App Icon

Chinese Patterns - Digital

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 11940
  • 35

Beschreibung

This digital clock features a stylish Chinese pattern that changes color with your calorie burn throughout the day. It starts the day as blue, changes to green at 400 calories, yellow at 800 calories, and red at 1200 calories. </p><p></p><p>This app requires access to your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile.

Weitere Informationen

  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (35 Bewertungen)

Irma_Henderson
24. April 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

Love this face! Would like to be able to see steps not calories. Also, need to add battery life.

jhjpzheng
21. April 2016 | Version 1.0-upd

好看,但是希望能显示电量,另外希望能自定义颜色。

EatTrainRunRepeat
9. März 2016 | Version 1.0

My favorite! Beautiful watch face and I get a lot of compliments on it!

Tim_Broyer
9. März 2016 | Version 1.0

This is a great face BUT.... the colors don't really change on my 235. It is beautiful and sometimes it occasionally does change color but with no consistency. It's silver 99 percent of the time.

TammyTrailRunner
10. Januar 2016 | Version 1.0

Cool design but really needs battery percentage or battery indicator on it.

Leanne Hamilton
3. Januar 2016 | Version 1.0

Love this watch face but yes agree with the others steps instead of calories would be fantastic!

becca474
27. Dezember 2015 | Version 1.0

I agree with the other two reviewers. Give us a version that shows steps instead of calories and this would be the perfect watch face for me!

Brooke Harris
21. Dezember 2015 | Version 1.0

Love the look of this watch face but it seems to flicker between colours and goes back to the white image for most of the day. I also agree with the other review, I'd rather have step count instead of calories burned. Very pretty otherwise

goingultra
6. Dezember 2015 | Version 1.0

I love this watch face, its my favorite But I would love it even more if it showed steps instead of calories and changed color with your steps progress. Please try to make this option available. Thanks

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.