? Es ist zum Beispiel beim 235 sehr beliebt und bei Vorläufern wie dem 935 immer noch sehr nützlich, da das Herunterladen der Karte so einfach ist.

Wim
31. Mai 2019

Using it for 3 years now. Best app!! Have been switching between 3 watches never a problem, quick respons by the developer when needed.

Ericca85
30. Mai 2019

The best solution to prepare a run using only a smartphone. You don't need to switch on your PC computer anymore. Cette application est vraiment géniale. Surtout en version premium. Les champs de données paramétrables sont très complets. Le site web permettant de créer les parcours est très abouti. Certainement l'un des meilleurs site que l'on puisse utiliser avec un smartphone. Cartographie complète et facilité pour tracer le circuit. Plus besoin d'allumer un PC pour préparer une sortie.

Aladetrapo
30. Mai 2019

Genial

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.