App Icon

Rails

Beschreibung

_____________________________________</p><p>To uninstall using your phone, please switch to another screen on the watch first!</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p>For common questions please check: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/common-problems/</p><p>For more information and instructions, please refer to: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/rails-user-manual</p><p>If you like it, you can help: https:...

Neues

* Oversize time font</p><p>* Alternate time zone data option</p><p>* Steps goal data option</p><p>* inHg pressure units</p><p>* Changes in color themes (now HR and seconds share the same color, but there are separate color options for top and bottom status icons). NOTE: If after update you don't see the top icons, please adjust their color in the theme, or apply 'Reset theme'</p><p>* A setting ...

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (113 Bewertungen)

Valgeir G
19. Januar 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Very good

Oleg T
18. Januar 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Very useful .

Josh
17. Januar 2019 | Version 1.2.0

How do I get distance to show in mileage not yards on vivoactive 3? Nice watch face!

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. Januar 2019, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you! You need to cover at least one mile, then the units will change automatically.

Joannaly Tapang
16. Januar 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Great watch face, but keeps crashing on the VivoActive3 watch since the latest update. It will show up after turning watch on/off, then will have an error after a little while and turn into Stock Watch face.

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. Januar 2019, Vgfsyhcxft

I believe this is caused by the new VA3 firmware 5.70 and not by Rails. Can you try with other watch faces, also have a look at https://forums.garmin.com/forum/into-sports/health-fitness/vivoactive-3-aa/1441337-syncing-watch-face-issues-after-5-70-update

Chris
16. Januar 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Good WF. I would suggest having an "am" or pm" or "a" or "p" next to the sunrise/sunset times and allow for those here in the states that have inHg as a baro setting to have the full value (like 30.02 instead of just 30.0). Sounds odd but you have values 1-9 that it can move from and you'd never know. Keep up the great work!

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. Januar 2019, Vgfsyhcxft

Thanks for your feedback! "am/pm" could be added but I just thought it would be a kind of superfluous - is there any place in the world where the sun rises in the afternoon? Another more important reason for not having it is to minimize the risk of long values in the data fields overlapping, especially on narrower watches like the Vivoactive HR. I've done some modifications to mitigate this risk, but I have not confirmed yet it has been totally eliminated. For the inHg value - I'm sorry, this is a result of my lack of familiarity with this unit. I've always lived in a metric environment, so I simply failed to imagine that 1 decimal digit does not provide a detailed enough reading :) This will certainly be corrected in the next release.

Luis Estivalis Torrent
15. Januar 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Un engaño!! Cómo se desinstala??!!

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. Januar 2019, Vgfsyhcxft

Easy! Just switch to another screen. Sorry, this is not my fault, this is how Garmin have done it with Garmin Connect Mobile.. You can find more info here: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/common-problems/

Santiago GR
15. Januar 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Interesante face, no se si es mi reloj, forerunner 935, pero los colores no se ven tan brillantes y contrastados como la foto del ejemplo.

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. Januar 2019, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you. Yes, this is normal, the example pictures come from Garmin simulator which shows the colors with maximum contrast. In bright sunlight the colors on a real watch might come close to that, but otherwise they will look dimmer.

Carlos
13. Januar 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Awesome face! Only thing is that it doesn't have weather, which the default Garmin face offers. Also, what exactly is Power Save Mode in the settings area? (What exactly does do if it is on?) Thanks! Will change to 5 once weather is added ;)

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. Januar 2019, Vgfsyhcxft

Hello and thank you! The weather is tricky because Garmin don't make the weather info (as in the default face) available to developers. So instead we need to look for third party weather providers, who generally want to charge for their service. Power save mode is intended to help with the battery drain. When it is on, it shows time only and does not react to wrist gesture. You can have it activated automatically during your sleep hours, or you can set it to be activated by Do Not Disturb watch setting whenever you like.

Stan Marsh
13. Januar 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Almost perfect! Love this WF. Great combo of functions and design. But ... there is something wrong with the code. Since installing this WF the watch measurement of altitude seems pretty wrong.

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. Januar 2019, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you! The altitude reading has a tendency to drift on the watches with a barometric sensor. From time to time I find myself deep underground according to Garmin. When this happens, calibrate the altitude in the watch settings.

Mrkleen
12. Januar 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Love it! Is it possible to add weather?

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Januar 2019, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you! I think it might be possible. I'm going to have a look into it.

Danyk
12. Januar 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Repair the uninstall and it Will be good...

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Januar 2019, Vgfsyhcxft

Unfortunately I can't do anything about install / uninstall, this is Gamin's domain. Please have a look at https://vgfsyhcxft.com/common-problems/

Михаил Маркелов
12. Januar 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Ideal for me

Faraas
12. Januar 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Hi. I really love this one. There is only one thing I miss. Is it possible to add week number?

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Januar 2019, Vgfsyhcxft

Hi and thank you! I think the week number is already available. Please check https://vgfsyhcxft.com/rails-user-manual/#anchor_date_format. If you need any clarification, please let me know.

Petra
11. Januar 2019 | Version 1.2.0

How do i get thé White version?

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Januar 2019, Vgfsyhcxft

The fastest way - in the settings for this watch face, please choose 'T4' from the 'Theme' options. For explanation how to adjust the settings, you can refer to https://vgfsyhcxft.com/changing-garmin-connect-iq-app-settings/ But you can modify any of the predefined themes to make them white - first change the background color to white, then change the colors of the other screen elements as you like. Your changes will be kept, so that you can easily switch between your customized themes when you feel like it.

Lorentius Galuh Saputra
9. Januar 2019 | Version 1.2.0

After update, if got notification from message, the icon was gone. Only the number of the notification

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Januar 2019, Vgfsyhcxft

This is because a new color setting has been added for the 'active state' of the top status icons. Since it did not exist in the settings before, after the update it appears as black (i.e no color), when the settings are carried over from the previous version. Please go to the settings and adjust it to whatever you like, or alternatively you can 'Reset Theme' to bring it to the new version default. By the way, this is explained in the What's New section on the download page, but unfortunately I have no way of notifying the users to read it when the update comes ...

Milan Hulman
8. Januar 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Teplota ukazuje stale 31.5°C. a vonku je -3

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Januar 2019, Vgfsyhcxft

I'm sorry but currently this watch face only shows the temperature from the watch internal sensor.

Boris
8. Januar 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Now it is like 99% Perfect for me. (the other 1% is not possible by design) Bought one on PayPal and will buy another one after successful longtime testing. Great work!!!!

Ricky G
6. Januar 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Best watch face I've found so far! Shows all the data I want to see and looks good doing it.

Cool-Ricky
6. Januar 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Hi there, thank you for your excellent work and update. Can you have the option to have the oversize font for the other fields? Keep up the excellent work.

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. Januar 2019, Vgfsyhcxft

Hi there and thank you! This is something that could be considered, but probably only for the round watches. On the others, the screen shape / size constraints do not leave much space for larger data fonts with this design.

Allalin72
5. Januar 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Thanks for update! Pressure is correct at fenix 5x. Great that there are always on seconds.Thank you! Awesome watchface!

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Januar 2019, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you :)

Marlon Meese
5. Januar 2019 | Version 1.2.0

*HR / Sekunden immer an *Batteriesymbol farbig, je nach Akkuverbrauch (grün, gelb, orange, rot) *Benachrichtigungssymbol mit gelben Briefumschlag *Alarmsymbol (dunkel-)rot, oder andere Farbe *Sonnenaufgangssymbol hell gelb *Sonnenuntergangssymbol orange *Bluetoothsymbol dunkelblau und weiter nach rechts *"Laufmänchen" und "Schlafsymbol" entfernen

Jeff Ulrich
3. Januar 2019 | Version 1.1.1

Great watchface. Tons of info somehow without clutter. Is it possible to add a weather/temperature data field option that indicates the outside temperature, not the watch temperature?

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Januar 2019, Vgfsyhcxft

This is tricky, because currently adding this feature requires relying on 3rd party free weather forecast services that I can't guarantee will continue to be available over time.

Francesco Salamida
2. Januar 2019 | Version 1.1.1

Very good face! Should be possible to add a second timezones?

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. Januar 2019, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you! Soon.

Natasha Johnson
31. Dezember 2018 | Version 1.1.1

Great watch face, shows everything I need. However altitude displayed in feet while watch set to metric measurements. How can this be fixed and changed? Thanks for the great the work!

Antwort des Entwicklers
31. Dezember 2018, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you! I am sorry, but the answer is I don't know. In my testing the altitude follows the units set in the watch. The reviews page is not the best avenue for technical support, I simply do not have enough information from your side to help you. If you really need assistance, it will be much better to request it through the 'Contact Developer' link.

Kristin Bakken
30. Dezember 2018 | Version 1.1.1

Nice, but I want to uninnstall. But I get error every time I try. Can you hjelp me?

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. Dezember 2018, Vgfsyhcxft

Please switch to another screen on your watch first. More information can be found on https://vgfsyhcxft.com/common-problems/

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.