App Icon

SHN F6 Analogic

Beschreibung

if something wrong please contact me through "contact dev", don't put a bad review...</p><p></p><p>Since I want the SHN F6 style to fit small memory device, here is the analogic version of it as a separate watchface (Pro code are the same)</p><p>https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/8abe413b-2b74-4ee5-83aa-30d971961d63</p><p></p><p>If you want to support my work and just offer me a beer (or holiday in Tahiti), please make a donation here ;)</p>

Neues

-6.3.1: SDK 3.1.8</p><p>-6.3.0: Colors added for Compatible Forrunners</p><p>-6.2.1: always on for VENU // icons missing (f5s) added</p><p>-6.1.3: bug on pressure corrected</p><p>-6.1.2: Bug on venu</p><p>-6.1.1</p><p>2nd custom text added, on additionnal data field, let the 2nd empty to get 1 line, put something on the 2nd to have 2lines.</p><p></p><p>-6.0.0</p><p>ADDED: numeric wind direction on Data Left</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Dienste können Informationen an diese App übertragen
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (265 Bewertungen)

Mirsad
29. März 2020 | Version 6.3.1

Great watch face. Developer amazing and promt.. For my $5 donation he sent me pro code for two watch faces. For SHN F6 Analogic and SHN F6Style. I recommend this product and this developer.

Filip Pokrývka
27. März 2020 | Version 6.3.1

I like this on fenix 5s sapphire, now have fenix 6 feeling :). Data are visible through hands holes (not true for regular fenix 5 faces). Great work! PRO features are worth it.

PeppeBeppe84
26. März 2020 | Version 6.3.1

I have a fenix 6 and apparently I would have no interest in installing a similar watchface; however this warchface is very customizable; it allows me to keep the look unchanged and to design the dial as I wish with my favorite options.

jamierc
25. März 2020 | Version 6.3.1

Looks great on my F5

Veit Kachelmann
25. März 2020 | Version 6.3.1

Perfect watch face

Roberto
22. März 2020 | Version 6.3.1

One of the best dials that exists ... Could you add the oximetry value?

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. März 2020, SHN

hi, unfortunately i don't have access to this data.

Horváth László
17. März 2020 | Version 6.3.0

It is my new favourite watch face,though I would prefer if the second pointer would be shown continuously.

Muhamed
16. März 2020 | Version 6.3.0

Beautiful watch face

Danton dantonchu
14. März 2020 | Version 6.3.0

good look wf and function all good

Apoorv
14. März 2020 | Version 6.3.0

Hi, any chance we can hide the second's hand?? Continuously keeping this option on drains a lot of battery

Алексей
14. März 2020 | Version 6.3.0

The wonderful watchface. Displays a lot of information, while not eating the battery

Lars G.
9. März 2020 | Version 6.3.0

Tolles Design, Ich habe 1 Euro überwiesen, Bitte den Pro Code, [email protected]

Roberto
8. März 2020 | Version 6.3.0

Best developer !!!!! Only suggestion: to be able to change the style of the hands, otherwise top

Simo Schroderus
7. März 2020 | Version 6.3.0

Thanks again! Both analog and digital in use, perfect!

Garmin Fenix 5x
5. März 2020 | Version 6.3.0

Pleas code pro verzion. [email protected] 1eur PayPal post

Leony
5. März 2020 | Version 6.3.0

Its a great watch Using on Fenix 5 and is workingperfectly s-o far. Great s-o far! .

Cranesky
28. Februar 2020 | Version 6.2.0

I want the AOD of Venu can show all the data, only make them dimmer. Thanks!

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. März 2020, SHN

hi, unfortunately you want something which is impossible, they are lot of restrictions due to amoled screen.

STRANGER7
22. Februar 2020 | Version 6.1.3

Great watchface! Keep it up buddy, very nice! Please PRO code [email protected]

Bernard RUBINSTEIN - 06 75 29 00 17 - [email protected]
17. Februar 2020 | Version 6.1.2

Top design, love it ! Pro code please :-) [email protected]

Marc Colombet
17. Februar 2020 | Version 6.1.2

Beautiful watch face which became my favorite. A lot of customization possible and very visible. I am still trying to understand how the event field works but beside that it's a fantastic watch face. Highly recommended. Steve is very open to ideas and comments

jwcoumou
13. Februar 2020 | Version 6.1.0

This is a really great watchface! Looks like I've upgraded my beloved Fenix 5 for a Fenix 6 for a very reasonable price :-) It gives me all the information I want (I particular like the weather-information) and although I do miss a bit the permanent second hand, having it in digital format is more than enough for me. Great and swift support from the developer deserves a sixth star!! Highly recommended this one!

Alexander
8. Februar 2020 | Version 6.0.0

The watchface is really what I needed! A lot of additional features, fully customizable, Fenix 6 style! Thank you!

Libor Kocourek
7. Februar 2020 | Version 6.0.0

Great watchface, I am absolutely satisfied! Communication with Steve without a problem ;-)

Krypto
1. Februar 2020 | Version 5.6.3

Definitely the best watch in IQ store. It's worth to buy PRO code for small donation. Watch is fully customizable. It got everything I wanted. Thanks

Harald Rossmann
31. Januar 2020 | Version 5.6.3

SHN F6 Pro, [email protected], pleas Code, super app; donation sent

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.