App Icon

NoFrills

Beschreibung

Easy readable clock featuring a water gauge that indicates the progress of your daily step goal.</p><p></p><p>VIDEO: How to install and configure: http://bit.ly/nofrills_howto</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: http://bit.ly/nofrills_troubleshoot</p><p>FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/nofrills_facebook</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches.</p><p>On older devices, the inability to display seconds for longer than 10 seconds is due to a limitation in Garmin's SDK and hardware.</p>

Neues

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Fixed few minor issues with FR 245 and FR 245 Music devices

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (1.203 Bewertungen)

Ma Isabel F Basilan
16. Juli 2019

Color changes does not apply for vivoactive 3 music. Also wish temp and distance could be centigrade and kilometers, respectively. Awsome watch face btw

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. Juli 2019, HermoT

Don’t try and set the theme at the same time you apply color changes. The theme setting is just a way to reset the colors, and should be set and saved individually, and only then afterwards you can apply color changes.

Anatoly
15. Juli 2019

Greetings, awesome watchface. Moved to it recently. Have one question though - is it possible to count steps in thousands and hundreds to preserve space and refresh less often, like 3.5K.

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. Juli 2019, HermoT

Thanks for the review. The shorter display will make no difference to the number of refreshes internally. It will actually cost more in processing power and thus unnecessarily reduce the battery.

Kevin Lapp
15. Juli 2019

By far my favorite watchface, though I'd love to see temperature added somewhere if possible!

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. Juli 2019, HermoT

Due to lack of free quality weather web services, this is not going to happen. Supported devices are capable of displaying the built-in temperature as a configurable data field in the NoFrills settings.

Riley Gifford
14. Juli 2019

Very Happy, well done

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. Juli 2019, HermoT

Thanks, glad you like it!

Phil Francksen
14. Juli 2019

Really pleased with this app. It has everything I need. Easy to set up and make adjustments. Love the water horizon line showing through the big bold numbers as an instant progress guide.

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Juli 2019, HermoT

Many thanks for the kind and detailed review! Enjoy your watch!

dukeof101
14. Juli 2019

Have tried many faces, but always come back to this one.

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Juli 2019, HermoT

Thank you for using NoFrills! I appreciate your kind review!

Edward Reynolds
14. Juli 2019

I really love this watch face as it's very customisable, however, I find that the step counter doesn't count in real-time like the watch faces by Garmin. Perhaps this is a big that can be fixed.

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Juli 2019, HermoT

Hi, this is the way the Garmin firmware works. Nothing that third party app developers can do about this. You can confirm with other watch faces.

Potencsik Szilvia
13. Juli 2019

Super

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. Juli 2019, HermoT

Thanks!

Roni Franco
12. Juli 2019

I really love this watch face, very beautiful face and has good datas. But, is it possible to put the temperature field on the screen?

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. Juli 2019, HermoT

Only the built-in temperature on supported devices is available. You have to select that from the NoFrills setting “Data to display under clock”.

Stefanie Zelt
12. Juli 2019

All-time favourite

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. Juli 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your support!

Litsa Misiari
11. Juli 2019

Love this one!!!

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Juli 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it! Have fun!

Helga
11. Juli 2019

Das Display ist hervorragend gemacht!

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Juli 2019, HermoT

Danke schön!

Gandhar
11. Juli 2019

Superb one

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Juli 2019, HermoT

Thank you!

Kira Deaven
9. Juli 2019

Every time I download a new watch face thinking I want a change I end up coming back to this one. Easy to customize, attractive, and has never failed me so far.

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Juli 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review! Glad to hear you keep coming back for this one!

Aldo
8. Juli 2019

Très satisfaisant c'est ce que je voulais

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Juli 2019, HermoT

I'm glad you like it!

Julie Blackwell
7. Juli 2019

Love this watch face but can’t seem to change the icon colours for the battery status, Bluetooth, Alarm and messages despite changing them to different colours and then saving.

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Juli 2019, HermoT

Do not set the theme at the same time when trying to change the colors of other components. The theme setting should be set and saved individually and is only a mechanism to reset the device to the basic themes before changing the other elements.

Hamzah
3. Juli 2019

Love the watch face :) donated

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Juli 2019, HermoT

Thank you so much for your kindness! Much appreciated!

Carlos Augusto de Moura
2. Juli 2019

It's pretty, works fine in 99% of the time, but I think, I might be wrong, because I really use it for mtb a lot, like everyday, and I think with this interface the battery charge reduce a bit.

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Juli 2019, HermoT

Compare it to other ConnectIQ watch faces. You will be surprised at how economic NoFrills actually is compared to those. Any ConnectIQ watch face will by design consume more battery than the built-in stock watch faces. This is because the built-in faces run on a dedicated chip not available to third party app developers.

GhostRider18
29. Juni 2019

Awesome watch face. Love the big bold colors and the fact that I can customize it to show my steps along with the miles, date etc. this is by far the best watch face for my 945.

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Juli 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review and rating!

Roey Dvir
29. Juni 2019

Hi is there any option to display the seconds permanently? Thanks

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. Juni 2019, HermoT

Only on newer hardware. It isn’t a software limitation but Garmin’s imposed limitation to preserve battery on older devices.

Emran Hussain
28. Juni 2019

Great. The watch face shows exactly what I wanted to see. I wish I could configure to show active calorie burns. Also the pedometer steps are not updated instantly. It takes some time. For example, if I walk 20 steps, i would like to see the display updates pedometer instantly as I am walking. But, I see the display takes few minutes to update the pedometer display. Hope you can fix that in the next update. Thank you.

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. Juni 2019, HermoT

The pedometer behaviour you described by you is standard Garmin feature and not something I as a 3rd party developer have control over. This is by design and works as expected. Nothing to worry about.

Sebrina He
27. Juni 2019

Nice but doesn’t have all the features as described

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Juni 2019, HermoT

Your review is not very helpful. Please contact me through the "Contact Developer" link on the app info page and explain why you make this claim.

Sean Roberts
25. Juni 2019

Excellent face. Simple, yet has all I want.

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Juli 2019, HermoT

Glad to hear that it satisfies your requirements!

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.