App Icon

Christmas Theme

Beschreibung

This watch face is a free gift to the premium users of the r.485 app package. Non-premium users can test it for a limited period. If you don't want to become a premium user of our mobile apps, you can purchase it separately via PayPal. Learn more below. ⇒ Click "MORE"!</p><p>↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ READ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓</p><p>CLICK "MORE" TO READ THE FULL DESCRIPTION </p><p>↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓</p><p>How to install? How to unlock? How much? How to uninstall? </p>

Neues

More information:</p><p>https://r-485-apps.wixsite.com/christmastheme</p><p>.</p><p>❤ Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/ ❤</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion2</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485-pro/id1229871783</p><p>___</p><p>• HOW TO UNLOCK</p><p>We offer Christmas Theme as a gift to the premium users of the r.485 app package. Non-premium users can test it for a limited period. If you are not a premium user, upgrade now!</p>

Anforderungen

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (365 Bewertungen)

Szonja S
13. Dezember 2019

I was not aware that it is not free and there is a trial period.Now when I try to uninstall it an “error occurs”- how can I disconnect my device from it????Such a mistake..

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Dezember 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. It can certainly be removed, uninstalled or replaced by another watch face, just like any watch face in the Connect IQ store. ***Make sure you select another watch face ON THE WATCH**** before you try. It works like that for ANY watch face. Installing/uninstalling apps is managed by Garmin's software: Garmin Connect Mobile app, Garmin Connect IQ Store app/website, Garmin Express, etc. It's impossible for developers to create something that cannot be uninstalled. Here you find the official instructions on uninstalling Connect IQ apps: https://support.garmin.com/en-US/?faq=ZOJb1R5G9M4PKsnxOyIdv7 If you really think there's something wrong, check this discussion on the forum: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/208798/same-old-issue-users-can-t-uninstall-watch-faces

Sanjay Kumar
13. Dezember 2019

I was not aware it was a paid watch face. Perhaps if there are 20 or so watch faces that come with this price, then it is worth buying it. Otherwise no thanks

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. Dezember 2019, r.485

Hi Sanjay! Thanks for your review. All details are mentioned in the description. We could not yet find a better way of making you aware. Anyway, it's worth mentioning that the Christmas Theme is included in our Mega Pack, which contains more than 20 apps, including the Watchmaker. The Watchmaker allows you to create your own watch faces, so you actually get much more than 20 watch faces. Besides that, you'll unlock many of the most popular apps in the store, like Maps r.485, Outdoor Master, Elevation Widget, Calendar, and a lot more! Check it out! Cheers!

KMcKnz
12. Dezember 2019

I am very disappointed I used one like this last year and it was so nice to count down the days until christmas and then on christmas day have a nice merry christmas message! It was free and awesome. I am not going to pay for a watch app! Shame on you for charging for it! Absolutely Ridiculous!

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Dezember 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. I suppose you are talking about another watch face, because there was never a countdown on Christmas Theme (but it is a nice idea :-)). Sorry that you are disappointed. We also get disappointed sometimes when people can't appreciate a nice work and reward it with a few bucks for a Christmas drink. In any case, we wish everyone a Merry Christmas! (Although this message will probably not appear on the watch face, just as it never did). Cheers!

Julie
11. Dezember 2019

Nice face but don't want to buy it and like others I can't uninstall it. I have replaced the face with a different face and hope there is no charge for this face.

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Dezember 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. Of course you will NOT be charged! Furthermore, the watch face can certainly be removed, uninstalled or replaced by another watch face, just like any watch face in the Connect IQ store. Make sure you select another watch face before you try. Installing/uninstalling apps is managed by Garmin's software: Garmin Connect Mobile app, Garmin Connect IQ Store app/website, Garmin Express, etc. It's impossible for developers to create something that cannot be uninstalled. Here you find the official instructions on uninstalling Connect IQ apps: https://support.garmin.com/en-US/?faq=ZOJb1R5G9M4PKsnxOyIdv7 If you really think there's something wrong, check this discussion on the forum: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/208798/same-old-issue-users-can-t-uninstall-watch-faces

Mike Kelly
10. Dezember 2019

I'll wait to see how much it is and how easy to download the paid version but have to say love looking at this...hard not to be cheered by it before going out for a tough winters run!

Debbie Lynn Nurse
10. Dezember 2019

I love the animation and the different scenes. The steps were easy to follow and the response time was immediate. Thank you for adding some holiday cheer.

Jan Jørgensen
9. Dezember 2019

Great watch face. 5 stars when steps, battery status, pulse and/or heart beat are shown on the watch face.

Светлана
9. Dezember 2019

Супер тема. Она у меня ещё на fenix 3hr была, теперь уже и на fenix 6x sapphire... Thanks.

MistyTurin
9. Dezember 2019

Great watch face and easy to install... thanks!

Fred
9. Dezember 2019

Hard to uninstall and small trial period, you have to pay within one day

Antwort des Entwicklers
10. Dezember 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. The procedure(s) to uninstall a watch face is the same for ALL of them. It's programmed and managed by Garmin. Cheers!

Jurgita
9. Dezember 2019

Nice watch- but not able to uninstall. Every time I press uninstall it's comes an error.

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Dezember 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. It can certainly be removed, uninstalled or replaced by another watch face, just like any watch face in the Connect IQ store. Make sure you select another watch face before you try. Installing/uninstalling apps is managed by Garmin's software: Garmin Connect Mobile app, Garmin Connect IQ Store app/website, Garmin Express, etc. It's impossible for developers to create something that cannot be uninstalled. Here you find the official instructions on uninstalling Connect IQ apps: https://support.garmin.com/en-US/?faq=ZOJb1R5G9M4PKsnxOyIdv7 If you really think there's something wrong, check this discussion on the forum: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/208798/same-old-issue-users-can-t-uninstall-watch-faces

cawittmann
9. Dezember 2019

Downloaded this awesome watch face over 2 years ago, maybe 3, and at the time it was not a trial. Woke up this morning with trial period expired, on my watch face. I don't believe that is fair. Merry Christmas.

Bj Grace
9. Dezember 2019

Love this watch face. Easy to purchase and great customer followup.

BAZ8755
9. Dezember 2019

This is my favourite Christmas Watch Face and the developer is super friendly. He even helped me transfer my license across when Garmin replaced my watch

Steven Elliott
8. Dezember 2019

Love this watchface. Perfect for the holidays.

Allison Van Brienen
7. Dezember 2019

Impossible to remove. Went through garmin app to uninstall, pressed uninstall and its says its not possible. Please don't reply with your paragraph directing to the garmin connect app. Tried many time

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. Dezember 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. It can certainly be removed, uninstalled or replaced by another watch face, just like any watch face in the Connect IQ store. Installing/uninstalling apps is managed by Garmin's software: Garmin Connect Mobile app, Garmin Connect IQ Store app/website, Garmin Express, etc. It's impossible for developers to create something that cannot be uninstalled. Make sure you select another watch face before you try. Here you find the official instructions on uninstalling Connect IQ apps: https://support.garmin.com/en-US/?faq=ZOJb1R5G9M4PKsnxOyIdv7 If you really think there's something wrong, check this discussion on the forum: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/208798/same-old-issue-users-can-t-uninstall-watch-faces

Claudia Eder
7. Dezember 2019

Nice watchface, great and quick support

SuperSlyy
7. Dezember 2019

Mi dà degli errori installato nel mio Garmin Fenix 6 pro mi dice :Trial periodo expired, check instructions on the download page

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. Dezember 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. Read the instructions on the download page ;-)

Martin Stücke
7. Dezember 2019

Great watchface! By far the best christmas theme

Gail
7. Dezember 2019

Love the watch face, NOT FREE and way too much effort and money to pay and download. Seriously, this should be EASY and it's not.

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. Dezember 2019, r.485

Thanks for you review! Great to hear that you love it (sad to see you only gave us two stars :-| but ok...). The Garmin Connect IQ store doesn't support paid apps, and most watch models cannot access the internet from the watch face. As a result, we had to develop the procedure explained in the description. It looks complicated at first sight, especially if you are new to the platform, but actually it will be good for you to learn how to change the settings from a watch face, for example. Best regards

Matthias Huber
6. Dezember 2019

Sehr schönes bewegtes, wechselndes und süsses Design zur Vorweihnachtszeit! Einfache Installation, klasse Anleitung. Für solch einen Spaß gebe ich gerne 3 EUR für den Entwickler aus!

Tom Jakobsen
5. Dezember 2019

Look great

Claire Greensit
5. Dezember 2019

Lovely face image. Issues were dealt with quickly and effectively.

matt15897 🇩🇪 🇪🇺
4. Dezember 2019

Den Freischaltcode unbedingt anfordern, aber den Unique Code der Uhr dabei nicht vergessen. Schneller Support.

Sarah Burton
3. Dezember 2019

I love this!!!! Perfect Christmassy watch face, love the character changes and the falling snow! It's beginning to feel a lot like Christmas! Thank you!

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.