App Icon

Dozen Swim

Beschreibung

2019 CIQ-Entwickler des Jahres!</p><p></p><p>Dutzend Schwimmdatenfeld ist 12 Datenanzeige.</p><p>Klicken Sie auf den Link "Mehr", um diese Beschreibungsseite zu erweitern.</p><p></p><p>INSTALLATIONSHINWEISE:</p><p>1.) Wenn Sie aktualisieren / installieren und das Datenfeld nicht sehen. Das Update oder die Installation erfordert möglicherweise einen Neustart der Überwachung.</p><p>2.) Anweisungen zum Installieren:</p>

Anforderungen

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (50 Bewertungen)

Sanxuu
18. Oktober 2017 | Version 4

The same as Arne_kn. It doesn’t works properly in vivoactive 3. I can’t chose just as 1 and only data field

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Oktober 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, but please go to the forums.garmin.com and comment in the VA3. As a workaround, Use another builtin app that allows single fields.

Arne Knockaert
9. Oktober 2017 | Version 4

Doesn't work on vivoactive 3. I can't set the layout to 1 field so you only see the upper halve. This is not a bad review for the datafield, but just to let you know it isn't compatible with the vivoactive 3.

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Oktober 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, but please go to the forums.garmin.com and comment in the VA3. As a workaround, Use another builtin app that allows single fields.

Mauro
1. September 2017 | Version 3.-upd

ME TOO. ON FR235 NOT SHOWN SWOLF INDEX BUT HR. SOLUTIONS? TK

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. September 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, SWOLF is not natively supported in FR235.

Azizul Afandi Azizul Akmal
28. August 2017 | Version 3.-upd

Hi. Thank you for this. I've installed Dozen Swim in my FR235. All okay except the Swolf not show up but HR instead on the layout. Also swolf data not available when I sync in garmin connect. Other data like distance and time are all okay. Pls help.

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. September 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks, SWOLF is not supported in the FR235

Suzanne Grebe
27. August 2017 | Version 3.-upd

Very excited to find this app! Had an old 910 and it had this capability and have been VERY disappointed with 735's inability. Anxious to try it when I swim on tues BUT how do I find it on the watch...I downloaded the app, it shows on my garmin connect app list but is MIA on watch itself...HELP

Sergio
11. August 2017 | Version 3.-upd

Does what it says The scren looks like in the picture Personally I find it too hard to read the numbers when I have the gogles on Appart from that it's a great app

Tails
26. Juli 2017 | Version 3.-upd

There is teh possibility to change the pool lenght and how? Thank you

Matej
19. Juli 2017 | Version 3.

Hello, I would like to ask if I can change pool length from 25m to 50m in Dozen swim data field? Or is it enough to change it in settings on my Garmin fenix 3 (under swimming app)? Thank you and keep up with good work ! Matej

Stephen
19. Juli 2017 | Version 3.

Can't get it to work with Vivoactive HR. If you this data screen with any application other than pool swim, as soon at the water comes on contact with touch screen there is also sorts of issues. All the other "dozen data screens" are fantastic. If there is a way to turn off the touch screen I believe that would fix the problems.

mark_brown
17. Juni 2017 | Version 3.

Still a 5 star but adding HR will be great!

cmolnar65
31. Mai 2017 | Version 3.

Is there any chance that you would be able to extend this and turn on the heart rate monitor for the swimming app?

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. Juni 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, HR is available in fenix5, and 735. yes i will look into adding HR for the other models.

Jorge Emilio cobos garcia
23. Mai 2017 | Version 3.

Amazing work! How can I configure de pool length in a vivoactive hr? Thank you so much!

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. Juni 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the reveiw! yes, in configuration. here is an howto https://forums.garmin.com/showthread.php?332843-How-to-App-Settings

Daniel Westermark
15. Mai 2017 | Version 3.

Nice work! Though I'd love to have it a bit more configurable. (I prefer avg pace /100m instead of /km).

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. Juni 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, I will look into adding into IQ version 2.0+ watches.

Rasmus Toft Jensen
10. Mai 2017 | Version 3.

I toke a swim today witn Dozen Swim and the font on my 735XT was to big. I could not read all the numbers.

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. Mai 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks, i will adjust.

Haydn
4. Mai 2017 | Version 3.

Have downloaded the app onto my Garmin 235...will not show up on the watch. Please help

Antwort des Entwicklers
8. Mai 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, It is a data field and needs to be added to the swim application

howard chiang
1. April 2017 | Version 3.

hello , its not display in remix 5, only simple wording

Antwort des Entwicklers
8. Mai 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, It is a data field and needs to be added to the swim application As a single datascreen

zdanielez
26. Januar 2017 | Version 2.2.

how can i add this data field to the vivoactive hr pool swim app? thank you

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Februar 2017, fbbbrown

I believe the vahr has a bug in the pool app, it only allows a 3 display screen and this datafield requires the entire screen. So for now it's not compatible with this datafield until Garmin fixes that bug. Try using a different app within the watch so you can see the swim datafield.

Marcelo Moreno
26. Januar 2017 | Version 2.2.

Boa noite. Baixei ele mais não está aparecendo no meu vivoactive para testar. Como devo fazer para ele aparecer no relógio?

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Januar 2017, fbbbrown

It's a datafield and needs to be added to the swim application

mark_brown
16. Januar 2017 | Version 2.2.

Works well and is easy to read, since all three (run, swim and cycle) are the same.

TonyQiu🏊🚴🏃
18. Oktober 2016 | Version 1.0.3-upd

hi, I used Dozen swimming to swimming in pool, everything look good, however, that swolf always show 0. however, it show correct value if I upload data to garmin connect, anything is missing here? Thanks

Antwort des Entwicklers
4. Januar 2017, fbbbrown

Not all watches support that metric. Perhaps that is what your are experiencing.

Pascal Broquet
2. Februar 2016 | Version 1.1 beta

Cool :)

Dr. Al-Husari
29. Januar 2016 | Version 1.1 beta

Not bad for a beta. I thought it will overcome garmin's limitations when setting the pool size. No matter what you set the pool size to it will always use the pool size from garmin. The lap counts inaccurate.

Chris Neely
27. Januar 2016 | Version 1.1 beta

At last a Swim data field, great job.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.