App Icon

Df4Trail

Beschreibung

------[ RATINGS / BUG REPORTS / CONTACT FOR FULL VERSION https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/eecf93a4-6180-499a-816a-7f5f2d85e275/contactdeveloper]------</p><p>The documentation is on bit.ly/garminiq and select DF4TRAIL </p><p></p><p>This DataFields allows simultaneous display on the same screen up to 9 data and information on both power of GPS</p><p>Ideal for trail with steep incline (D + and D- Altitude )</p>

Neues

in 2.9.0 on 10/28/2019</p><p>---</p><p>add support for Legacy sage Dark Vador</p><p>add support for Legacy saga Rey</p><p>Change aligment position for battery and elapsed time for 218x218</p><p>compil with new SDK 3.1.6</p><p>---</p><p>in 2.8.0 on 10/10/2019</p><p>---</p><p>add support for Venu</p><p>add support for new Marq Adventurer and Commander</p><p>Add support for all F6 series</p><p>Change Heart field to biggest Font (thanks to Philippe for suggestion)</p>

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • GPS-Position
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, tactix® Delta Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (52 Bewertungen)

Adrien
18. Juni 2016 | Version 1.3.2-upd2

C'est simple rien n'apparaît nul part, si vous avez une solution je suis preneur

Antwort des Entwicklers
10. August 2016, Riedid...FRANCE

Bonjour Pouvez vous décrire ce qui ne fonctionne pas de manière à comprendre votre problème Avant de mettre une mauvaise note il est préférable de contacter le développeur Merci

Kennethon
17. Juni 2016 | Version 1.3.2-upd2

Really nice app which all the time that I do mountain running. But I have detected several times that when the watch is on auto pause option and I'm in a hill this watch doesn't detect that I'm moving. Therefore this segment doesn't appear with the Gps details and the elevation. Could you please check it out its so bad that this happens in the middle of a training. Anyways great app. Keep it up and bring more apps like this for trail.

Alexander Reininger
30. Mai 2016 | Version 1.3.2-upd1

Works great on my FR 230. Also the D+ and D- works fine with GPS. Only with the setting gps+glonass the altitude is double. Nevertheless, this data field is great!

Aurelienvernier
24. Mai 2016 | Version 1.3.2-upd1

Impossible d'afficher sur la montre. merci de vérifier

Chus
2. Mai 2016 | Version 1.3.2-upd

Hi, after installing in Forerunner 235 I can´t locate the app . I have installed other apps and no problem. Could you please help me?

MARTIN
29. April 2016 | Version 1.3.2-upd

Top exactly what i have looked for for long time ! good job!

Walkabout
21. April 2016 | Version 1.3.1

I can not get the *screen N* to show up on the Epix. Any suggestions? Otherwise this layout overlaps another field. I hike very often help the search and rescue this app would be great if I could get it to work or figure it out. Thank you.

Markus...MiCoCe ISS
10. April 2016 | Version 1.3.1

Super, alles auf einen Blick, ABER: seit dem letzten Update ist das HF-Feld extrem klein und nur noch schwer abzulesen. Bitte wieder ändern (wie vor dem Update)

Papygeo
6. April 2016 | Version 1.3.1

Très bien, mais si un champ au moins pouvez être interchangeable ce serait idéal .... Champs Cadence par exemple a la place de AVG ou de D- ..... Bravo Good Job

Laurent🏃🥇
4. April 2016 | Version 1.3.0

apparemment sa ne fonctionne pas avec une 630 , le champ de donné n apparaît pas.

Flavio
2. April 2016 | Version 1.3.0

The idea is great but the information about total elevation and total decrease are double when the Glonass is on!!!! Please can you fix it? thanks

Mario
2. April 2016 | Version 1.3.0

Sehr guter Einfall, ich hoffe hier kommen noch ein paar Einstellungen für die Epix!

Xevi Guillaumes
2. April 2016 | Version 1.3.0

I tried the app and it is very useful to know the denivel positive or negative but there is a wrong calculation. The app calculate the denivel at double.

fjaume
1. April 2016 | Version 1.2.6-upd

Can yo add a barometric arrow, maybe on top TOD? Thanks

Samuel Sorkin
30. März 2016 | Version 1.2.6

Exactly the data I want laid out perfectly, thank you! The only request I might make is having separate pace/speed versions of the app instead of a setting. I always forget to switch when going from running to biking, but that's just me :)

Amoedo
28. März 2016 | Version 1.2.6

Très bien. Ne semble pas vider la batterie. Merci !

☘️Mourk.D
27. März 2016 | Version 1.2.0

Very useful data field . One comment / suggestion is that when u use navigate you get a red triangle giving the right direction . It's the most time in front of hr field (upper screen) . That's a bit annoying . But I enjoy using your data field page anyway. Thanx a lot

Volker_I.
14. März 2016 | Version 1.1.4

Like it. All useful information just on one screen. Good work!

Philippe Verbeken
14. März 2016 | Version 1.1.4

Excellent !! A consultation, will be possible to set the timer stops during breaks or when you stop ?

Pascal Zorenc
27. Februar 2016 | Version 1.1.3

Nice I Hiking and it is superb. Everthing I need. Only one small tiny thing sometime te fields are to small. But thats only if there are more digits

Ralph
25. Februar 2016 | Version 1.0.0

Great! Everything I need one one page. Please change Speed to Pace, or give the option to select either of the two. Then it would be perfect! Regards et "merci bien!" Jamboree

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.