App Icon

Rings Pro

Beschreibung

Track the progress of your Step count, Intensity minutes, and Floor goals. Includes low battery, and bluetooth disconnect alerts. Now hand-crafted with crisp, anti-aliased graphics for your Garmin.</p><p>Like this watchface? Feel free to donate: https://paypal.me/francotrimboli

Neues

1.3.3 — support for 945 and MARQ devices</p><p>1.3 — fixed a bug that affected certain devices, included new icons</p><p>1.2 — support for always on HR</p><p>1.1 — support for fenix5s and fenix chronos devices

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (75 Bewertungen)

Luca Lazzaro
4. August 2020 | Version 1.3.3

Very nice...but four stars because there is no battery status

Will Fudge
30. Juli 2020 | Version 1.3.3

Nice watch face, but I wish I could edit the two data fields (defaulted to heart rate and steps). Instead of heart rate I’d rather have the weather or sunset/sunrise.

Michael Sweeney
4. Juli 2020 | Version 1.3.3

This has been my go to watch face since I had purchased my garmin fenix 5 plus. The outside ring is your steps, middle ring is intensity minutes, and the inside ring shows your stair climb count. It’s easy to read and functional.

Andrea🌺
16. Juni 2020 | Version 1.3.3

What does each ring mean? Is not clear and not possible to change set up.

Johnny Lineham
8. Juni 2020 | Version 1.3.3

Love this face. Used it for over a year and can’t find a better clear and simple design that shows just enough info at a glance. Top job

Peter
17. Mai 2020 | Version 1.3.3

just awesome, clean and simple, all info at a glance. Love it, thanks!

mboy35
12. Mai 2020 | Version 1.3.3

Tout simplement la meilleure pour moi (vivoactive3), effecace au niveau de la gestion de la batterie. Cadran quotidien depuis 1,5 ans.. Merci au développeur !

Ashley
28. April 2020 | Version 1.3.3

Needs option to replace HR with something else like battery or have HR and Batt side by side.

Àlex Ribé
17. März 2020 | Version 1.3.3

A joy to look at. I suggest to add the option to disable HR/ to only show it on gesture, to save battery.

James
9. März 2020 | Version 1.3.3

Best watch face there is! Tried loads of others but always come back to this! Simple clarity and super smooth. Minimal at its best.

Laura
13. Dezember 2019 | Version 1.3.3

Nice design but need ability to edit which data is required

Rich
11. November 2019 | Version 1.3.3

Lush design, however it would be great if you could edit what each icon and bar represents.

Wit Kaganiec
20. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.3.3

Very nice design, but no notifications icon.

Shauni Omond
18. September 2019 | Version 1.3.3

I love this one. It's really easy to see where you're at and you get your stats at a glance. I only wish that you could customise the colours and maybe have an analog watch option as well. I love it!

Eren Ünlü
17. September 2019 | Version 1.3.3

I was using this for my 5x. Now really looking forward to this for the 6x.Great one. Thank you.

Chris
5. September 2019 | Version 1.3.3

Really like the fact you get some key stats at a glance that are usually hidden in the flip menu. Great design and visual graph too. Works a treat in vivofit music

Ngom
1. September 2019 | Version 1.3.3

Like the look and the simplicity.

jvdam
29. August 2019 | Version 1.3.3

I love this watch face! Battery drainage is high though, maybe the developer can find a way to improve this?

tokendream
25. August 2019 | Version 1.3.3

Would it be possible to have an option to turn HR display off and possibly even have that space used for battery display? I think a toggle of HR , Battery , Off. Would be perfect

Joey Acosta
24. August 2019 | Version 1.3.3

Does not work on Garmin Fenix 5!

Omar Elgazzar
15. August 2019 | Version 1.3.3

Absolutely love this face

KT
14. August 2019 | Version 1.3.3

Solid, professional-looking watch face. I have trouble reading my Fenix 5X in dim lighting and wish there was an option to invert the black and white colors.

Kristin McCardle
1. August 2019 | Version 1.3.2

Love love love it, just wish I could turn the heart rate monitor off. My battery dies in 2 days that’s without tracking any activities and only have phone calls on for notifications. Hard part is I just can’t find another face I am most happy with than this one!

Loretta
20. Juli 2019 | Version 1.3.2

Great look for my V3; simple yet elegant with its’ happy colors.

flokon
21. Juni 2019 | Version 1.3.2

Very nice watch face, the rings are straight copies from the Apple Watch but they’re such a good design. I’m a bit worried about battery life though seeing that HR is refreshed at 60Hz.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.