App Icon

X-Face

Beschreibung

Support: https://forums.garmin.com/forum/developers/connect-iq/connect-iq-showcase/1390157-watchface-x-face oder auf Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MakkasCIQ/</p><p>X-Face ist das Watchface für Daten-Freaks, die trotzdem Wert auf gutes und individuelles Uhrendesign legen! X-Face ist kostenlos. Wenn sie X-Face gut finden, freue ich mich über eine Bewertung und eine kleine Spende: https://www.paypal.me/MakkasPAY .</p>

Neues

2.6.3</p><p>- NEU: Einstellung, um auf der zweiten Seite das Herzfrequenz- oder Luftdruck- oder Höhendiagramm anzuzeigen</p><p>- NEU: Daten für verbleibende Zeit bis zum nächsten Sonnenevent</p><p>- NEU: Daten für MSL Luftdruck (mean sea level pressure)</p><p>- Luftdruckdaten werden jetzt mit einer Dezimalstelle angezeigt</p><p>2.2.7</p><p>- Fix Crash auf Fenix 5X </p><p>2.2.6</p><p>- NEU: Daten der Ruhekalorien und Aktivkalorien verfügbar</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (94 Bewertungen)

Ivan Stanev 🇧🇬🏋️🚴🚶
3. Februar 2019 | Version 2.6.3

Great watchface i like all features.I like active/rested calories burned and min-max hr, avg rested hr-current hr.

Bryan
16. Januar 2019 | Version 2.6.3

I've gone through quite a few different watch faces trying to find the right one. This one is by far my favorite, and the one I will be sticking with for the foreseeable future. There is plenty of customization and the color themes are awesome. The only thing I would like to see is the option to show leading zeroes for all times (such as 07:12 vs 7:12 for sunrise time).

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. Januar 2019, MakkasCIQ

Thank you, Bryan. Will consider your suggestion.

Justin B
8. Januar 2019 | Version 2.6.3

Best watch face I've found yet! Works perfect on Fenix 5X. Very customizable and looks great!

Sang
5. Januar 2019 | Version 2.6.3

Great functions! However how do you update temperature? The temperature variation is too high Its is below zero degrees Celsius but watch shows 30 degrees Celsius

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. Januar 2019, MakkasCIQ

Thank you Sang. Temperature is taken from internal watch sensor. Internal watch sensor does not reflect external temperature.

Gruad
4. Januar 2019 | Version 2.6.3

Excellent warchface. Great, simple look, and unbeatable configuration options!!

Bayram
19. Dezember 2018 | Version 2.6.3

Tolle watchface, einen Wunsch habe es noch. Darstellung / Anzeige von pulsoximeter? ;)

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. Dezember 2018, MakkasCIQ

Danke Bayram. Leider nicht möglich. Garmin stellt für Watchfaces Pulsoximeter Daten nicht zur Verfügung.

John
18. Dezember 2018 | Version 2.6.3

Very nice, easy to customize. Would it be possible to display barometric pressure as inches of Mercury (in/Hg) for those of us in the US? Thanks!!

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. Dezember 2018, MakkasCIQ

Thank you, John. I'll consider for next update.

Dav
17. Dezember 2018 | Version 2.6.3

Good job. Est il possible d'ajouter des données de sommeil ? Aussi des polices supplémentaires pour l'heure avec des tailles réglables serait parfait.

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. Dezember 2018, MakkasCIQ

Thank you. It is not possible to display any sleep data on watch. Sleep data is calculated by Garmin Server after synchronization. You can select from three different optimized fonts for time display.

Diego Spagnolini
16. Dezember 2018 | Version 2.6.3

Great watchface!

Robertcalin
15. Dezember 2018 | Version 2.6.3

Amazing watchface, please can you add second screen for Fenix3 HR?

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. Dezember 2018, MakkasCIQ

Thank you. Unfortunately due to memory limitations on CIQ 1 watches like Fenix 3 , the maximum amount of features has been reached.

Allalin72
15. Dezember 2018 | Version 2.6.3

Awesome! Thank you for update pressure with one decimal and adding a pressure graph. Great!

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. Dezember 2018, MakkasCIQ

Gerne! Und vielen Dank für die Spende.

Valerio
8. Dezember 2018 | Version 2.2.7

Great watchface, it is the one I use as everyday driver and go back to when I try new ones. The only thing I'd appreciate to find on a new update is the option to have the temperature adjusted for body heat, like we can have on one other watchface. Thanks a lot and keep up the great work!

Allalin72
5. Dezember 2018 | Version 2.2.7

Could you please ad one decimal to pressure? Like 1024.3 Cheers

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. Dezember 2018, MakkasCIQ

Have put on to do list for next update.

Fabio Cappellini
1. Dezember 2018 | Version 2.2.7

Great battery usage and nice face, is it possible to add coloured and active icon for example pressure tendence (arrow up/down)?

Globetrots
25. November 2018 | Version 2.2.7

Dommage, je ne peux pas avoir tous les écrans, j'ai un écran et c'est tout , aucune personnalisation possible, couleur... J'ai seulement appliquer en choix.

Ingosetsfire
18. November 2018 | Version 2.2.7

Bestes WF im Shop! Danke für die großartige Arbeit!

piti095
18. November 2018 | Version 2.2.7

Lastima que el segundero no funcione en el fénix 3hr Por lo.demas funciona muy bien

Julie Scott
11. November 2018 | Version 2.2.7

Awesome watch face. I love all the data. I’m having trouble with the gesture to switch between screens. Is it possible to have a button press change screens?

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. November 2018, MakkasCIQ

Thank you, Julie. Please try turning on backlight while gesture: https://www8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/forerunner935/EN-US/GUID-C9A5E731-8826-4AD0-8087-F6E2EAC625D6.html

Thomas Johannes
5. November 2018 | Version 2.2.7

Das beste Info-Display für meine Vivoactive 3. Als Wunsch hätte ich im Infofeld oben links noch eine Auswahl für die Statistik der letzten 5 oder 7 Tage der Schritte oder Calorien oder Aktivitätsminuten.

Jeph
5. November 2018 | Version 2.2.7

Pour moi le meilleur cadran, excellente visibilité, configuration facile avec beaucoup de choix. Et la possibilité d'avoir un max d'information. Bravo au concepteur!

69smir
1. November 2018 | Version 2.2.7

THE BEST!

M
29. Oktober 2018 | Version 2.2.7

Leider keine Echtzeit HF!

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. Oktober 2018, MakkasCIQ

Das ist falsch. X-Face zeigt auf Uhren, die es unterstützen, bei Geste für 3 Sekunden die Echtzeit HF. Nicht alle Uhren unterstützen dieses Feature. Abgesehen davon muss man sich entscheiden zwischen maximaler Funktionalität mit erhöhtem Energiebedarf oder reduzierter Funktionalität mit optimiertem Batterieverbrauch.

Josef Krott
28. Oktober 2018 | Version 2.2.6

Wirklich ein schönes und nützliches Display, aber leider nach dem neuesten Update funktioniert das Display auf meiner Fenix 5X nicht mehr.

Antwort des Entwicklers
28. Oktober 2018, MakkasCIQ

Hallo Josef. Danke für das Rating und die Nachricht. Entschuldige bitte die Unannehmlichkeiten. Eine neue Version ist verfügbar, die versucht den Crash auf Fenix 5X zu fixen.

DAK
27. Oktober 2018 | Version 2.2.0

Super!! danke

69smir
26. Oktober 2018 | Version 2.2.0

The best and my favorite! Could You pls add option “resent HR | HR Zone”?

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.