App Icon

Stryd IQ

Beschreibung

How to use:</p><p>1. Grab your Stryd running power meter (Buy here: https://store.stryd.com)</p><p>2. Scroll through the apps on your watch and find Stryd IQ</p><p>3. Open the app and press ENTER to start</p><p>4. Move your Stryd power meter so the app can find it</p><p>5. Press ENTER to confirm, then you can start an activity</p><p></p><p>If you receive a message saying 'device update is needed': https://www.stryd.com/support#express-update</p>

Neues

June 26, 2018: Add Vivoactive 3 Music support.</p><p></p><p>June 20, 2018: Add Fenix 5 Plus series support.</p><p></p><p>March 14, 2018: Add Descent MK1 support.</p><p></p><p>October 3, 2017: Add Vivoactive 3 support.</p><p></p><p>August 9, 2017: Make instructions clear.</p><p></p><p>June 26, 2017: You can update your power zones using the computer or phone!</p><p></p><p>1. Connect your watch to Garmin Express on the computer or Garmin Connect on the phone</p>

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Daten über ANT an Sensoren von Drittanbietern senden und von diesen empfangen
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • FIT-Dateien (Aktivitätsaufzeichnungen)
  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • GPS-Position
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (41 Bewertungen)

Michael Levenson
30. September 2016 | Version SeptemberV4

Would be nice to customize the fields. The default fields may not work for everyone. I would like to show cadence + power + distance on the same screen and not have to switch back and forth while running. Just 1 example.

Engelbert
26. September 2016 | Version SeptemberV3

Leider keine Herzfrequenzanzeige, keine Auto Lap, für mich nicht zu gebrauchen

Christian Neukamm
16. September 2016 | Version SeptemberV3

G235 no problems

Michael
29. August 2016 | Version LaunchV4

This has been very frustrating. I train with power on the bike and really wanted to leave that power training was here for running but can get the IQ app to work or the power center on the webpage. I'm thinking I wasted $200.

WesHurrell
25. August 2016 | Version LaunchV4

Worked once but then just get exclamation mark like other review below. Very frustrating.

Corro Ergo Sum
25. August 2016 | Version LaunchV4

It works with fr 630. Sometime crashes during the start

Renan Camponez
24. August 2016 | Version LaunchV4

Worked the first time on my 920xt, after that only getting the exclamation point.. Already tried to uninstall and reinstall multiple times and is still not working!

Bruce Wyrwitzke
23. August 2016 | Version LaunchV4

Worked on my 920 when first loaded. Now all I get a white screen with a big IQ and exclamation point. Have removed and reinstalled numerous times without luck.

Biagio Di nuzzo
12. August 2016 | Version LaunchV4

works on my garmin 735xt! i'm happy...good job..keep it up

Walter Roelofsen
12. August 2016 | Version LaunchV4

It's working with my Garmin 920 XT needed to update Stryd via app. after this no problems.. Now going outside to try during Running..

doron leibovitz
11. August 2016 | Version LaunchV4

12/8/16 2day it works great with 235. thanks

Henry Ng
11. August 2016 | Version LaunchV4

Not work on the 920XT.

Philip LaFriniere
11. August 2016 | Version LaunchV3

Once downloaded, all I get is the ! Warning when trying to open it on my Garmin 920xt. Everything is on the newest software version. Can't use it so can't review it past this point.

doron leibovitz
11. August 2016 | Version LaunchV3

i cant get it working on 235

JanWillem Nieboer
11. August 2016 | Version LaunchV3

I can't get it working on the 920XT. After downloading & sync i go to the app on my device and try to activate it , it just shows a ! warning. It does not respond on buttons or gives the expected datafields. Stryd & FR920XT are updated to the latest firmware so that should not be the problem.

Mikejbisson
10. August 2016 | Version LaunchV3

Garmin have finally allowed the awesome team at Stryd to bring running with power in run mode and the ability to write power data to a fit file, to us. Great useable first public release. The start of the power revolution! #runwithpower

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.