App Icon

My Watch

Beschreibung

</p><p>=========== Donation ===========</p><p>There is no hidden options for donors. This watchface, as all my creation, is free. </p><p>If you like and use my watchface, you can thank me with a donation :</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/benjaminserant</p><p></p><p></p><p>=========== Update ===========</p><p>To be sure to get the last version, you can force the update with the download button and wait (or force the synchro).</p>

Neues

v1.5:</p><p> - fix issues with the new firmware (7)</p><p></p><p>v1.4:</p><p> - try to fix F5X crashes</p><p></p><p>v1.3:</p><p> - recompile with the new SDK</p><p></p><p>v1.2:</p><p> - improve the twilight update (for the next day): before, we had to go to widget or other screen (to do a complete refresh). Now, it's ok even if we stay on the watchface.</p><p></p><p>v1.1:</p><p> - styles (dark / light / dark on day, light on night / light on day, dark on night)</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (509 Bewertungen)

Martien
21. August 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Sun data need gpsusage not working please fix this bug

Evgeniy
19. August 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Gps error....

Ryan Nieva
12. August 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

This watchface is awesome. I hope that the data field for sunrise and sunset be fixed. Thank you.

Bill
12. August 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

i LIKE IT on my F5X! Just wish the sunrise/sunset info would display. In that segment it only shows: "SUN DATA NEED GPS USAGE". It appears that no amount of manipulation on my part will resolve it. Would be happy to donate, once fixed.

Ribeye
12. August 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

I try other faces but the layout is the closest to perfect I've ever had. Can't seem to wear my suuntos because this face is so dialed into my wants/needs. Thank you!

Jeandraud
12. August 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Very good functionalities, but sun data doesn’t work for my F5x. Could you help us to fixe this issue? Kind regards. Futur dotation is possible.

Esaone 🇮🇹
12. August 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Very nice watch face, I have the same issue reported with Fenix5x on my 935, also after gps fixing remain the message "...need gps usage" , but I don't understand if we need to wait a Garmin fix or your fix :-) . To make this wonderful create an option to remove dots separators between hour and minutes. After the gps fix I will make sure a donation! Many thanks for your nice job!

John Klele
11. August 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

I can't get it to work with Approach S60

Ulrich Ivens
11. August 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Great watchfache. It's my favorite so long. On my Vivoactive 3 Music the GPS usage doesn't work, so no sun data is available. That is, according to other notices here, the same as on other devices.

Mahdi Kefayati
10. August 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Awesome watchface! This has been consistently my favorite in the past couple of years.

Alex
10. August 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Super! It’s my favorite watch screen

Álvaro
9. August 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Pantalla bastante completa y clara, por ponerle una pega no consigo que funcione la función de amanecer/anochecer.

Crewman343
8. August 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Looks good but sun data does not work with my Fenix 5 plus. Once that is fixed this watch face will be perfect.

Eloy
5. August 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Para mí el fondo de pantalla más chulo y completo que hay en todo el store. Gracias!!

Max Lobur
5. August 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Great, but as mentioned sun-data does not work, shows "gps required" :( Otherwise, this is a top watch-face, cannot wait until it's fixed to switch to it!

Anibal Sousa
3. August 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Dont whork Sunrise/sunset as you say, if dont resolve this Iand Other go to a nother face. Thanks

Константин
2. August 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Great watch face but I can't set temperature to "°C" and altitude to "m" on my Fenix 5X Plus :(

Richard G. Riley
29. Juli 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

I hate to give a bad review but at the end of the day, the GPS doesn't work in a Fenix 5 Plus. I have fired up activities that grab GPS and the watch face still won't show daylight hours etc. It says "Needs GPS usage". Interestingly there is no "GPS permission" requested when I install the app. Maybe there should be?

Bundes
26. Juli 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Super :-) Why are seconds visible for 8 seconds only?

Андрей
25. Juli 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Sundata NEED to fix!!! 5 x plus

Christopher Butts
25. Juli 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

So far. my favorite watch face! Has plenty of useful info on screen without being too cluttered. Fonts and colors are really nice too. I personally don't need the sunrise/sunset data (which is not working on Vivoactive 3) so it would be nice to turn this feature OFF so that "SUN DATA NEED GPS USAGE" does not appear on the screen. Other than that - Well Done!

Дмитрий Ленгле
23. Juli 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

The sunrise / sunset scale does not work on vivoactive 3 series. Please fix it!

Patrick Lim
22. Juli 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Great watchface but sun data not working in Fenix 5x

Detlef Röckert
21. Juli 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Great job! Beautiful watchface! But sunrise/sunset ist not working on my Vivoactive 3.

Darci Marcondes Filho
21. Juli 2019 | Version v1.5-upd5

Beautiful work. Congratulations. I'd suggest you to use api temperature instead of sensor that's very inaccurate on the wrist. If you can increase the size of elements to be easy to see on smaller scr

  • 1 von 19

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.