App Icon

Christmas Theme

Beschreibung

This watch face is a free gift to the premium users of the r.485 app package. Non-premium users can test it for a limited period. If you don't want to become a premium user of our mobile apps, you can purchase it separately via PayPal. Learn more below. ⇒ Click "MORE"!</p><p>↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ READ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓</p><p>CLICK "MORE" TO READ THE FULL DESCRIPTION </p><p>↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓</p><p>How to install? How to unlock? How much? How to uninstall? </p>

Neues

More information:</p><p>https://r-485-apps.wixsite.com/christmastheme</p><p>.</p><p>❤ Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/ ❤</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion2</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485-pro/id1229871783</p><p>___</p><p>• HOW TO UNLOCK</p><p>We offer Christmas Theme as a gift to the premium users of the r.485 app package. Non-premium users can test it for a limited period. If you are not a premium user, upgrade now!</p>

Anforderungen

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (334 Bewertungen)

Stefan
3. Dezember 2019

Cooll

Raquel
3. Dezember 2019

I love it

Chris Ilacqua
3. Dezember 2019

Wonderful holiday watch face... turns my watch to a snow globe!!!

Katrina
2. Dezember 2019

It’s very festive and fun! Got my code through super fast and great contact with developer when had an issue!

Matthias
2. Dezember 2019

Funny Watchface. Very good service. Responds quickly to problems.

Ashlee Kucinski
1. Dezember 2019

So cute, but doesn’t show as much data as other faces

Tania
1. Dezember 2019

Muy cara

Nela
1. Dezember 2019

Sent my unique code and the 3€ via Paypal 2 hours ago but didn't get any message...

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. Dezember 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check your inbox. If you don't find it, maybe our message was filtered as spam by your email server. Check the spam folder. Use the link "contact developer" on this page if you still have questions. Kind regards

Beverley Martin
1. Dezember 2019

Perfect for getting the Christmas spirit. Love the changing animations and the snow level battery indicator

Jennifer Thompson
30. November 2019

LOVE this watch face. Is there a way to add seconds? I’m a nurse and those are a must have when working. Thanks!

Myron S
30. November 2019

I have this face on my fenix 3. I now own a fenix 5x. How can I use on my fenix 5 to avoid the trial period. Also it's been over a year sense I've downloaded. & I have the r.485 app.

sillycow
30. November 2019

Thank you for your great support. I'm loving the watch face

Adrian Clark
30. November 2019

Thanks for the great support... A good fun watch face

ENMark
30. November 2019

Really fun watch face! Love the animation and like how it can show notifications and battery level. Easy to read too!

Tom Clayton
26. November 2019

Such a good watch face I had to buy it. Used it through Christmas 2018 and loved it but trial period expired. Sent the €3 via PayPal and had the code within 10mins. Excellent all round. Many thanks.

Nickobie1
26. November 2019

Huge fan...my wife can no longer call me the Grinch!

Julie Angarano
26. November 2019

I LOVE this watch face....the fact that the snow is moving and the characters change is great for getting in the Christmas mood!!!

Marit Grønli Aass
26. November 2019

I just love this watch face - gets me in a good mood, and I also impress my gadget colleagues :-)

Christian Viborg Leilund
25. November 2019

Sweet and just in time for Christmas!

Angelique
25. November 2019

I do not get it off anymore! It got stuck. Please help!

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. November 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. It can certainly be removed, uninstalled or replaced by another watch face, just like any watch face in the Connect IQ store. Installing/uninstalling apps is managed by Garmin's software: Garmin Connect Mobile app, Garmin Connect IQ Store app/website, Garmin Express, etc. It's impossible for developers to create something that cannot be uninstalled. Read the description to find the link to the official instructions from Garmin. Cheers!

Pierre Genin C
23. November 2019

Excelente

Dan
21. November 2019

Great screen, the kids love it!

BecE81
21. November 2019

It says 'trial period expired' but won't let me uninstall the app??

Antwort des Entwicklers
21. November 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. It can certainly be uninstalled, just like any watch face in the Connect IQ store. Installing/uninstalling apps is managed by Garmin's software: Garmin Connect Mobile app, Garmin Connect IQ Store app/website, Garmin Express, etc. It's impossible for developers to create something that cannot be uninstalled. Read the description to find the link to the official instructions from Garmin. Cheers!

Andrea Messer
20. November 2019

Really fun and festive watch face! Customer service was fast and friendly!

HelleTummler63
18. November 2019

Øv, dagen efter er det næsten ikke til at se hvad kl er, og halvdele af billedet er væk??

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. November 2019, r.485

Please read the description. Cheers!

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.