App Icon

Referee Watch (Activity track, multi half)

Beschreibung

For instructions visit https://referee-watch.jimdo.com/instructions/ (not finished yet)</p><p> </p><p>You can buy the pro version here: https://referee-watch.jimdo.com (IMPORTANT: Don't forget to send your Email address so I can send you the activation code).</p><p></p><p>It has GPS functionality, Activity recording and multiple halfs.</p><p></p><p>For soccer referees it is possible to add possible extra time (5, 10 or 15 minutes) after half 2 for cup games. </p>

Neues

5.8: Splitted the "Futsal"-Mode to Indoor and Effective Time Mode. In Effective Time a pause timer will count the pause and will be resetted after the pause ended.</p><p>5.7.1: small corrections</p><p>5.7: Change vibration profile, now there's a difference between set to pause and during the pause</p><p>5.6.5: Spanish language improvement</p><p>5.6.4: Minor Bug fixes, performance improvements</p><p>5.6.3: Small improvements</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Daten über ANT an Sensoren von Drittanbietern senden und von diesen empfangen
  • FIT-Dateien (Aktivitätsaufzeichnungen)
  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • GPS-Position
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (69 Bewertungen)

Dave
11. November 2017 | Version 5.3.4-upd

Seems to work excellent. What does the "toeschouwers mode" (Audience) mean?

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. November 2017, Winder

It’s a special mode for observers with no activity recording and GPS turned off.

Mark Davidson
28. Oktober 2017 | Version 5.3.4

Great app which does its job well and is well worth the money. Would be great if it could also be used to count scores - perhaps a quick press on up for a home goal and a quick press on down for an away goal :)

Brian
20. Oktober 2017 | Version 5.3.4

Great app to time a soccer game, and see how many miles I run! The specs say that the watch will only vibrate every ten seconds during injury pause, but it seems like it's way more often than that.

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. Oktober 2017, Winder

Hey, its true, it vibrates every 5secs. You can change that in the settings. For any questions feel free to contact me via "contact developer"

Decaffmeyer Thibault
23. September 2017 | Version 5.3

Exactement ce que je recherchais ! Parfait ! Thibault, from Belgium

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. Oktober 2017, Winder

MERCI!!!

Dennis Bailey
11. September 2017 | Version 5.3

Great app! Been waiting for someone to do this. I only ask for a bit clearer instructions. I did a game yesterday and didn't know how to change from first half to second half. I ended up losing the first half data. Can you clarify this please?

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. September 2017, Winder

Hey Bailey, thank you for the great words. Can you please contact me via "contact developer. or [email protected] so I can help you with ur questions? And yes, you are absolutely right, a detailed instructions is still missing because of time issues... sorry for that :(

Fozzee
5. Juli 2017 | Version 5.1

Been working with the developer for a while on little tweaks along the way. Almost perfect now :-)

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. Oktober 2017, Winder

THANK YOU!

Tom
1. Juni 2017 | Version 5.01

Need a way to end the match early and still keep activity tracking stats. High school mercy rules, weather events, etc. all require you to run out the half or lose whatever activity was tracked. Triple back will remove, perhaps three back, then an option option screen to discard, discard but keep stats, or continue.

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. Oktober 2017, Winder

This is in now :)

Frank Scully
24. Mai 2017 | Version 5.01

Bought this app and I find it brilliant. Also had to contact developer when installing it and he was very helpful. Would definitely recommend this app. Thanks very much

Chris Bartlett
15. Mai 2017 | Version 5.01

Great App. Give you all the info you need to referee the match plus tracking your fitness and GPS data. I would love to me able to add the score to the display.

Thom Figueroa
3. Mai 2017 | Version 5.01

Not able to give a full review as I'm not able to try this out in a match. Really think it should have a couple fully functional uses or a couple weeks so we can get a feel for how it works. Hard to make the decision to buy the app if I don't know how well it will work on action. I understand it takes time and effort to create and support the app, but give us some test time before forcing payment.

fminneci
25. April 2017 | Version 5.01

Great application. Definitely worth the 3.50 for the pro version. I was going to spend another $200 on a referee watch, but after using this, found no need. Support is great. Quick responses to emails. Looking forward to further enhancements.

Yiorgos Manesis
23. April 2017 | Version 4.9

This app is brilliant! After trying the other referee apps, I ended up using a custom activity type on my 735 with just a timer. After downloading this app, I straight away purchased the pro version and it was the best €3.50 I have ever spent. Very well thought app, it has all the info I need, honestly, I couldn't think of anything that would make the app better!

Mr_Roy
6. April 2017 | Version 4.8

Used this app for free for the past 6 months. Great app, now going to pay for the PRO version. It is unfortunate that some people have no idea how much efforts are required to develop and maintain an app. Well done Mr./Miss Developer and keep up the great work.

John Guild
27. März 2017 | Version 4.7-upd

Of course, the fair way to not "downgrade" unsuspecting existing users would have been to create the "pro" version as a different application, but that would have left free versions out in the user community without any new revenue. Sad that you took this course of action when their are other competing applications with similar features still without a cost.

Vladimir Aleksandrov
23. März 2017 | Version 4.7-upd

Hi , I can`t change the time for each half , tried to change it from 45min to any another , but when I going back , still show me the 45 min . Is that any cane of bug ,or I doing something wrong . I installed on my forerunner 230

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. März 2017, Winder

Hi, as mentioned in the description this is because I have installed a pro version. After you bought it you are able to change the time.

Christian
17. März 2017 | Version 4.7-upd

Good Stuff, for less than $3.00 you get a Spinsto watch, for those that were complaining that they only use this watch and don't have a backup ....Rule #1 have a backup (which in this case is my garmin and spintso is my primary).

Jesse Watkins
15. März 2017 | Version 4.7-upd

I agree with other users as well. Very bad business to start charging for an app when it's been free to begin with and publish an update without notifying users of a major change like that. I thought my Fenix 3 was malfunctioning during my match tonight because it would only track 1 half and would not change time. Good thing it was a full length match because I didn't have another watch or app to track time. I'm uninstalling this app. If you're going to charge for an app it should be something worth paying for, which this is not.

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. März 2017, Winder

First of all, I announced this major update in the top of the description 5 days before I did. So it is not my fault when you didn't read it. Everybody was free to not update the app and use it for free. If you don't like the app anymore feel free to look for another one or develop your own one. Then you can see how much effort it is...

Keith Hui
14. März 2017 | Version 4.7-upd

Great app. I used the free version and then paid for the pro version.....worth it. No Spintso for me.

Chrihi78
12. März 2017 | Version 4.7-upd

Hallo, leider läßt sich seit heute nur noch eine Halbzeit einstellen. Gibt es Abhilfe? Ansonsten eine super App.

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. März 2017, Winder

Hallo, ja gibt es :) ich habe mir erlaubt einen kleinen Obolus zu verlangen. In der Beschreibung findet sich der link für die Bezahlung. Danach geht alles

Matthew Allen
10. März 2017 | Version 4.7-upd

This was an awesome app until the last update at which time u r going to charge us for continued use of this app....though it started out free...I think this is crap...I told a bunch of people about this app and how great it was....Dont worry u wont get a dime of my money...Oh did I mention the way I found out about this was not through an update release note but rather when i took the pitch tonight and couldnt set my watch to work 2 games...THANKS A WHOLE HELL OF A LOT! That just sucks for you.

Antonis Kourkoumelakis
8. März 2017 | Version 4.7-upd

The author took the code for this app for free by another user here, and after some updates he makes it a pro version asking for money for himself! I helped with the Greek translation of this app for free, and I want this app to be free for everyone! It is a real shame to win money using other people job! I will tell all my friends to uninstall this app and I'll report this to Garmin too! And when I find free time I will make a free version to give to all people here FOR FREE!

Antwort des Entwicklers
8. März 2017, Winder

Hi, is it correct, that another user gave me his code. I never hode that. It is also correct, that this user helped me to translate into Greek. And it is also correct, that he never asked me to get a discount or get the app for free... everyone who helped me have my mail and could ask...

Diego Cicero
7. März 2017 | Version 4.7-upd

Great app for refs (rugby in my case), and very nice developer (great support), let´s support him with the pro version... it costs less than a BigMac combo and you have an excellent app in your wrist for your favorite hobbie: to be a referee !!!

jojo9mendes
6. März 2017 | Version 4.6

hi the aplication is great , i just think that you could let an option to save our most used times instead of the costum times that came with the app. is that possible?

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. März 2017, Winder

Hey, it costs me a lot of time, but I think I got it now. This will be in a future update.

Tommaso Iacobelli
21. Februar 2017 | Version 4.6

Absolutely outstanding application. Used for refereeing and spectating soccer games (replacing my older Spintso model), as well as repurposing the futsal timer as a basketball clock. Incredibly versatile and well made.

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Februar 2017, Winder

Thank you :)

Tommi
17. Februar 2017 | Version 4.6

Hallo die App finde ich super. nicht nur als Schiedrichter sondern auch als aktiver Spieler- Leider wird die zurückgelegte Strecke nur in Mielen und nicht in Kilometer angezeigt, eine Einstellung zur Distanz wäre sehr nützlich, Danke

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. Februar 2017, Winder

Hallo, die Distanz wird aus den Uhreinstellungen genommen. Ich weiß jetzt nicht, welche Uhr du hast, aber in den normalen Einstellungen deiner Uhr kannst du das ändern.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.