App Icon

Dozen Run

Beschreibung

2019 Connect IQ-Entwickler des Jahres</p><p></p><p></p><p>Immer *** frei *** und niemals „verkrüppelt“</p><p>Das Datenfeld "Dutzend Runden" ist eine Datenfeldanzeige mit Rennvorhersage und Rundengeschwindigkeit (IQ2.0-Uhren).</p><p>Wenn Sie Probleme bei der Installation haben oder weitere Informationen benötigen, klicken Sie auf den Link "Weitere", um diese Beschreibungsseite zu erweitern.</p><p></p>

Neues

Alle meine preisgekrönten Apps anzeigen: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/4ca4351d-f24c-40e0-bc3e-b187972a7526/apps</p><p>Spenden (halte meine Bemühungen am Laufen) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p></p><p>Nächstes Update: Rundenzeiten</p><p>v6.5.0 adds models, minor updates.</p><p>v6.4.1 No Source changes corrections to text files</p><p>v6.4 korrigiert Schätzfelder in FR 245/945 / Marq</p>

Anforderungen

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (299 Bewertungen)

Gareth Shaw
11. Juni 2019 | Version 6.4

You’ve not run until you’ve dozen run. Best Garmin datafield? By a marathon.

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks! There is a lot more on the way, RunSafe+.

Nick Lee
11. Juni 2019 | Version 6.4

Installed. Can someone teach me how to change data field on garmin 245? I only know how to change watch face. Thx

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Juni 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing! From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ,ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

h0lmes
1. Juni 2019 | Version 6.4

This is the best datafield for runners. As it stands is close to perfect but I do have a suggestion. Would it be possible to indicate if the current pace is above or below the average pace by adding an up/down arrow or possibly colourise the pace red or green?

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and I will add this feature to CIQ 3.0 watches.

mark_brown
1. Juni 2019 | Version 6.4

I wrote a review before, but DozenRun is still the best running data field.

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

Gavin Loh
29. Mai 2019 | Version 6.4

Love the data fields. My only suggestion is for the cadence and hr fields at the top to not have coloured backgrounds as the numbers can be hard to read in daylight. I'm using Fenix 5.

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, what background is harder to read?

Primož Knez
26. Mai 2019 | Version 6.3

Great display. Just have to figure out why the power filed from Stryd is showing -1 value. And ideas? I saw same issues, from others but didn't saw solution.

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i believe the stryd app cannot be running for the values to show.

Chris Blasko
21. Mai 2019 | Version 6.3

Been using this app for a long time and love it except it disappeared and I can’t seem to get it back in my Fenix 5?

Todd
16. Mai 2019 | Version 6.3

Love all the information packed on the screen. Wish there was a way to manually cause the metrics to rotate, instead of just the 5 second timer. Maybe tap the screen on Vivoactive 3

Mac Bijman
16. Mai 2019 | Version 6.3

Nice and clean! Like to have average pace instead of Cadence if possible.

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i will be making improvements with the IQ 3.0 watches to allow this.

Watermel0n
14. Mai 2019 | Version 6.3

Does now worked in 935

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Mai 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having a problem, I tested and verified the functionality on the FR935. The FR935 is a test device that I own and RUN with. I set the second photo to the FR935 using v6.3 to show functionality. I suggest to uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall. If you are still having an issue, contact me using the Contact Developer Link. Please update your review when it is working OK.

flokon
13. Mai 2019 | Version 6.3

Dozen is the only IQ field I consider worth having, my 935 is otherwise totally stock. After the last update though I only get the blue IQ icon with a yellow exclamation mark.

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. Mai 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, I verified the functionality on the FR935. The FR935 is a test device that I own and test with. I suggest to uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall. If you are still having an issue, contact me using the Contact Developer Link. Please update your review when it is working OK.

Alejandro Álvarez Vázquez
11. Mai 2019 | Version 6.3

Hi! After last update I only see at the top aHR and HR. Lost CAD. Thanks!

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Mai 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, the CAD datafield is an active field and requires to be moving to see the CAD data. if you are still not see the CAD, email me what watch type.

superdunn30
9. Mai 2019 | Version 6.3

My only request is to also have a timer for my laps, is there anyway to rotate the timer field for ET and LT?

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Mai 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, I will fit that option in the CIQ 3.0 watches.

Jean-Marc Benoit
6. Mai 2019 | Version 6.3

I have a Garmin Runner 235. I successfully download your apps on my PC, make some selections as the App asks, and then I transfer it to my watch via a “sync” process. I am confusing from that point on. There is some instructions on the web site, but they are rather generic. i.e. not specific to the Garmin Forerunner 235, so it is not easy to follow. Could someone please provide me with a step by step procedure customized for the 235 ? That would be much appreciated. I certainly have no problem to donate to the administrator to obtain the clear procedure. Here is my e-mail: [email protected] Thank you !

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Mai 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, the settings are located in the Connect, Express or the IQ Store app. DozenRun has many settings that can be configured using the Garmin Utility applications.

Keith
5. Mai 2019 | Version 6.3

I installed Dozen Run a month ago, it's a really easy to read screen with plenty of relevant data. Great app.... Thanks

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Mai 2019, fbbbrown

thanks & keep running

Pim
28. April 2019 | Version 6.2.1

Hi! Is there a way to add stryd power in the dozen screen? Thanks for your help :-)

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Mai 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, yes the CIQ 2.0 watches support power as a Datafield option. set in the dozen run settings. run :)

Seanbah999
21. April 2019 | Version 6.2.1

Best Running datafield

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Mai 2019, fbbbrown

thanks run:)

Pawel R 🇵🇱
12. April 2019 | Version 6.2

For va hr if the Distance is over 10k it cuts last number, the same is for steps. Generally df is very useful

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. April 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i will adjust for the next update.

Matt K (Half-Pipe)
9. April 2019 | Version 6.1.0

I really like this. However I wish the top left pace field said current pace or something below the time. Lots of wasted space. Also I’m not sure what the blue B is next to ET.

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. April 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. This was added in the current update.

Dani B
4. April 2019 | Version 6.1.0

Fantastic! It would be perfect if the estimated power meter will be added as dozen cycle does.

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. April 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i’m not sure if there is a standard for running power. If there is a known formula please forward using the ‘contact developer link’.

Martin Otčenášek
3. April 2019 | Version 6.1.0

The best data field for running. Is possible add feature % grade? Thank you very much. FR645M

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. April 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and Yes for IQ 3.0 device i will add.

Holgii
23. März 2019 | Version 6.1.0

Its a nice running app with much information and a nice readability. But if you use a custom clock design and swipe left while running, the default clock is shown instead of the used custom clock...

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. April 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i believe that is the case with all CIQ watchfaces.

David
17. März 2019 | Version 6.1.0

Had it on my FR 230 and now on my Fenix 5. Still awesome.

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. März 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks David! keep running!

Stuart Bellmore
14. März 2019 | Version 6.1.0

I want it to display heart rate at the top and its displaying acad and cad.. Cant figure it out. Wikl change review once fixed

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. März 2019, fbbbrown

Stuart, Thanks for reviewing, Contact me directly with more information and watch types to get you going!

xuxumatu
12. März 2019 | Version 6.1.0

thanks for the mention sorry if i ask a lot

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. März 2019, fbbbrown

Thank you, you have good suggestions to my these data fields great!

  • 2 von 10

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.