App Icon

Wf4Cool

Beschreibung

The documentation or donation explaination is here http://bit.ly/garminiq and select WF4COOL</p><p></p><p>Please do not post a negative review due to a bug until you give me the opportunity to correct it. Maybe you did a wrong manipulation. Please click the “Contact Developer” link under Additional Information, and I will respond quickly. Our designs are ranked based on reviews, and unnecessary poor reviews limit our exposure and effectiveness in continued development.</p>

Neues

in 5.9.1 on 01/19/2020</p><p>---</p><p>fix in some case when bad API return</p><p>Fix in some case for Get user profile</p><p>Fix in some case for get floors ascent/descent</p><p>---</p><p>in 5.9.0 on 12/24/2019</p><p>---</p><p>For recents watches at an option to get API weather. You must start GPS to store you position</p><p>for language English, french German , Chinese and Rusian detect automaticaly the day of week</p>

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (285 Bewertungen)

Mohsen
19. Januar 2020 | Version 5.9.1

Please add weather information and wind direction.... Thanks

ErwanBGodric
13. Januar 2020 | Version 5.9.0

Excellente watchface. La meilleure et ma préférée depuis plusieurs années après en avoir testé plusieurs. Multiples options, excellent design customisable. La version payante vaut le coup.

Bodzio
12. Januar 2020 | Version 5.9.0

Not working at Fenix 5. Problem !iQ. What to do ?

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. Januar 2020, Riedid...FRANCE

A lot lot users have my application without any problem Before sending a bad review, contact developer. For your problem all is explain on my web page in faqs index Uninstall an install again and it'll be good DIDIER

Mohsen
30. Dezember 2019 | Version 5.9.0

very beautiful . Thanks to the programmers

Björn
28. Dezember 2019 | Version 5.9.0

Zurzeit mein Favorit. Habe das watchface gekauft. In der Connect IQ App habe ich leider keinen Zugriff auf die Farbtabelle und die einzelnen Farben zu verändern. Wäre super, wenn ihr das fixen könntet

Antwort des Entwicklers
28. Dezember 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Björn. Before sending a bad review, contact developer. All is explain on my web page. If you don't understand, send me a mail, it's not necessary to make an another bad review. Didier

crouzat
20. Dezember 2019 | Version 5.8.0

Comment faire pour avoir la version complète. Je n'ai que la version essai apparemment

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. Dezember 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

Bonjour. Le mieux est de passer par le lien "contact developpeur". tout est expliqué dans mon site web bit.ly/garminiq et il faut choisir l'image WF4COOL. Didier. Hello. The best is to go through the link "developer contact". everything is explained in my website bit.ly/garminiq and you have to choose the image WF4COOL. Didier

Marek Kalbarczyk
3. November 2019 | Version 5.7.0

Great watch face! There is no better in the whole store. Modified according to own needs. I've been using it for several years, I installed it on Garmin Epix and haven't found a better one. Didier is the most diligent and perfect Application Developer for Garmin!

Arif
8. Oktober 2019 | Version 5.6.1

I want to buy this themes not PayPal payment in Turkiye Help me please…

Antwort des Entwicklers
10. Oktober 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

Please contact me contact developer link. Didier

Mustafa Coskun
20. September 2019 | Version 5.4.2

vert good one!

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. Oktober 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

Thanks Mustafa, didier

Lars Pehrsson
18. September 2019 | Version 5.4.2

I have tried a lot of watch faces, but I always find myself returning to this. It's just the best and incredible easy to see.

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. Oktober 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi lars ,I work hard to make a good application and with a good support From 6.00 to 22.00 I answer to all messages Didier

Bruno Amaro
28. August 2019 | Version 5.4.2

Where is the draw arc option? I updated my watch and now this feature just vanished

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. September 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

hi. Without any information it's difficult to make a diagnostic. Some DRAWarc functions are reduced because lack of memory on some watches. Didier

Denis Marchal
19. August 2019 | Version 5.4.2

J’ai payé pour ce cadran mais à chaque upgrade, le même message me demandant d’acheter à nouveau le cadran apparaît et C. difficile de la faire disparaître: très chiant. Dommage, le look est vraiment

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. August 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

Bonjour Denis. Chaque fois que je publie une nouvelle version, il faut supprimer l'ancienne et mettre la nouvelle. C'est la seule méthode efficace pour ne pas avoir de problème avec un mélange de contexte et qui marche à chaque fois. Suppression dit remettre les paramètres dont la licence. Si on ne remets pas la licence le programme pense qu'on est en mode gratuit donc avec le message de pub. Il n'est pas possible actuellement de stocker de manière permanente une fichier licence. Didier. Hi Denis. Every time I publish a new version, you have to delete the old version and put the new one. This is the only effective method for not having a problem with a mixture of context and that works every time. Deletion says reset the settings including the license. If we do not give the license the program think we are in free mode so with the ad message. It is not currently possible to permanently store a license file. Didier

MissAnthrop
5. August 2019 | Version 5.4.2

How do I get this coloured line on the right side (for steps?)? Already tried every option but it's just not there. Greetings from Germany Jana

KlimovOleg
2. August 2019 | Version 5.4.2

Есть возможность вывести погоду?

stephane bourven
22. Juni 2019 | Version 5.3.0

bonjour, il n'y a pas de chiffre 100% de la batterie quand celle-ci est chargé.

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Juli 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

Bonjour. C'est curieux car 100% s'affiche sur ma montre sans problème

Petr
10. April 2019 | Version 4.9.1

Super vzhled.Spousta nastavení už v základu.Možnost přepsání dnů v týdnu a měsíců do češtiny.Doporučuji

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Juli 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

Thanks Petr. Yes even in free version, a lot, lot options without license. Didier

Александр
25. März 2019 | Version 4.9.1

Return a color setting

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. März 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

Thanks for your message Because the garmin connect phone application does not correctly update a new version of the application, that's why you always have to remove the app and download it from the garmin store again Indeed if you do not do this action, you may have the new version of the application but the configuration of the old version. This is probably the case that you have if you can not change the colors of the face. In the new version, all color settings are now in a single field. With this feature, the impact of memory is reduced for the watch, I take into account the new memory constraints of GARMIN and I can make new evolutions The format is number and separator. Don't forget the ; between each number Example for an APPLICATION with 10 fields . Some APPLICATION have more fields. It’s an example for a watch with 64 colors 0;63;63;48;48;60;60;42;48;7; Where first) number is the color of the background 2nd) is the color of left hour (first digit of hour) 3nd) is the color of rigth hour (second digit of hour ) 4nd) is the color of minute left (first digit of minute ) 5) is the color of minute right ( second digit of minute ) 6) is the color of second left (first digit of second ) 7) is the color of second right ( second digit of second ) 8) is the color of color of functions 9) is the color of colorc of arc number 1. 10) is the color of colorc of arc number 2 example 0;63;63;48;48;60;60;42;48;7; will be backgroundè black hour left è white hour right è white minute left è red minute right è red second left è yellow second right è yellow function è grey arc1 è red arc2 è blue Don’t forget to PRESS HELP BUTTON on garmin connect phone application just bellow the field for the color You will have information for your APPLICATION HELP information is not available pour GARMIN EXPRESS on

Michał
18. März 2019 | Version 4.9.1

Chosen One ;]

Дм
11. März 2019 | Version 4.8.1

OK!

Freddy Yeung
22. Februar 2019 | Version 4.8.1

Great App! The face is very beautiful.

Petar
27. Januar 2019 | Version 4.7.0

OK. Big font atd. ......

นายนิคม โชติสิงห์
19. Januar 2019 | Version 4.7.0

นายนิคม​ โชติสิงห์

Anthony
4. Januar 2019 | Version 4.6.0

Bonjour, Pourquoi avoir changé le mode de changement des couleurs? C'était tellement plus simple que de rechercher des nombres en concordance avec une couleur...

Antwort des Entwicklers
4. Januar 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

Bonjour Antony. Parce que Garmin impose ses évolutions et si on veut suivre il faut s'adapter aux nouvelles contraintes. Garmin est farci de bug et notamment dans le parametrage des applications. Ce n'est pas par plaisir que je fais des évolutions de ce type. Soit j'arrête le développement soit je m'adapte.c'est dingue qu'en 2019 on doive compter les octets pour optimiser de la mémoire sur des montres à plus de 500€. Avoir pas plus de 70 k pour développer ,j'ai l'impression de revenir en 1980 quand je faisais mes études d'informatique . Didier

VALSYL
5. Dezember 2018 | Version 4.3.1

High free settings. Very nice

HansiDaMan
13. November 2018 | Version 4.3.1

I must say, for my needs the best and only watch face there is for my Garmin f5+ worth every cent! also great support by Didier! Thank you very much ;-)

  • 1 von 11

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.