App Icon

Elliptical

Beschreibung

2019 CIQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Dit is een premium-applicatie voor $2 USD en de gratis versie is beperkt in de tijd.</p><p>Haal het maximale uit je horloge met behulp van Premium-applicaties.</p><p>Onze horloges hadden ondersteuning nodig voor de 2e meest populaire cardio-machine, de Elliptical-applicatie biedt real-time gegevens en geeft gegevens door aan Garmin Connect Web en App.</p><p>Hoogfrequente versnellingsmeterondersteuning voor IQ-horloges 2.3 of nieuwer. (Fenix5, 5s, 5x, FR935, FR735, VAHR, VA3, D2 Charlie ect.)</p>

Neues

Kopen voor $2 USD + paypal-kosten voor de ontgrendelingscode: raadpleeg http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (codes worden verstrekt na betaling, dus wacht niet!)</p><p></p><p>Purchase: http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Elliptical Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#ellipt</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Daten über ANT an Sensoren von Drittanbietern senden und von diesen empfangen
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • FIT-Dateien (Aktivitätsaufzeichnungen)
  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (311 Bewertungen)

Marco43
22. Januar 2019 | Version 2.10

Impossible d'avoir la distance effectuée ainsi que les cadences. Très déçu...

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. Januar 2019, fbbbrown

désolé de votre problème, il est préférable de me contacter par email pour une question comme ces deux. Tout d’abord, la distance principale dans connect ne peut pas être modifiée par les développeurs IQ, mais j’indique la distance dans la section Statistiques IQ. deuxièmement, pour obtenir une cadence, la montre doit bouger pour générer la cadence ou utiliser un capteur de cadence pour la poitrine ou le vélo. Si vous avez d'autres questions, consultez ma page FAQ, je réponds à vos deux questions de manière très détaillée. ou contactez-moi en utilisant mes liens e-mail. .... sorry your having an issue, it is best to contact me through email for question as these two. first the main distance in connect cannot be edited by IQ developers bit i do provide distance in the IQ Stats section. second, to get a cadence the watch must move to generate cadence or use a chest hrm or bike cadence sensor. if you have further questions, check out my FAQ page, i address both of your question in great detail. or contact me using my Email links.

Seanbah999
10. Januar 2019 | Version 2.10

one the most useful apps in the store and the developer is the best

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. Januar 2019, fbbbrown

thanks

mark_brown
30. Dezember 2018 | Version 2.10

this app just keeps getting better with each update. keep up the great work

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. Dezember 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Viorel
30. Dezember 2018 | Version 2.10

I have an elliptical bike E SHAPE + from Domyos that shows me 620 kcal per hour. But my Vivoactive 3 shows me 330 kcal per hour. Why? How can I adjust the clock? Thank you.

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. Dezember 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. The Garmin watches and IQ apps use a Heart rate base calorie calculation that is more accurate than exercise machines.

Debaets Stevie
25. Dezember 2018 | Version 2.10

Its great working Would be nice that the distance would be automatically come on the app (like it's visible on the watch) Thx for the good work

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. Dezember 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! Once Garmin decides to allow 3rd party IQ apps write to the main distance in Connect, then this will work as you suggest. You will see the elliptical distance reported in MapMyRun and Endomondo, but not Garmin, yet :(

David 🚣🏃🚴
20. Dezember 2018 | Version 2.10

Great app. Purchased all apps even though right now I only use Elliptical. Works as expected but the user interface looks cluttered and could use a little clean up to make it easier to read during workouts. e.g. many of the text are mis-aligned with varying font sizes. The bottom line text on the lap screen (elapsed time) is offscreen on my watch (935).

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. Dezember 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and the heads up. I have the FR935 so those text updates will in the next update.

mark_brown
2. Dezember 2018 | Version 2.9

I use on my Off Run Days, great tool for keeping track of my fitness.

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Dezember 2018, fbbbrown

thanks!

Stacy Breton
29. November 2018 | Version 2.9

Free version only lasts about 7 minutes. 10 minutes would be better. All in all, liked it and upgraded to full version. Thank you.

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Dezember 2018, fbbbrown

thanks!

Philippe Luyckx
1. November 2018 | Version 2.9

Excellent app, exactly what I was looking for. Works perfect. If you have any questions or you need any help, all your questions will be very quickly answered and resolved. Recommended

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Dezember 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks Philippe!

Δημητρης
31. Oktober 2018 | Version 2.9

Είχα αγοράσει την εφαρμογή κ τώρα δεν λειτουργεί κανονικά. Θα πρέπει να την ξανά αγοράσω???

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Dezember 2018, fbbbrown

ευχαριστώ για την αναθεώρηση. Στείλτε μου μήνυμα ηλεκτρονικού ταχυδρομείου και θα σας ξαναδώσω τον κωδικό σας. ... thanks for the review. Email me and I will resend your code.

Yavor
18. Oktober 2018 | Version 2.9

I am very happy Brian has created this elliptical app. I have tried to find a good one for too long. And his is just that an app that gets the job done properly and to my likings. Not only that but Brian is very responsive and gracious developer. Keep up the great dreaming, believing and executing Brian! Thanks a lot again ab imo pectore.

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. Oktober 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks Yavor glad i could help!

Animen
14. Oktober 2018 | Version 2.9

Gerade gekauft aber weder Code noch irgendeine Spur von der App. Wenn ich es runterlade zeigt er wird nach Gerätesyncronisierung gemacht. Garmin Connect und auch Handy Android mehrmals neu gestartet. Nichts. Leider finde ich kein Portal wo ich antworten auf deutsch finde. Deshalb nur 1 Sterne

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Oktober 2018, fbbbrown

Tut mir leid, dass Sie Probleme haben. Bitte mailen Sie mir und ich werde Ihren Code senden. Laden Sie die App mit Connect oder Express aus dem App Store herunter. Verwenden Sie den Kontaktentwickler-Link auf der App-Store-Seite. ..... I am sorry that you are having problems. Please email me and I will send your code. Download the app using Connect or Express from the App Store.

Bernhard Lindemann
10. Oktober 2018 | Version 2.9

Just started usage, German text is incomplete so I can't install correctly the elliptical. No explanation, just to find out functions. Seems to collect some date, try to find out the meaning.

Antwort des Entwicklers
10. Oktober 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, Did you see my help page at fbbbrown.com? Please email me directly letting me know where instructions are incomplete.

Doug Guldan
9. Oktober 2018 | Version 2.9

Used this app several times. In use, it is fantastic and provides everything one could want for data. Sadly post use is less impressive. Each time I have used the app on my Fenix 5, the data does not sync and merely provides the data the Garmin app provides. There is no speed, pace, distance etc loaded to my results. (If this can be fixed, I will change my review to 5 stars).

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Oktober 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and information. I emailed you directly so I can get more information on your problem. Please give a full description of your problem and include a link to your activity with no speed or distance. Thanks Fbbbrown :)

Angel
27. September 2018 | Version 2.9

La aplicación tiene muy buena pinta, no funciona en un Forerunner 235, marca la velocidad que quiere por lo que la fiabilidad es 0. Descargue la prueba gratuita con la intención de comprarla tras el experimento, muy decepcionante.

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. September 2018, fbbbrown

lo siento, está decepcionado, pero la aplicación Connect no acepta la velocidad y la distancia que le brindo a Connect. Proporciono la distancia en la sección de estadísticas de IQ. Si no está viendo la velocidad o la distancia en el reloj, por favor lea mi cómo hacerlo. es probable que su brazo no se mueva lo suficiente como para crear un valor. ....... sorry you're disappointed, but the Connect app does not accept the speed and distance i provide to Connect. I provide the distance in the IQ stats section. if you are not seeing speed or distance at the watch, please read my how to. it is likely your arm is not moving enough to create a value.

queenbeek8
18. September 2018 | Version 2.8

I loved the initial 7 minutes and want to buy the full version. I have tried for several days now and on multiple devices. Continues to say "We're sorry. Things don't appear to be working at the moment" When I try to checkout with PayPal guest account. Any ideas?

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. September 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, if your still your having an issue contact be directly there are other options we can do.

Parudame
18. September 2018 | Version 2.8

After purchase and setting E-Mail and Code, it still shows the test version! What‘s wrong?

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. September 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review but it is better to as for support using the contact developer email links. the solution is 1.)be sure not to include any spaces before or after the code. 2.)If you still have an issue, i have been getting feedback that users are needing to uninstall, restart the watch, reinstall the app due to the app may not being fully installed by the Connect Phone App.

Jeff Woodman
9. September 2018 | Version 2.8

This app is already very good and has the potential to be great. I'd like to see ability to auto-add gear and also the ability to configure based on specific elliptical machine models.

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. September 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review! contact me directly for the other requests.

Alfredo Olivares 🇲🇽
21. August 2018 | Version 2.7

Me encantó la aplicación, sin embargo he tenido problemas para iniciarla, actualmente tengo la v 2.7 y conf 2.7. Uso Garmin F3 y la versión del sw es 8.90. Saludos PD Excelente trabajo

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. August 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, keep your code!

Dirk
9. August 2018 | Version 2.7

Hallo habe es ausprobiert dreimal ihre 7 Minuten einzige was angezeigt wurde war die Zeit die wichtigen Sachen wie z.b. Auf und Ab Meter wurde nicht angezeigt sehr schade. Sollte sich hier irgendwann mal in der Zukunft an dir etwas ändern bin ich gerne bereit eine neue Rezension zu schreiben bzw sie noch mal neu zu testen

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. August 2018, fbbbrown

Danke für die Überprüfung, IQ-Entwickler können nicht die Haupt-Connect-Distanz schreiben, aber ich stelle die Distanz im IQ Stats-Bereich in Connect zur Verfügung. .... thanks for the review, IQ developers can not write the main Connect distance, however i do provide the distance in the IQ Stats section in Connect.

gandolfi
4. August 2018 | Version 2.7

Bonjour , La distance et la vitesse ne fonctionne pas ? 0.00 km ? 0 K/H ?

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. August 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, How the elliptical app generates speed and distance is based on cadence.  With that in mind, cadence comes from four sources(from least to most accurate): all watches (basic accelerometer), IQ 2.0 watches (high frequency accelerometer), HRM (with cadence) or the bike cadence sensor.  If your using watch only (IQ 2.x watch) without HRM or Bike Cadence, use the High Frequency Accelerometer Function. This greatly increase accuracy of the watch, this setting must be set before starting the activity.   If your using watch only improve accuracy by keeping your hand on the moving arm and use the loose grip method.  Hold the elliptical arm with your watch hand ‘loosely’. This allows your watch to have more sudden movement.

Galen
10. Juli 2018 | Version 2.6.1

An outstanding app! Great functionality and user-friendliness. The developer clearly put a lot of thought about to best enhance Garmin’s fitness tracking. Not only that, but he answered me quickly and personally when I had a question about the set-up. If you use ellipticals, BUY THIS APP.

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Juli 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and remember to save your code! Keep fit and healthy.

Julian Merino
8. Juli 2018 | Version 2.6.1

Amazing app, it works perfect after last update. You only need to save your code to use it every time you update the app, this is because of garmin, not the app. I use it with a garmin cadence sensor sticked in my elliptical. You only need to measure first time and make a division and its easy to obtain perfect readings very close to the elliptical computer. In my case in 5km less than 100meters of difference. The communication with the developer its fluent. Great for me. Thanks.

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Juli 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks and stay healthy!

Dinia Corrales
5. Juli 2018 | Version 2.6.1

Love it but I didnt realize that my current app is not the latest version and just noticed when I tried to write a review and it told me: "you can only write a review if you have the most recent app". However upgrading the app does not means that I will need to pay again, right?

Nico
1. Juli 2018 | Version 2.6

Payant , et seulement 7 min pour tester. ...

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Juli 2018, fbbbrown

merci d'avoir révisé. 99 cents n'est pas déraisonnable..... thanks for reviewing. 99 cents is not unreasonable.

  • 2 von 11

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.