App Icon

Rails

Beschreibung

_____________________________________</p><p>● To uninstall using your phone, please switch to another screen on the watch first!</p><p>● For common questions please check: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/common-problems/</p><p>● For more information and instructions, please refer to: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/rails-user-manual</p><p>● If you like it, you can help: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/how-you-can-help/</p><p>_____________________________________</p>

Neues

IN RELEASE 1.3.0</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p>• Seconds and HR always on by default on watch models that can do this</p><p>• Adjustable barometric trend duration (up to 24hrs)</p><p>• mmHg unit for barometric pressure</p><p>• Changes in the default color themes</p><p>• Notification icon in power save mode if there are notifications pending</p><p></p><p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (253 Bewertungen)

Al
19. Juni 2019 | Version 1.2.1

This is my a great watch face for information but the time needs to be bigger / chunkier font is required

Ильдар
15. Juni 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Very nice

Erik Lensgaard
13. Juni 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Made my Fenix 3 restarting in an endless loop.

Sean
11. Juni 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Excellent watch face. The only addition I would prefer is seconds that stay on permanently. Then this face would be perfect - 6 stars even!!

Siegfried Heilmeier
10. Juni 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Sehr schön und einfach zu bedienen

Davor Štrlek
9. Juni 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Great watch face, but cannot use it...each and every time I turn on bluetooth my fenix 3 reset itself

Morier
8. Juni 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Very good, thanks a lot. The mark Green colors are beauty but no same green on my Garmin 945

György Wolfner
8. Juni 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Good functionality, flexible, and works well. Thanks.

MATT THE HAT
5. Juni 2019 | Version 1.2.1

great functioning watch face just 1 problem main font needs to be the same as rest of face ie hours and minutes are different to rest of watch face ,thanks

Denis
3. Juni 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Great theme. I love it

PERALTA
2. Juni 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Buenas tardes he descargado esta pantalla y me sale en formato de 12 horas como podría poner en el formato de 24 horas. Muchas gracias.

Jacob Balwas
30. Mai 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Excellent wf! All flawlessly working on my 5x plus. Great customization possibilities.

Bjarne
30. Mai 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Very Nice watchface. No problems found at all. Will use it some more, to determine if / how much to donate :-)

Terry Powner
29. Mai 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Great watch face. Would be 5 stars if you could add an option for the weather from open weather.

Bl00dWolf
28. Mai 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Good watches. But can you please make baro in mm/Hg? It will be very usefull for many people. Thx you!

Φαρδέλλας Διογένης
28. Mai 2019 | Version 1.2.1

This is the best watchface that currently exists, much better and complete than any other. The design is so professional and better than the officials from Garmin. Also, it includes so much customizing! Simply amazing. Added so much value to my 245.

Alex Martinho
27. Mai 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Nice watch face but doesn't pick up changes (color) after sync

Stefan Schenk
27. Mai 2019 | Version 1.2.1

My day to day watchface. Very happy with it.

Robbin
26. Mai 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Really good looking and has all the data i need!

Yiannis
25. Mai 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Great watch!Everything you need is actually here with low battery consumption. But why not having the ability to always show HR instead of "on gesture". This is not working properly on my device (735XT)...

Jason Khoo
24. Mai 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Good watch face and low battery consumption. Is it possible to add count down to date? Preferred to put on whether notification icon or alarm icon since these two less useful information.

Huguen François
23. Mai 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Superbe design. Par contre j'ai fait la mise à jour du garmin express il y a 48 h et les modifications du thème ne sont plus prises en compte. Les couleurs choisies et les icônes ne sont pas sauvegardées malgré la synchronisation. Une solution ?

Steven Ray
23. Mai 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Nice design with good customizing options. Best I've seen.

Dag Kakou
23. Mai 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Nice watch face but doesn't pick up changes (color) after sync

Steven Spangler
22. Mai 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Great, but the sunrise/sunset doesn’t work on the 245M even after activating GPS with a run. It used to work fine on my 645M

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.