App Icon

Air Quality

Beschreibung

DISCLAIMER: Payment required only voluntarily. Widget works fine without spending any money.</p><p></p><p>Do you know, what kind of air you're breathing? Right now many urban centres are struggling to clean up their air. This widget will help you to monitor real-time air quality.</p><p></p><p>Features:</p><p>CAQI (0-100) - air quality index</p><p>PM2,5 & PM10 - small particles in µg</p><p>temperature, humidity and pressure history (in full version)</p>

Neues

3.7</p><p>- support for new devices</p><p></p><p>3.6</p><p>- upgrade rendering of data to support new devices</p><p>- added Garmin Venu</p><p></p><p>3.5.1</p><p>- support for Forerunner® 245</p><p></p><p>3.5</p><p>- support for glance view for new devices</p><p></p><p>3.4</p><p>- ConnectIQ API update</p><p>- support for the newest devices</p><p></p><p>3.3 (IMPORTANT!)</p><p>- due to the change of the protocol in the latest version of Connect IQ Mobile, the transition to the encrypted connection (https)</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (216 Bewertungen)

Guillaume M.
23. April 2020 | Version 3.6

Thank you for this very useful and ergonomic application (the graphics allow you to follow the trend). Thank you also for the support and the fix live on my watch.

MacGyver
22. April 2020 | Version 3.6

Can you add Features. When do you press update the items so that the application itself launched gps? Starting activity before is uncomfortable

MacGyver
22. April 2020 | Version 3.6

Czym różni się użyj gps od odśwież pozycje gps? Przydało by się by aplikacja korzystała polaczenia GSM z telefonu w przypadku braku gps do określenia przybliżonego położenia.

🔺macias
20. April 2020 | Version 3.6

After successful PayPal transaction I haven't received licensing code. Contacted to author of the widget but without any response from his side. Money thrown in mud.

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. April 2020, dcmarti

Can you use Contact Developer option so I can assist? It's available on the main page of the widget (right hand side).

David Robert Adrian
16. April 2020 | Version 3.6

404 error when I try to follow instructions. Am told to unlock I need to connect once. I've connected to WiFi and my phone and sync but still no luck. Can I get assistance or updated link on menu?

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. April 2020, dcmarti

I've updated API - can you give it a try now? If it sill doesn't work please use Contact Developer option on main page and I'll try to help.

Jacu
7. April 2020 | Version 3.6

Aplikacja zaczęła znowu działać! Bardzo fajna i przejrzysta polecam.

Ivana Seric
5. April 2020 | Version 3.6

inaccurate location

Talvitroll
30. März 2020 | Version 3.6

Top App, it works after a short break!

Polina Shabunia
9. März 2020 | Version 3.5.2

It’s stopped working. Can I get my payment back? It’s a crap

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. März 2020, dcmarti

Sorry for inconvenience but there was api upgrade. I've applied required changes and all should work ok now.

Thomas V
28. Februar 2020 | Version 3.5.2

Does not work anymore, tried to pay to unlock full version but even http://marti.openode.io/ is unreachable. Tried then the contact developer option but only get an error message...?

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. Februar 2020, dcmarti

There was an issue with api provider, which was solved. Please try now.

Conan Smythe
27. Februar 2020 | Version 3.5.2

Absolutely crap! I paid for the upgrade and nothing works, phone locked out ( Fenix 5x ) and would not delete. Waiting for a refund but not holding my breath!

Bartłomiej
25. Februar 2020 | Version 3.5.2

Vivoative 4 has not middle left button and tapping and holding on display does not work. It cannot be configured and activated.

NGUYENVIEN
25. Februar 2020 | Version 3.5.2

Thông số không đáng tin cậy lắm. Chả biết full vơ sờn có ngon hơn hay không nữa. Hơi phí công cài bản free giới hạn!!!

Damijan Ferk
17. Februar 2020 | Version 3.5.2

Doesn't connect at all..i have fone connection as wlan.. And to unlock the widget I need at least one connection.. I also cannot do Amy change over Garmin Connect or Connect IQ. Too bad.

Manuel Valdés
15. Februar 2020 | Version 3.5.2

Great app. It works as expected in Madrid on a Fenix6. It would be even more useful showing ozone data, which is the most important parameter when considering outdoors exercise. If this is included I'll upgrade to the full version and change the rating to 5 stars.

Michal Duda
13. Februar 2020 | Version 3.5.2

Jak można odzyskać kod aktywacyjny po reinstalacji?

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Februar 2020, dcmarti

Jeżeli klucz aplikacji się nie zmienił to należy go użyć ponownie na stronie http://marti.openode.io. W przeciwnym wypadku należy skorzystać z opcji Contact Developer i przesłać nowy klucz.

Chạy Nắng
13. Februar 2020 | Version 3.5.2

Help me, I have a forerunner235 and I would like to "Unlock full version"

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Februar 2020, dcmarti

Activation steps: 1. Open menu (press and hold middle left button or tap and hold the screen). 2. Select Air Quality - Unlock FULL app. 3. Open http://marti.openode.io and follow the instructions.

Maciej
11. Februar 2020 | Version 3.5.2

How to configure it in Vivo active 4? I have information to set location, and according to app description it middle button should be used to open menu, but Vivo active has only two buttons :)

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Februar 2020, dcmarti

If it's a touch screen devide - tap and hold the screen untill menu is displayed.

もજ
9. Februar 2020 | Version 3.5.2

ของดีมีประโยชน์ ขอสนับสนุน

Edvind Buberg
8. Februar 2020 | Version 3.5.2

Wtf, the latlong coordinates doesn't go further north than 59.5?

Antwort des Entwicklers
10. Februar 2020, dcmarti

It should go all the way to 90 deg. If you'd like me to check it please use Contact Developer option.

Ovidiu Pistrițu
8. Februar 2020 | Version 3.5.2

The Most terrible and stupid and bullshit application ever. I had to restart my device and to pair it again with my phone. It doesn’t work. It is a real bullshit!!! I don’t understand why Garmin allow to these people to put this stupid application on the market place. And yes I am very pissed of.

Antwort des Entwicklers
10. Februar 2020, dcmarti

Maybe there is an issue with your device? Or with you? How there can be over 70k downloads and many positive reviews? And you even didn't bother to use Contact Developer feature - just smash negative review with one star rating...

Dorin C
2. Februar 2020 | Version 3.5.2

Hello, I have a fēnix® 5X Plus and I would like to "Unlock full version"

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Februar 2020, dcmarti

Activation steps: 1. Open menu (press and hold middle left button or tap and hold the screen). 2. Select Air Quality - Unlock FULL app. 3. Open http://marti.openode.io and follow the instructions.

Radu C. Andrei
31. Januar 2020 | Version 3.5.2

This app/widget it is a crap, doesn't work as airly info's. I bought the full specs, or I "made a donation" how they use to say. If you don't do it(you don't pay) you have just a part of it working.

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. Februar 2020, dcmarti

Please don't troll. I've explained to you both how the widget work and how to get refund. No need to balckmail me and giving false reviews.

Michel Le Belu
26. Januar 2020 | Version 3.5.1

Never got it work. Maybe it won't work where I live. Who knows.

Antwort des Entwicklers
28. Januar 2020, dcmarti

It's best to use Contact Developer option if you'd like to fix it. Only this way I can help.

Mohsen
26. Januar 2020 | Version 3.5.1

that's great . Enjoy this functional widget. Thanks, dear programmers

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.