App Icon

Christmas Theme

Beschreibung

This watch face is a free gift to the premium users of the r.485 app package. Non-premium users can test it for a limited period. If you don't want to become a premium user of our mobile apps, you can purchase it separately via PayPal. Learn more below. ⇒ Click "MORE"!</p><p>↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ READ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓</p><p>CLICK "MORE" TO READ THE FULL DESCRIPTION </p><p>↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓</p><p>How to install? How to unlock? How much? How to uninstall? </p>

Neues

More information:</p><p>https://r-485-apps.wixsite.com/christmastheme</p><p>.</p><p>❤ Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/ ❤</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion2</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485-pro/id1229871783</p><p>___</p><p>• HOW TO UNLOCK</p><p>We offer Christmas Theme as a gift to the premium users of the r.485 app package. Non-premium users can test it for a limited period. If you are not a premium user, upgrade now!</p>

Anforderungen

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (334 Bewertungen)

KaAnka
15. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

Nice watch face, good communication

ReginaTHEqueen
15. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

SO fun!!

Stef
15. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

Total süß! ❤️ Der dauerhafte download allerdings bissl aufwendig!

Julita
15. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

Nice Christmas app. Great support of the developer! Thanks! Best regards

Moults
14. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

Excellent!

Kate Dobson
14. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

Didn't know that it was for a limited period, now impossible to uninstall. Big mistake.

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. Dezember 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. It can certainly be removed, uninstalled or replaced by another watch face, just like any watch face in the Connect IQ store. ***Make sure you select another watch face ON THE WATCH**** before you try. It works like that for ANY watch face. Installing/uninstalling apps is managed by Garmin's software: Garmin Connect Mobile app, Garmin Connect IQ Store app/website, Garmin Express, etc. It's impossible for developers to create something that cannot be uninstalled. Here you find the official instructions on uninstalling Connect IQ apps: https://support.garmin.com/en-US/?faq=ZOJb1R5G9M4PKsnxOyIdv7 If you really think there's something wrong, check this discussion on the forum: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/208798/same-old-issue-users-can-t-uninstall-watch-faces

Erine
14. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

In the Christmas vibes

judith ki
14. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

great christmas app. looks really good on large faces especially. my grandkids and i all love it!

Steve Cowie
14. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

Hohoho. I love it.

Mike Kelly
10. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

I'll wait to see how much it is and how easy to download the paid version but have to say love looking at this...hard not to be cheered by it before going out for a tough winters run!

Debbie Lynn Nurse
10. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

I love the animation and the different scenes. The steps were easy to follow and the response time was immediate. Thank you for adding some holiday cheer.

Jan Jørgensen
9. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

Great watch face. 5 stars when steps, battery status, pulse and/or heart beat are shown on the watch face.

Светлана
9. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

Супер тема. Она у меня ещё на fenix 3hr была, теперь уже и на fenix 6x sapphire... Thanks.

MistyTurin
9. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

Great watch face and easy to install... thanks!

Bj Grace
9. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

Love this watch face. Easy to purchase and great customer followup.

BAZ8755
9. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

This is my favourite Christmas Watch Face and the developer is super friendly. He even helped me transfer my license across when Garmin replaced my watch

Steven Elliott
8. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

Love this watchface. Perfect for the holidays.

Claudia Eder
7. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

Nice watchface, great and quick support

Martin Stücke
7. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

Great watchface! By far the best christmas theme

Matthias Huber
6. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

Sehr schönes bewegtes, wechselndes und süsses Design zur Vorweihnachtszeit! Einfache Installation, klasse Anleitung. Für solch einen Spaß gebe ich gerne 3 EUR für den Entwickler aus!

Tom Jakobsen
5. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

Look great

Claire Greensit
5. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

Lovely face image. Issues were dealt with quickly and effectively.

matt15897 🇩🇪 🇪🇺
4. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

Den Freischaltcode unbedingt anfordern, aber den Unique Code der Uhr dabei nicht vergessen. Schneller Support.

Sarah Burton
3. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

I love this!!!! Perfect Christmassy watch face, love the character changes and the falling snow! It's beginning to feel a lot like Christmas! Thank you!

Wendoss
3. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.1.3

Simple graphics but fantastic little bit of festivity, I am thoroughly enjoying this watch face. I love that the character changes.

  • 2 von 11

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.