App Icon

My Watch

Beschreibung

</p><p>=========== Donation ===========</p><p>There is no hidden options for donors. This watchface, as all my creation, is free. </p><p>If you like and use my watchface, you can thank me with a donation :</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/benjaminserant</p><p></p><p></p><p>=========== Update ===========</p><p>To be sure to get the last version, you can force the update with the download button and w...

Neues

v1.5:</p><p> - fix issues with the new firmware (7)</p><p></p><p>v1.4:</p><p> - try to fix F5X crashes</p><p></p><p>v1.3:</p><p> - recompile with the new SDK</p><p></p><p>v1.2:</p><p> - improve the twilight update (for the next day): before, we had to go to widget or other screen (to do a complete refresh). Now, it's ok even if we stay on the watchface.</p><p></p><p>v1.1:</p><p> - styles (dark ...

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (410 Bewertungen)

René
13. Januar 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Having the heart rate graph optionally showing the Garmin heart rate zone colors would be a nice informative touch of color. :)

Shaka
9. Januar 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Just an ok this time. No GPS data for all watches not only the 5x.

SERVEAUX
7. Januar 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Bonjour, je me permet de vous faire part, car j'ai fait l'acquisition d'une Fenix 5 et j'ai installer votre watchface, mais je constate que le levé et couché du soleil, ne fonctionne pas, j'ai même enregistré ma position GPS mais rien y fait, j'ai même redémarré la montre est toujours pareil, j'ai même aussi réinstallé la watchface est la encore rien à faire, j'aimerai savoir comment faire s'il vous plait, merci de votre compréhension

GiK
6. Januar 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Very good but it seems that the authorization to GPS is missing. (So if you have the chance to have it installed long time there is no problem but for a new install, it is impossible to see the "Sun" data)

Thomas Märzinger
5. Januar 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Würde es gerne lieben wollen, aber obere Anzeige funktioniert nicht

MarcoULTRA
1. Januar 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

super nice watchface, but pleas fix the sunset/sunrise stuff!!

Terrier
24. Dezember 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Was a great watch face, but losing the sun times makes it just ok. The GPS problem seems to affect most of the watches (mine is a 645m)

Klaus
24. Dezember 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Great but, On Fenix5 - sunrise / sunset time is not showing, GPS data is available - started several activities, also did set time to GPS, nothing still message - "SUN DATA NEED GPS USAGE", other watch faces are showing sunrise / sunset data.

meteomaastricht
23. Dezember 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Same comment as Boris Pevzner showing below, but also for Forerunner 935.

Adrian
22. Dezember 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Very nice WF but miss counting floors! Please add floor counting on the WF!

Antonio
21. Dezember 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Per me è perfetto. E' il più bello e funzionale.

Kyle
20. Dezember 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

The perfect watch face of the dev would fix the sunrise/sunset issue. The watch face needs access to GPS info for this, but that permission isn't part of the app. That's something that must be fixed by the dev, not Garmin.

Boris Pevzner
19. Dezember 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

On Fenix5 - sunrise / sunset time is not showing, GPS data is available - started several activities, also did set time to GPS, nothing still message - "SUN DATA NEED GPS USAGE", other watch faces are showing sunrise / sunset data.

German
16. Dezember 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Perfect watchface, if only GPS assess issue is solved.

Metz
11. Dezember 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

The best face app

Glenn P. Gonzaga
9. Dezember 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

It crashes with my fenix 5

Sabine Deiters
8. Dezember 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Still no sun data. Vivoactive 3

Kenneth Dominguez
7. Dezember 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Still no sun data. Fenix 5+

Gennaro
6. Dezember 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

What does the purple bar indicate on the left?

Ted
6. Dezember 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

I really like the overall watch face, but there is still no sun data on the fenix 5x.

Stephen W. Traver
6. Dezember 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Needs to have always-on seconds option.

Radu Rusu
5. Dezember 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

The best watch face so far for my vivoactive 3, only 4 stars because of the sun data needs gps usage issue.

SERVEAUX
4. Dezember 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

Bonjour sur ma vivoactive 3 le levé et couché de soleil ne fonctionne pas, j'ai suivi les infos que vous avez dit mais rien y fait, comment faire s'il vous plaît ?

Glenn P. Gonzaga
1. Dezember 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

It is now working on my fenix 5

Ted
1. Dezember 2018 | Version v1.5-upd5

3 stars only because of the sun data issue on the fenix 5x .... Overall I like the watch face. It ticks off 85-90% of what I want to see and the formatting works for me. The font options could use a little more refinement, but that is a personal thing. The biggest issue, for me, is the sun data doesn't work on my fenix 5x with firmware 11.56. If the sun data worked I would be looking at a 4 or 5 star review. For now I'm using GearMin and checking weekly for updates on this watch face.

  • 1 von 15

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.