App Icon

WorldFace 3D ISS

Beschreibung

Clean and elegant design inspired from Fenix 6.</p><p>Gain a global perspective. Spot the International Space Station. Customize each field from 40 options. Customize each arc from 10 options.</p><p></p><p>MAIN FEATURES</p><p>- Heart rate (1hz update only if displayed on the bottom right field)</p><p>- Weather, city, sunrise/sunset</p><p>- Bitcoin price</p><p>- Stock price</p><p>- Usual health and sensor data</p>

Neues

1.0.6: User requests: date options, analog hands.</p><p>1.0.4: Used user feedback to improve many things. Weather, Bitcoin and stocks added.</p><p>1.0.2b: Added correct ISS orbit and weather (this will become a paid feature in the future)

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (22 Bewertungen)

Chris Kirwan
12. Juli 2020 | Version 1.0.6

I cant seem to get the globe to show on my vivo active 4. Am I doing something wrong? I've tried everything in the settings.

Oliver Dau
11. Juli 2020 | Version 1.0.6

The watchface is great and I love it, but it drains the battery very quick (25% on my Fenix 6 Pro). Any chances to improve that?

Carl Freeman
9. Juli 2020 | Version 1.0.6

Love this even though it’s heavy on processing power. Really hard to find a face that displays Bitcoin price so many thanks for that! One question, how do you edit the stock price fields, what’s the format? Thanks.

Alexei
29. Juni 2020 | Version 1.0.6

Hi Time zones NYC LAX MOW always show the same time. in the settings the values ​​are correct

叫我機王
7. Juni 2020 | Version 1.0.6

There is a bug. It is 01:35pm in the afternoon.But it shows 01:35 A. It should show 01:35 P. Please fix it.

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Juni 2020, JuliensLab

Thanks for reporting. I will fix it as soon as possible.

MiGRcz
6. Juni 2020 | Version 1.0.5

Great watchface. Would it possible add analog hands?

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. Juni 2020, JuliensLab

Thanks for this great idea. Published with version 1.0.6.

叫我機王
6. Juni 2020 | Version 1.0.5

First, thanks for releasing new version so fast . Second, can you make a option for changing position of displaying date in globe. For example, showing June 7th weekday or June 07 weekday.

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. Juni 2020, JuliensLab

Great idea. I included these options in version 1.0.6.

Schorsch
5. Juni 2020 | Version 1.0.4

It works perfectly well now. Thank you for your support and all the effort you've put in.

叫我機王
5. Juni 2020 | Version 1.0.4

Thanks for answering my previous question. Now, I have another one. Is it possible to add Month/date in time bottom seethrough which is in the display style.

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. Juni 2020, JuliensLab

Hi 叫我機王, It is possible and will try to include this option in the future.

Schorsch
2. Juni 2020 | Version 1.0.2b

I like this watch face a lot but there is an issue on my Fenix 6: The globe view disappears when I return from an activity like walk.The other data are still visible but I can't bring the globe view back unless I restart the watch.

Antwort des Entwicklers
4. Juni 2020, JuliensLab

Hi, could you please send me a picture of this? Please use the Contact Developer link and make sure to state your email address so I can reply.

叫我機王
31. Mai 2020 | Version 1.0.2b

Can you add am/pm icon or indicator for 12 hr mode?

Antwort des Entwicklers
4. Juni 2020, JuliensLab

YES! See version 1.0.3 :)

Tiger
28. Mai 2020 | Version 1.0.1

it's seemed that the Chinese date not shown on the top.

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. Mai 2020, JuliensLab

Hi Tiger, Only ABCD..XYZ characters and 123...89 numbers are available as rounded text. It is not possible for this watchface to have additional characters all around due to memory limitations. However, I could consider adding a few rounded characters only at the top in other languages. If you are willing, please send me an email to describe which letters need to be added. Make sure to mention your email so I can reply too. Thank you!

Anthony Paulozza
24. Mai 2020 | Version 1.0.1

Very impressed by this watch face, especially considering it is still in beta. It's very beautiful and has some really nice options for customization. Can't wait for the full version!

Paul Geithner
24. Mai 2020 | Version 1.0.1

Beautiful. I'm a user and big fan of your WorldFace, but I find this WorldFace 3D to be more harmonious with the round watch configuration (as opposed to the rectilinear Mercator projection layout of WorldFace). I've played with different fields and options already. An option to display time with seconds would be nice. I'm really looking forward to seeing what features and options you implement as you develop this.

KERONG JIANG
19. Mai 2020 | Version 1.0.1

Overall is great, but it seems that iss position is not accurate.

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. Mai 2020, JuliensLab

Hi Kerong Jiang, Thanks for your review. The ISS orbital data is not being updated. I wanted to first put the app on the store and see if it works for other users. The next update will feature regular orbital data update, so at this point, ISS location will be accurate. Thanks!

Moreau Jean-Manuel
16. Mai 2020 | Version 1.0.1

Stunning and with many many ways to customize it. Very original and beautifully made.

KTV
14. Mai 2020 | Version 1.0.1

Beautiful, as if it should be bundled in with my Fenix 6X.

phildo
12. Mai 2020 | Version 1.0.1

Really like the beta, Cool concept and very well executed looks very well done.

Vincent PERIE
11. Mai 2020 | Version 1.0.1

Very very nice and original watchface, great concept, I definitely love it! I test it and will use the specific form if I have bugs or ideas. Regards. Vince.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.