App Icon

NoFrills

Beschreibung

Easy readable clock featuring a water gauge that indicates the progress of your daily step goal.</p><p></p><p>VIDEO: How to install and configure: http://bit.ly/nofrills_howto</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: http://bit.ly/nofrills_troubleshoot</p><p>FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/nofrills_facebook</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches.</p><p>On older devices, the inability to display seconds for longer than 10 seconds is due to a limitation in Garmin's SDK and hardware.</p>

Neues

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (1.341 Bewertungen)

Sharon
17. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

I've tried quite a few watch faces and sometimes within just minutes I run right back to this one!!! The best, hands down.

Sag
16. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

Best and No1 dont hava alternative . Thanks developer

יזהר
15. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

excellent

Geoff Butler
15. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

I've tried many different watch faces and none compare to No Frills for clarity and simplicity!

Jessica
15. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

Werkt helaas niet meer op mijn forerunner 645 music. Unfortunately it no longer works on my forerunner 645 music. It only shows IQ!

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Use “Contact Developer”

Bill Reynolds
15. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

Your Watch face on Vivo watch doesn’t show anymore. Shows only IQ. Not compatible with new IOS?

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Try contacting me first. Reviews and ratings are not meant for support.

Wasim Huda
14. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

Hi. How do I change the temperature from farenheight to Celsius on this particular watch face. I tried to do it through the watch settings but was unsuccessful, Thanks

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through "Contact Developer" link.

Stéphane Mercure
12. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

Simple. Toutes les infos sont présentes sans remplir tout l'écran. J'aime le visuel des heures qui se remplissent d'eau à mesure que l'objectif de pas quotidien évolue. Super!

Alongzo Witcher
12. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

I love this watch face but for some reason, it will not load on the fenix 6s

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through the proper channels next time. Update your firmware please.

Judy
7. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

Love the no frills but can’t get it to stay on my Garmin! HELP

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through "Contact developer" link. Look for the link under Additional Information.

Jawa23tt
7. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

I've tried many Clock Faces, but I always come back to this ... Simply the best for me. Not 100% ideal, but really great.

Samy
7. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

I love this face and it's the only reason I use my Garmin vivo active 3 but wh n my watch updated when I try to choose it I get an IQ+! Icon no matter how many times I uninstall and reinstall doesn't

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through the “Contact developer” link so we can try and resolve the issue.

Ellis Blackman
6. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

Great watch face. Imho, the best! But I don't understand the move bar?

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. Oktober 2019, HermoT

The move bar is explained in your watch's manual. Or you can read up about it here: https://support.garmin.com/en-US/?faq=JwIMwaMTTV0t7r0mvkdA08

Jesper Forssblad
6. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.2.0

Absolutely the best of the best!

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review! Enjoy your watch and NoFrills!

Arno
5. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.1.1

App does exactly what it suppose to do. Best app you can find

Andy Powell
5. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.1.1

Works great and is easy to read. Thanks

Nix Qos
5. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.1.1

As with G very recently I've started to have issues with vivoactive 3. I don't like having my watch synced to phone so only connect periodically to upload data. Now I get the IQ! at least a couple of times a day and need to reboot watch to find watch face again. Up to this point ive loved this watch face.

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Oktober 2019, HermoT

As said to G in a reply, please contact me first before leaving a bad review. The culprit is most likely firmware updates which is beyond a third party developer’s control.

Matthew Fryett
3. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.1.1

Love this watchface. So clear, has the data I want to see and looks good too. I keep thinking of selecting a change every now and again, but can't find one I would prefer to use.

Fred Billings
3. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.1.1

Really nice watchface, very clean and functional, I recommend.

Mark Nigro
2. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.1.1

Simple, clean, and attractive watch face. Love it.

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Thanks, love your feedback!

G
2. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.1.1

Love this watch face much but recently found it show as "IQ!" when setting up the watch face in Vivoactive 3, does it refer to any compatibility issue? I did sync, and tried reinstall and doesn't work

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through the "Contact developer" link so we can try and establish what the issue is. Once you contacted me, I'll reply with instructions for sending me a log file from your watch.

Joss
2. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.1.1

I got my Venu yesterday October 1st and was disappointed to see there were not any available watch faces I liked. Luckily I found what I was looking for in this watch face. I love it!

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. Oktober 2019, HermoT

I'm so happy to hear that there was at least one you liked! Enjoy! Developers will update their watch faces over time, so hang in there!

Ton Ton
1. Oktober 2019 | Version 7.1.1

I did look around and try many faces. But this one i like most. Perfect info on one screen. For elegant business clothes i use a simple analog one. After using Fitbit, TomTom and a Garmin 30 i am very happy with my vivioactive 3.

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review and rating. Enjoy!

Irene Newberry
30. September 2019 | Version 7.1.1

This is the exact face I've been looking for. Love it. Except it disappears every so often. I will reboot my watch and sometimes it comes back.

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. Oktober 2019, HermoT

I'm sorry to hear about the troubles. Please contact me through the "Contact developer" link so that we can try and figure out what is causing it.

Shaantrap
30. September 2019 | Version 7.1.1

Superb

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. Oktober 2019, HermoT

Thanks for taking the time to rate it!

  • 1 von 44

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.