App Icon

Titanium

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 647933
  • 329

Beschreibung

Fenix3 titanium bezel and band looks sharp while also reducing weight. The watch face layout is inspired by a car instrument panel, clearly shows your elevation, step count, the current day, date, and remaining battery charge. Let you enjoy a simple and stylish life.</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (329 Bewertungen)

Tim Berkesch
10. Februar 2020 | Version 2.1.0

The second hand disappears! Would have given a 5 star rating, otherwise!

Olivier
31. Januar 2020 | Version 2.1.0

Dommage que l’on ne puisse pas changer les données sinon très belle skin

Alan
30. Januar 2020 | Version 2.1.0

Why display the altitude? How about being able to swap it out for heart rate, stairs, or something else? Positives: it’s great looking and easy to read. I like having the date and steps.

Roland
25. Januar 2020 | Version 2.1.0

Cooles Design, war mein Favorit, seit dem letzten Update erhalte ich auf der Vivoactive3 nur noch IQ!, kann Titanium nicht mehr installieren.

Kåre Lundgren Nielsen
21. Januar 2020 | Version 2.1.0

Great face. Would give 5 stars if possible to change alt/dist with more.e.g. pulse etc. Also the seconds hand disappears.

Mike du Plessis
20. Januar 2020 | Version 2.1.0

Can't fault the style. If I change the watch face, I end up swapping back to this within hours every time!

Antonio Moreno
13. Januar 2020 | Version 2.1.0

Desaparece la aguja de los segundos.

AshBee
8. Januar 2020 | Version 2.1.0

times does not refresh. i have to press the menu button on watch to refresh it. Sometimes the second hand disappears.

Alfie Hunter-Inglis
6. Januar 2020 | Version 2.1.0

Second hand keeps disappearing, would be 5 star if it was preeminent!!

Jean Viaud-Murat
5. Januar 2020 | Version 2.1.0

Nice layout but after a while the always on display disappears (as the standard layout from Garmin). I would remove the very small ring in the center on the always on to protect the oled screen. And add HR.

Jonesy67
27. Dezember 2019 | Version 2.1.0

second hand disappears!!! makes what would be a 5 star choice into a 2 star for me, deleted it!

John Searls
26. Dezember 2019 | Version 2.1.0

Only get IQ error on Fenix 6 pro

Dusan Mitana
23. Dezember 2019 | Version 2.1.0

Love the look of the watch face, but the always on hands vanish after a while.

Zahid Rohmat
21. Dezember 2019 | Version 2.1.0

It'll make a good watch face if only the second hand doesn't disappear. I hope the producers are remedying this.

Laura
21. Dezember 2019 | Version 2.1.0

Sample display shows sweep second hand, but it does not display sweep seconds by default. There is no apparent “always show.” You have to swipe to get it to display for 6 sec then it disappears.

Frank Lyn
19. Dezember 2019 | Version 2.1.0

I originally reviewed this face as just Okay, but have upped the rating to Good. The main reason I downloaded this was because the illustration showed 'distance' at the top, but when I installed it, it had 'altitude' instead. I _eventually_ figured out how to change it via Garmin Express (find the watchface and right-click/settings) - the link on the website that should have told me this only went back to the IQ store.

Jim Bowker
17. Dezember 2019 | Version 2.1.0

My favorite watch face. Only one issue 'big' one at that. The time isn't always correct. Have to go into the apps or long-press menu and exit for the time to update. Ran late a couple of times due to believing I had more time to spare. Please fix

Владислав
14. Dezember 2019 | Version 2.1.0

Good

PogoJ
12. Dezember 2019 | Version 2.1.0

Weird about the disappearing/reappearing second/sweep hand. Also, distance is showing in miles, even though my Connect setting is for metric. Otherwise, it really is an excellent watch face.

Fabio Tadashi Suzaki
12. Dezember 2019 | Version 2.1.0

The seconds hand keeps disappearing for no reason. Makes an otherwise fine watchface look rushed and poorly made

Vickydoodles
11. Dezember 2019 | Version 2.1.0

Keeps telling wrong time.

Rob
10. Dezember 2019 | Version 2.1.0

The second hand disappears irregularly then reappears a few minutes later... really strange...

BB
8. Dezember 2019 | Version 2.1.0

Nice watch face. Will be really good if HR can be included. After all this is one of he most desired indicator for a fitness watch.

Tom K
8. Dezember 2019 | Version 2.1.0

One of my favorite analog watch faces. But... after the last update the second leg disappears snd sometimes the time didn't refresh. So 3*** instead of 5***** More data to choose for the fields would be great. Use a fenix 5x plus.

Colin Gabriel
6. Dezember 2019 | Version 2.1.0

Very pixelised

  • 2 von 12

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.