App Icon

ArcHUD

Beschreibung

Use up to four color arcs to show functions of your choice, and watch them fill with either solid or gradient colors.</p><p>Functions include steps, calories, notifications, phone connection status, battery, distance, move bar, active minutes, floors and time features. An alternative layout can be set on flick of the wrist. The compatible devices also display your real-time heart-rate value.</p><p>More information : http://apps.midi60.com/2017/07/08/archud-2/</p>

Neues

- 2.02 : Added support for Fenix6 Series, Vivoactive 4/4S, Marvel/Avenger.</p><p>- 2.01 : Brand new version with anti-aliased fonts, realtime heartrate and blinking symbol on supported devices, and support for latest watches.</p><p>- 1.6 : Recompiled and added support for Fenix 5/5S/5X Plus and Vivoactive 3 Music.</p><p>- 1.57 : Recompiled and added support for Descent MK1, FR645 and FR645 Music.</p>

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Weitere Informationen

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (209 Bewertungen)

JurgiLoew
6. Juni 2018 | Version 1.57

no Heart rate on Vivoactive.

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. Juni 2018, Eponym

Your watch does not support HR from 3rd party apps unfortunately :-)

Lee Scobie
28. Mai 2018 | Version 1.57

Love this App. Provides all the information I need and watch face looks awesome.

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Juni 2018, Eponym

Thanks for this feedback :-)

Lauren Benedetto
24. April 2018 | Version 1.57

How do I uninstall this watch face? I get an error every time I try and uninstall it

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. April 2018, Eponym

Just like any other watchface : set an other one active (default one for example) and proceed again :-)

B
5. April 2018 | Version 1.57

It's very nice but it will be better if can set legend font size bigger and also can change individual legends both size and color. Please consider my feedback. Note: Vivoactive 3

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. April 2018, Eponym

Thanks for feedback, I will try to add this in a future version.

Jagoba
28. März 2018 | Version 1.57

genial

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. April 2018, Eponym

Thanks !

Lucasone
21. März 2018 | Version 1.57

Hello, why are seconds gone after few second. I have licence but seconds still gone

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. März 2018, Eponym

If your device does not support "always-on" features (older watches like Fenix 3 for example), this is normal. Seconds can only show in high power mode, i.e when you move your wrist. This is the same for all watchfaces on the store.

Thomas ENGEL
21. März 2018 | Version 1.57

Very nice and almost fully customizable watch face ! The developer is very kind and carefully replies to e-mails / suggestions. I guess new options will popup soon ;-)

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. März 2018, Eponym

Thanks for your in-depth review and suggestions :-)

Georg
20. März 2018 | Version 1.57

Get Error and shutdown Garmin Express by calling config Application Specific Information: Crashing on exception: *** -[__NSArrayM objectAtIndexedSubscript:]: index 0 beyond bounds for empty array Application Specific Backtrace 1: 0 CoreFoundation 0x00007fff448f133b __exceptionPreprocess + 171 1 libobjc.A.dylib 0x00007fff6b631942 objc_exception_throw + 48 2 CoreFoundation 0x00007fff449313dc _CFThrowFormattedException + 194 3 CoreFoundation 0x00007fff44911b64 -[__NSArrayM objectAtIndexedSubscript:] + 148 4 Garmin Express 0x000000010a609bf0 -[ListSettingsViewController awakeFromNib] + 763 5 AppKit 0x00007fff41e14c9c -[NSIBObjectData nibInstantiateWithOwner:options:topLevelObjects:] +

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. März 2018, Eponym

Hi, please contact me at [email protected] for more help please !

JLynn4MSU
6. März 2018 | Version 1.57

How do I change the arcs to show different functions and the colors?

Antwort des Entwicklers
8. März 2018, Eponym

You just need to access to the settings page through Garmin Connect or Express, like any other app. PM me for more help !

doos
4. März 2018 | Version 1.57

the best watchface!

Antwort des Entwicklers
8. März 2018, Eponym

Thanks for this ! Glad you like it !

Marc Christiaanse
25. Februar 2018 | Version 1.57

Is still not working on Fenix 5. Tried it many times and it worked for a few days. But now it's not working for months.

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Februar 2018, Eponym

I asked you for more information about your issue, but it seems like you did not reply to me. You can still PM me, I need more information on this to try and fix this :-)

Przemysław Jankowski
25. Februar 2018 | Version 1.57

SUPER! Jestem bardzo zadowolony z tej tarczy.

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Februar 2018, Eponym

Thanks !

Rio
11. Februar 2018 | Version 1.56

i saw the "demo" wording

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Februar 2018, Eponym

Explained on the app info page :-)

69smir
6. Februar 2018 | Version 1.56

Very good! Thank You. May I ask You to add option to select Week Start Day: Sunday or Monday. It’s for Week Day Arc.

Antwort des Entwicklers
8. Februar 2018, Eponym

Thanks for suggestion. I will consider adding this in next release :-)

Corey McChesney
1. Februar 2018 | Version 1.56

Complete trash. Crashes and stalls watch on multiple occasions. Yes, I did read FAQ. Be aware

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. Februar 2018, Eponym

Garmin changes watches firmwares on a regular basis, and I am responsive in making changes to fix accordingly. But I need feedbacks from users, I do not own every single watch model. It would have been better to PM me, I would have tried to reproduce and fix.

JMKoerber
6. Januar 2018 | Version 1.56

Will not install on my watch (FR235). Paid for the license and nothing. Installed, installed, reinstalled, rebooted and still nothing. Complete garbage and waste of time and money. Most likely a scam.

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. Januar 2018, Eponym

Absolutely not. Did you read the FAQ with the common mistakes when entering license ? Why not contact me to help ? I will be glad to give you any advice or at worst refund you.

Alicia
31. Dezember 2017 | Version 1.56

How do I uninstall?

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. Januar 2018, Eponym

As for any other watchface on the store, you first need to set an other face (for example the default one) before trying to uninstall.

Lauren Wolf
28. Dezember 2017 | Version 1.56

Trying to uninstall. Keeps coming up with “uninstall error”. Also unable to overide with another watch face

Antwort des Entwicklers
28. Dezember 2017, Eponym

As for any other watchface on the store, you first need to set an other face (for example the default one) before trying to uninstall.

Alfonso
22. Dezember 2017 | Version 1.56

Hello, Is it possible to display the seconds? Fenix 3. Thanks

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. Dezember 2017, Eponym

There is no always on feature on the Fenix 3. But you can display them on the alternative layout mode, shown upon wrist movement (high power mode)

Fenix
19. Dezember 2017 | Version 1.56

Licensed?

Antwort des Entwicklers
21. Dezember 2017, Eponym

Yes, the reasons being explained on the app page and the support website.

T-800
15. Dezember 2017 | Version 1.56

The non-licence Version is useless

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. Dezember 2017, Eponym

The reason why a small registration fee is asked is explained on the support website, and there are still a lot of free functions available in any case.

Bev Damstra
13. Dezember 2017 | Version 1.56

Worked perfectly with Vivoactive 3 until last update from Garmin. Now when it’s in standby mode I get the old version (uncustomised). Bearing no resemblance with my actual step count etc and the preset colours. Please fix as this face was ace!

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. Dezember 2017, Eponym

I do not have access to your email address so could you please contact me at [email protected] to help me fix this ? Thanks !

Marc Christiaanse
7. Dezember 2017 | Version 1.56

For me exactly the same as HBrownHeiny. In September this year i had also a few problems which btw were solved with help from the helpdesk. After the update for the 5x, it's not working anymore!! It shows up in GE as an installed watch face, but it is not visible on the Fenix 5x.

Antwort des Entwicklers
8. Dezember 2017, Eponym

Thanks for bringing this up. Could you please contact me at [email protected] ? I do not have a F5X and need more information to fix this quickly. Thanks :-)

HBrownHeiny
2. Dezember 2017 | Version 1.56

I have downloaded the watch face. Paid for the hardware. Then it doesn't show up in the installed watch faces to put on my Forerunner235. I don't understand why I don't see it on my downloaded watch faces. Did i pay for this hardware for no reason???

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. Dezember 2017, Eponym

Hi, please PM me for more help ! There is no reason it should not work on your device :-)

Bart Saaiman
27. November 2017 | Version 1.56

I think it could do with some optimisation. My wife paid for the full version and has this installed on her Vivoactive 3, but it seems to drain the battery within 24 hours. Any idea to help fix it? Seconds are not shown so I don't think it's that. Good design otherwise.

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. November 2017, Eponym

Some recent firmwares seem to be draining batteries lately. This is related to Garmin and not to this face, especially if always-on seconds are not shown. I would recommend checking if Garmin has posted beta firmwares for this watch (they are stable and soon to be released). Please PM me for more help !

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.