App Icon

Air Quality

Beschreibung

Do you know, what kind of air you're breathing? Right now many urban centres are struggling to clean up their air. This widget will help you to monitor real-time air quality.</p><p></p><p>Help support my work by unlockinf full version of application ($5, available from menu), which includes more frequent data updates and access to history charts. It allowes me to enhance it as well as pays for hosting and API access costs.</p>

Neues

3.5</p><p>- support for glance view for new devices</p><p></p><p>3.4</p><p>- ConnectIQ API update</p><p>- support for the newest devices</p><p></p><p>3.3 (IMPORTANT!)</p><p>- due to the change of the protocol in the latest version of Connect IQ Mobile, the transition to the encrypted connection (https)</p><p></p><p>3.2</p><p>- fix for air quality not being presented correctly in some cases</p><p></p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (132 Bewertungen)

MATT
21. März 2019 | Version 2.9.1

paid for full app put in code and no extra info

Antwort des Entwicklers
21. März 2019, dcmarti

Please use Contact Developer on App Info page so I can investigate your issue. Exit and re-entry widget might be necessary for settings to be applied.

김현호
20. März 2019 | Version 2.9.1

Where should I send the wrong picture? Please refund if it cannot be used in Korea.

Antwort des Entwicklers
21. März 2019, dcmarti

Use Contact Developer function on App Info page. I'll check and let you know.

Bruce Ballagher
18. März 2019 | Version 2.9

Happy to pay for the full version. Nicely presented data. The historic graphs could benefit from some color rework to make them clearer but that is a minor issue

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. März 2019, dcmarti

To unlock full vesrion you need to open menu and select unlock application. Then open http://marti.fr.openode.io/ and follow the instructions. Unfortunately on some devices color palette is very limited.

Robert
18. März 2019 | Version 2.9

Jak odblokować pełną wersję programu...Mam wprowadzić klucz aktywacyjny????

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. März 2019, dcmarti

Aby odblokować pełną wersję należy wybrać opcję z menu (Oblokuj aplikację) lub dwa razy wcisnąć przycisk Select (prawy górny). Następnie należy otworzyć http://marti.fr.openode.io/ i postępować zgodnie z instrukcjami.

Vedran
16. März 2019 | Version 2.9

It used to be a great app but after update to 2.6 it became really buggy. With 2.8 you managed to overcome majority of bugs and as a sign of appreciation I have paid 5$ and unlock full version. Today I updated to 2.9 and my unlock code is not valid with this version. I think it is not fair to ask 5$ to unlock full version every time you do an update, especially because most of the updates is basically removing bugs you and users have found and not some functionalities improvement. Fenix 3HR.

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. März 2019, dcmarti

Hello Vedran, sorry for inconvenience. Can you send me using Contact Developer your key and I'll check, why its not valid.

Vedran
12. März 2019 | Version 2.7

Updated to 2.7 and still receiving messages "set location" and "waiting for connection" After some time Q with exclamation mark appears. Fenix 3 HR

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. März 2019, dcmarti

I fixed support for older devices. Please upgrade to 2.8.

Maciej Nadr 🇵🇱 🇪🇺
12. März 2019 | Version 2.6.2

Po aktualizacji przestało działać widze tylko- IQ!

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. März 2019, dcmarti

Podeślij proszę korzystając z funkcji contact developer urządzenie, na którym nie działa.

Dawid Dettlaff
12. März 2019 | Version 2.6.2

It was doing good, but suddenly I see only Q with exclamation mark. Previously it said "pick location from menu". Couldn't find it. Will wait till next stable realese

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. März 2019, dcmarti

Can you connect your watch via USB and send me using contact developer option contents of GARMIN/APPS/CIQ_LOG file. That would help to solve the problem.

Vedran
10. März 2019 | Version 2.6

Was a great app, but after update to 2.6 keeps showing messages "set location in menu" and " waiting for connection". Fenix 3 HR.

Antwort des Entwicklers
10. März 2019, dcmarti

Thanks you noticed that. Can you try the newest version and let me know if issue is solved?

Jakub
26. Februar 2019 | Version 2.5

Mam taki problem- nie mogę zmienić lokalizacji pomiaru. Mimo, że korzysta z GPS, mimo, że odświeżam - cały czas wykonuje pomiar w Warszawie na E. Józefa 7 (dodam, ze jestem na śląsku) Ktoś wie jak to zmienić?

Antwort des Entwicklers
10. März 2019, dcmarti

Czy możesz spróbować użyć funkcji GPS np. po aktywności na zewnątrz z wykorzystaniem GPSa? Np. bieganie czy jazda na rowerze? Często czas jaki ma widget na pobranie lokalizacji jest zbyt krótki na złapanie fixa.

Maciej Nadr 🇵🇱 🇪🇺
7. Februar 2019 | Version 2.5

Super

Michał Ramza
7. Februar 2019 | Version 2.5

Używam regularnie Airly w telefonie i jak tylko zobaczyłem ją w Garmin store to od razu ściągnąłem na mojego F3. Niestety jestem mocno rozczarowany :( Najpierw ciągle widzę komunikat "sprawdź łączność z siecią" i "Oczekuję na połączenie" oraz "ustaw lokalizację w menu", a zegarek cały czas ma połączenie ze smartfonem. Następnie zegarek przestał reagować na przyciski i się zawiesił i zrestartował po dłuższej chwili. Po restarcie zmienił tarczę zegarka na inną niż miałem ustawioną. Niezrażony pierwszym niepowodzeniem uruchomiłem apkę ponownie. Tym razem znalazł najbliższą lokalizację i pokazał parametry powietrza, ale po kilku sekundach zresetował zegarek... Oczywiście tarcza zegarka nadal była standardową tarczą F3 a nie ustawianą przeze mnie. Zmieniłem tarczę na moją ulubioną, ponownie wszedłem w Airly i znowu: te same komunikaty. Nie wskazuje odczytów ze stacji pomiarowych. Zasięg sieci LTE pełny, lokalizacja w Galaxy S7 działa prawidłowo, a widżet nie działa :( Szkoda.

aum007
7. Februar 2019 | Version 2.5

i can use it but now i can't...Airly wait for internet,set location, connect i stuck here when i open airly app on my vivoactive music

Przemek M.
7. Februar 2019 | Version 2.5

Aplikacja ciekawa, działa ok, ale przydałaby się możliwość ustawienia pozycji GPS z poziomu aplikacji Garmin w telefonie. Właśnie z pozycją GPS jest największy problem (może tylko u mnie). Ustawianie pozycji GPS na zegarku niewiele daje, bo albo pojawia się ulica oddalona o ponad 3 km albo, po ręcznym wpisaniu pozycji pojawia się ulica, której nie ma. Proszę wziąć to pod uwagę. Pozdrawiam!

Tiny_Hut
31. Januar 2019 | Version 2.5

GPS is not auto location. The other is very good. :)

Cristian
27. Januar 2019 | Version 2.5

This app should be useful, but... GPS or manual coordinates, it still refuses to consider Bucharest, Romania (the actual city I live in) and proposes Ruse (Bulgaria) instead, a small city some 70 km away.

MaPe
23. Januar 2019 | Version 2.5

Airquality today status color is not correct with AQIcn color status. Please repair this. Thank you for widget.

Pipekung
21. Januar 2019 | Version 2.5

not working on vivoactive 3

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. Januar 2019, dcmarti

Not very helpful review. Please use "Contact Developer" feature on the right and send detailed information regarding the problem - I might help then.

TASIDA
18. Januar 2019 | Version 2.5

AQI is correct but pm2.5 is inaccurate. Value of pm2.5 should NOT be the same as AQI. Please fix this error you will get more star for this useful widget!

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. Januar 2019, dcmarti

Unfortunately this is how AQIcn is providing data. I'll check if there are other sources that can be used insetad.

Ittipan Langkulanon
17. Januar 2019 | Version 2.5

Handy tool for displaying location-based AQI data from nearest weather station rather than needing to get it at http://aqicn.org/city/bangkok/

Somchat Tilapornputt
17. Januar 2019 | Version 2.5

I got it to work on my Fenix 5 in Thailand. I noticed the values of AQI and PM 2.5 are the same. I don't think that's correct. Any suggestion?

Alex Helix
16. Januar 2019 | Version 2.5

I'm using my Fenix 5X plus in Thailand. The Airly widget is working well except the value of pm2.5 is shown the same with AQI value. Can you suggest any solution?

Mean Watsama
16. Januar 2019 | Version 2.5

How to change location? Even hold light button and update location, it doesn't work.

Nuttawut Jantarasittiphol
16. Januar 2019 | Version 2.5

Finally, it worked on my Fenix5 in Thailand. If your Fenix5 continue saying "No internet connection". Here is my solution. 1. Update Garmin app to latest version. 2. Bring your Fenix5 to outdoor to receive GPS signal. 3. On your Fenix5, hold the light button to view Control Menu, go to Save Location, and ensure your current GPS location is appear. 4. Resync your Fenix5. 5. On your Fenix5, go to Airly widget. The AQ data would be appear. Good Luck.

Suraphart Suwanmaitree
16. Januar 2019 | Version 2.5

It keeps asking for connection.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.