App Icon

Rails

Beschreibung

This watch face offers more free features than most unpaid faces and DOES NOT REQUIRE PAYMENT to be downloaded or used (no time limit, no nagging).</p><p></p><p>But you can support my work and unlock the premium options: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/rails-unlock/</p><p></p><p>If you like it, PLEASE REVIEW it here and visit https://vgfsyhcxft.com/</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p></p><p>● For common questions check: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/common-problems</p>

Neues

IN RELEASE 2.13.3</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p></p><p>• Fix for weather not always updating with own OWM key</p><p>• Leading zero now works with 12h time format too</p><p></p><p>-</p><p>IN RELEASE 2.13.2</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p></p><p>• UV index is back (for more accurate readings, supply your own OWM API key)</p><p>• Weather location name and free text allow local language characters</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (739 Bewertungen)

Al Pray
17. September 2021 | Version 2.13.3

Love this face! Thanks so much for full face aod on Venu 2!

Mrkleen
16. September 2021 | Version 2.13.3

Thanks for the fix. Works great on venue 2

Mark
8. September 2021 | Version 2.13.2

UV is back, HOORAY! Just in time for summer to end, BOOO! Lol Love this watch face! Awesome work

叫我機王
5. September 2021 | Version 2.13.2

Thank for adding am/pm icon. It is great now.

Enor
5. September 2021 | Version 2.13.2

Perché non mi visualizza più i decimali, nel campo dell’ altitudine? Grazie

Colson Erik
4. September 2021 | Version 2.12.1

Awesome watch face! Small feature request: would it be possible to show battery days remaining instead of percentage?

Frederic
1. September 2021 | Version 2.12.1

Really customer oriented! I could not install the app and Rails service team contacted me inmediatelly and problem was solved.

叫我機王
1. September 2021 | Version 2.12.1

Is it possible to add am/pm icon for 12 hr mode?

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. September 2021, Vgfsyhcxft

Thanks! It was removed because in the previous location there is not enough space for it on some watches. I'm thinking about adding it back as an option in the date line. Would that be OK?

Ian Doolan
18. August 2021 | Version 2.12.1

Brilliant Watchface. All the themes, options and information you could possibly need. It’s particularly well set up for AOD with good protection movement to prevent burn in. Great interactive communication with the Developer.

Ryan Codd
17. August 2021 | Version 2.12.1

Absolutely amazing watch face, is many different features u to it that u can easily change through the settings, a wide variety of colours for everything, and u can even see things like distance u have done this week (like for every day) plus u can see it in KM and Miles, just an overall great watch face and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to see everything on just one face, u also only have to pay for extra features I.e weather and next sun and moon events or enhanced heart rate monitor aswell

Roberto Gardella
15. August 2021 | Version 2.12.1

Actually my fave watchface on Garmin Fenix 6s. I only have to suggest, if possible, to add the possibility to resize the dimension of the data because it results a little too big. Good work!

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. August 2021, Vgfsyhcxft

Hello and thanks! There are already two size options for the data, if that's not enough, maybe you can rearrange them to make a better use of the available space? I can have a further look into that if you "Contact Developer" and send me a picture of your screen for a better idea of what's going on.

Andrew Yee
4. August 2021 | Version 2.11.2

My new fave for the last few months, use the free version. Love the yellow and the ability of power save mode. I used to use crystal, but has taken over as the go to!

Savvas Efthymiades
18. Juli 2021 | Version 2.11.2

Extremely well build watch face keep up the great work!!!

Tore Tharaldsen
17. Juli 2021 | Version 2.11.2

Love it! So customizable you can basically make your own personal watch face. My singe issue is that I don't understand the bottom middle icon, I assumed it would be active during a session/activity, so you know if you have one recording/running in the background - but that one is just always lit.

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. August 2021, Vgfsyhcxft

Hello and thanks! This icon shows whether activity tracking is enabled on your watch, it is not related to anything running in the background.

Mr. M.
12. Juli 2021 | Version 2.11.2

It would have been perfect if I could place the current HR data on the right side of the watch face and/or on the bottom rails. This is so disappointing.

V
10. Juli 2021 | Version 2.11.2

Ones the best watch face you could use. I also like the fact that you can add different kinds of data. Also, there are 64 colours to choose from. I decided to buy an unlock key so I could customise my watch face a bit more. I have no complaints. Like I said before, one of the best free watch face you could download.

Petr
9. Juli 2021 | Version 2.11.2

This watchface is top!

אביב קדם
2. Juli 2021 | Version 2.11.2

Kids style

Vanessa Wtzl
26. Juni 2021 | Version 2.10.0

I like it so much.. Thx for this uncredibale Watchface..

Andrii Bordun
23. Juni 2021 | Version 2.10.0

Just wonderful design. All I need is there! I'd love to add a custom background as a picture, some sort of the pattern (squares, diamond stitch etc) . Few questions: 1.Not sure about the Temperature. It shows 28-32 C. Looks like body temperature but obviously too low. Please advise what is that as I cannot find the find this in the Garmin default apps. 2. What does Activity Tracking do (the running man)?

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. Juni 2021, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you! There is no body temperature in this watch face, what you're describing seems like the minimum - maximum daily forecast. If the values are not correct for your location, please check if your GPS coordinates are correct. Activity Tracking icon shows whether you have this setting enabled or disabled on your watch (which activates the tracking of your steps, calories, etc.).

TajTiger
22. Juni 2021 | Version 2.10.0

Nice watchface, decent competition for the SC8 watchface I've been using for years, and one of the few available currently for the Venu 2 that can display location, sun events, moon phase, and weather all at the same time; great for the amateur astronomer in me. The only thing keeping it a perfect watchface is the use of multiple fonts (I count 5), making it look busy. It's a minor peeve though given the functionality.

G.C. Barnett
16. Juni 2021 | Version 2.10.0

Pretty good watch face that slowly won me over because the data fields actually work. Also appreciated the level of support and engagement from the developer.

Gavriel Fleischer
5. Juni 2021 | Version 2.10.0

I like this watch face because it can be customized and show everything in 1 place. I also have feature request: can you add "move bar" to be one of the options for the top/bottom bar?

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. Juni 2021, Vgfsyhcxft

Hello and thank you! I think "move bar" should be already available. It is the default setting for the bottom rail. Is this setting not showing on your watch?

Kjell Bencsik
3. Juni 2021 | Version 2.10.0

Just wonder, the watch face dont stay on, only for a minut or two, then my watch change it to taxtics. Never happen before, came after a update I think....any suggestions what could be wrong? I have a taxtic delta watch

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. Juni 2021, Vgfsyhcxft

Please try to restart your watch. If the problem persists, "Contact Developer". Thanks

Mark
1. Juni 2021 | Version 2.10.0

Bought this watch face for my F6 and love it even more than my now #2, SC8! However, could you PLEASE bring UV Index back?? That feature is the bomb when my pigmentation challenged self decides to run outdoors... Or anything outdoors! Soooo handy and helps me avoid skin C

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. Juni 2021, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you! Unfortunately I had to remove it because it was no longer feasible with the changes made by Openweathermap.org in the way they deliver weather data. At the moment it looks like it is not going to be so easy to bring it back.

  • 1 von 23

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.