App Icon

Elliptical

Beschreibung

2019 CIQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Dit is een premium-applicatie voor $2 USD en de gratis versie is beperkt in de tijd.</p><p>Haal het maximale uit je horloge met behulp van Premium-applicaties.</p><p>Onze horloges hadden ondersteuning nodig voor de 2e meest populaire cardio-machine, de Elliptical-applicatie biedt real-time gegevens en geeft gegevens door aan Garmin Connect Web en App.</p><p>Hoogfrequente versnellingsmeterondersteuning voor IQ-horloges 2.3 of nieuwer. (Fenix5, 5s, 5x, FR935, FR735, VAHR, VA3, D2 Charlie ect.)</p>

Neues

Kopen voor $2 USD + paypal-kosten voor de ontgrendelingscode: raadpleeg http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (codes worden verstrekt na betaling, dus wacht niet!)</p><p></p><p>Purchase: http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Elliptical Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#ellipt</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Daten über ANT an Sensoren von Drittanbietern senden und von diesen empfangen
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • FIT-Dateien (Aktivitätsaufzeichnungen)
  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (351 Bewertungen)

Willy
18. Oktober 2019 | Version 3.10

It works great with a forerunner 945. The only problem is when you are listening to music, sometimes the app does not announce the data's of the last lap. Sometimes it announces 3 or 4 laps at a row.

Hieth
5. Oktober 2019 | Version 3.8

This is the best app out there loads better than any Garmin App in fact Garmin should employee him... wish it would show the distance covered then it would be 5 stars +

Bernie
4. September 2019 | Version 3.6

Paid my dollars,all I am getting is the 7 minute sample. Did as required a couple of day back. Just rebooted. See what happens?

Antwort des Entwicklers
4. September 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, there is a new bug within Garmon Connect Mobile app. please use this updated instructions on my website. https://www.fbbbrown.com/email-saving-issue/

mark_brown
22. August 2019 | Version 3.5.0

Great App works great with F5+, now with HRV and HRV +/- Recovery

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. August 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

ian
11. August 2019 | Version 3.4

Garmin tech support need to help this developer out. The distance on connect is 0, but i believe this is due to garmin not the developer. No allowing developers access to amend the "NativeNum override, which allows developers to override the values in Connect" must be against competition law. having an app that shows a distance of zero in connect isnt good. I use a gf 735xt which doesnt have the garmin elliptical, but weve just bought my daughter a vovoactive 3 music which does have a garmin elliptical app. We also have 4 other garmin watches, but arnt impressed with garmin technical support blocking developers access to functions must be against competition law.

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. August 2019, fbbbrown

Ian thanks for review and being honest. You were a pleasure working with. Yes, Garmin should add the override functionality (NativeNUM) functionality to the Connect App. With convincing from customers, perhaps they will change their stance on Non-GPS distances being written from CIQ applications.

Thomas Lynch 🏊 🏋 🚵 🏃🏼
31. Juli 2019 | Version 3.3.3

I started with one of his apps and now I have ditched all the base level bloatware Garmin apps and FB3 apps and data fields are ALL I use??? All the Dozen Series are fantastic and this Elliptical app is fantastic. I have used them for a few years. Developer is fantastic on bugs and issues, and very responsive. Licensing is also now REALLY easy and cross apps and etc. with bundles.

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. August 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Thomas! I have a few more coming soon.

Seanbah999
30. Juli 2019 | Version 3.3.3

Amazing with my FR645m, i notice I have HRV now, during my elliptical. I guess the HRV+- is my recovery status? I like Transitions: elliptical, strength, elliptical nice feature to allow me to see my total workout time calories and steps.

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. August 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, yes the HRV+/- is a recovery number. + = recovered, -values under recovered

Ivan Zhuang
18. Juli 2019 | Version 3.2.0

Hi, Garmin Connect IQ (iOS) keeps queuing and updating this app repeatedly, do you know it is an issue with Garmin Connect IQ or it is a bug?

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. Juli 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue, believe this is a Utility issue. The Elliptical was updated several times this week, but i did see this issue with another App using the Connect IQ store utility. However, it did stop after an uninstall / reinstall. Consider updating this review and posting the issue in the Garmin forums.

Thorsten Kruse
17. Juli 2019 | Version 3.0.0

When starting the Elliptical App Version 3.0.0 on the Fenix 5x (Software 7.60) Plus the following error occurs. IQ❗

BES
16. Juli 2019 | Version 3.0.0

Great app. Does what it says on the label. It is beyond me what Garmin doesn't have this functionality

Joan 🎗
15. Juli 2019 | Version 2.16

It doesn’t work correctly, crashes continually

Mondy
4. Juli 2019 | Version 2.16

This app is great but how do I download a full version of it after the 7min trial?

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. Juli 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, this likely a simple fix. Please use the Contact Developer Link.

Tony B
25. Juni 2019 | Version 2.16

I’m seeing odd Asia characters in the ConnectIQ section when viewing results. Any ideas? I can’t seem to get the distance to match my machine which is off by about .2 miles in a two mile run. It worked perfectly before the app was updated. With these quirks, it’s still a great buy.

Ciaran
19. Juni 2019 | Version 2.16

Just got it, so, what can I say, it almost works really great except... There is no menu option to double the factor to account for a cadence sensor counts for 2 steps not 1. The menu options are a little crude, could use some better UI/simpler definitions on the website. It's cheap, so I don't feel ripped off, and it will work, just not for steps, and steps seems to account for the cadence sensor on one watch face, but on a couple others it seems to be taking steps from the internal sensor on my watch, so there is that inconsistency as well.

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. Juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, there is a divide by 2 in the settings. As a note, I cannot add to the Step Activity total, that is done by the watch firmware and is generated with in the watch. If you need more information, feel free to contact me use the Contact Developer. Thanks Brian.

Ovidiu Spiridon
24. Mai 2019 | Version 2.16

Hello, I tried trial version for 7 minutes and I think the app it is great. For the moment I observed that I couldn't see the distance and the the speed on my phone report, but it is possible to get some info about the settings about this app after I will pay. I tried to pay with square proceed for this app only (2$), but I don't know why I get this message "amount_money.amount - Expected an integer value". 1. How could I resolve the payment in this situation?What means this message? 2. Could I make the settings only after the payment, or it could be before this?

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the app store version is the full version only time locked. So all options are available to try, Im not sure of the Square issue but there are two other payment options.

staxfu
16. Mai 2019 | Version 2.16

Main screen is little too busy for me to use while I’m on the elliptical. I usually stay on the second screen. I wish there was an additional data field. Lots of issues after the last update.

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. Mai 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and contact me with more information with the "issues after the last update"

Michael Klingberg
13. Mai 2019 | Version 2.16

Pretty good on MARQ Expedition - thank you !!

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. Mai 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing.

BoAt
7. Mai 2019 | Version 2.15

Why does not the distance show in garmin app? it's show only calories and time. How to set application?

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. Mai 2019, fbbbrown

sorry your having an issue, it is best to contact me through email for these questions. the main distance in connect cannot be edited by IQ developers bit i do provide distance in the IQ Stats section. i address your question in great detail at my website. or contact me using my Email links.

Cindy Lewis
26. April 2019 | Version 2.14

Never worked for me. But honestly I may not have had the patience to set it up. It's been a long time since I tried to use it.

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. April 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you had a problem, but I'm sure I can help to get you going. Use the Contact Developer and I will get back to you.

Herbert
24. April 2019 | Version 2.14

Good app, my only complaint you must have to pay to enjoy it and incredibly it has expiration date, meanwhile others apps are free and similar in performance as JFM 3 or 4 fields. Anyway good app

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. April 2019, fbbbrown

Herbert, Thanks for reviewing.

Mark Wain
13. April 2019 | Version 2.14

So far I've only used the 7 minute trial period and I'm impressed. I will purchase unlock code if I can nail the stride length setting. It would be helpful if the stride length field indicated what it it's calibrated in. For example my Life Fitness cross trainer is set to a stride length of 56cm. How should I enter that into the field?

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. April 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, Every elliptical brand/model reports distance differently, so configuration is necessary.  The default stride length formula will provide distance and speed for other brands but values will differ.  The easiest way to calibrate is to A.) workout for 5 minutes, B.) the adjust Stride Length value until the watch distance matches.

Jose Maria Bianchi
30. März 2019 | Version 2.13

He probado hoy la aplicación , cuando estoy haciendo el ejercicio me marca bien los km y todo vel. cal..... , pero cuando he terminado y la mandado al programa de Garmin del móvil pantalla principal no aparece los km ,solo tiempo y calorías ,esto es así. Gracias y un saludo

Antwort des Entwicklers
10. April 2019, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión, sí, esta es una limitación que la aplicación Connect ha creado. Discuto esto más en mi página de preguntas frecuentes en fbbbrown.com

Андрей
18. März 2019 | Version 2.12.1

After reinstalling received a trial version. Program purchased

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. März 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for Reviewing! With the new unlock system, only enter your purchase email.  With Connect open, start the app and wait at the start screen until the red bar disappears.  For now, all epic user and only my heart monitor (datafield) still needs the code/email.. Be sure not to include any spaces before or after the code and email.  The Red Bar will disappear with the full version.. First, give your watch a restart and check if the email/code are entered correctly.  Sometimes, email/code do not save the first time after an install, if not enter again and try the app.   If you still have an issue, I have been getting feedback that users are needing to uninstall, restart the watch, reinstall the app due to the app may not being fully installed by the Connect Phone App..

Kevin
23. Februar 2019 | Version 2.10

Just bought this and tried it for the first time today. Seemed to work fine but didn't upload my workout into Connect app. Am I missing something?

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. März 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the elliotical app will start saving a the sunmary screen. Make sure Connect App is connected to the watch and is commuincating to the watch.

PeteR
17. Februar 2019 | Version 2.10

Very impressed with this developer and the apps. Had one question regarding the initial setup and, lo and behold, the developer responded almost immediately. Don't see that happen all to often. Pretty much only using the Elliptical app but if all of them works as well as it does, you can't go wrong. Developer keeps working to improve and update the apps as well. Nice. I bought the whole app package and the price is worth every dollar and then some.

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. März 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks PeteR, keep fit!

  • 1 von 11

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.