App Icon

Strava Routes

Beschreibung

Wenn Sie gerne den Strava-Streckenplaner zur Streckenplanung verwenden oder sich von der Tour eines Freundes im Strava-Feed inspirieren lassen, können Sie mit dieser App problemlos Routen von Strava auf Ihr Garmin-Gerät herunterladen. Erstellen Sie in Strava einfach eine Route, oder fügen Sie sie Ihre Favoriten hinzu. Diese können Sie dann auf Ihr Garmin-Gerät herunterladen.</p><p></p><p>Hinweis: Wenn Sie eine Route nicht mehr verwenden möchten, entfernen Sie sie einfach von Ihrem Garmin-Gerät. Wenn Sie die Favoritenmarkierung in Strava entfernen, wird die Route dadurch nicht vom Gerät entfernt.</p>

Neues

- Added support for new devices</p><p>- Various fixes and improvements

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • Gespeicherte Informationen, z. B. Strecken, Routen, Wegpunkte, Tracks oder Trainings
  • GPS-Position
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (243 Bewertungen)

Dan Cross
25. April 2019

It simply does not work. "No routes found," despite numerous attempts at logging in and syncing between my Strava and Garmin accounts. Looking at the other reviews left recently, this seems like a common problem...

laurent
25. April 2019

ne fonctionne plus depuis l'avant dernière mise à jour de garmin ... sur edge 1030 . avant le bug, l'application était vraiment pratique , dommage ... peut être une maj chez strava pour bientôt ( faudrait un peu s'activer quand même !!)

Robert Ritchey
21. April 2019

Just bought a new 1030 and this it not working..... Thinking about taking it back.

N Thompson
21. April 2019

Like everyone else, this app does not work on my Garmin 820. I hope the developers do something about this soon. I managed to get passed the ‘your session has expired sign in ‘issue. However it doesn’t work after this stage either. Now all I get is loading, then it says ‘No routes found’. Well I have hundreds of rides on Strava and it can’t find any. I also pay for strava so that should not be an issue. All I will say is don’t waist your time downloading it and trying to get it to work wait for the developer to fix it.

Glenn Versweyveld
18. April 2019

Using this with my Strava account, I can easily start routes on my Edge 1000! I have not connection errors, but I'm using a regular email and password as login, not Google of Facebook connect.

Andrea
12. April 2019

Ho un garmin fenix 5s..come faccio a contrassegnare come preferiti i percorsi dall'app strava..?..accedo a strava road dal garmin ma poi mi appare l'avviso "nessun percorso trovato"

Jonatan Lykke-Olesen
10. April 2019

Useless. Just bought a new 810, one of my main purposes was to put my strava routes on the device. But It’s not working. Like other users I get the message ‘your session expired’ on my phone, when I try to authorize Strava. I thought this was gonna be a walk in the park and I would be up and running in no time, but it is not working at all. Come om Garmin!?

George Daniloff
7. April 2019

After Garmin v7.3 update Strava sync stopped working and can not get it work for the past hour. Garmin marketing should pay attention to this - my opinion about Garmin has been going down (slow software, terrible touchscreen sensitivity, disfunctional software updates) - no Garmin products for me next time.

MrBraithwaite
6. April 2019

Cannot get it to work, the whole Garmin experience is shit. Usually takes half an hour to get it to connect to my phone. I expected better from the new Edge 1030

Simeonw
5. April 2019

Can't log in to this through the app because I use my Gmail to log in to strava?

Richard Wade
4. April 2019

So easy to use, no more cables. Find it best to start the route I select then stop it. The route is then stored on the device and you can select from your routes. This helps you for out on the road if you don't fully follow the route. When its loaded this way auto rerouting works, straight from Strava it does not. Its the only way I now load routes on. I'm using Edge 100.

Oscar Ivan Restrepo Sanchez
30. März 2019

Useless, don't start navigation because the GPS remain unactivated. 735 xt

Simon Blunsdon
29. März 2019

Unable to open on Garmin Fenix 5X Plus. Message saying "Open the GCM App on your phone", try to log in but receive error message from Google. Very annoying, not what I was expecting from Strava, Garmin nor Google. Please post a fix soon.

Barteau
26. März 2019

GPS can not be activated on my 735 XT. It is just a useless app without it

Mark Van Akkeren
24. März 2019

Getting the same bug that all the preceding folks are reporting. Open it up on device, go to mobile app, attempt to link and... "your session expired". But really, is that what the user needs to trouble shoot on their own to get this to work? While Garmin can be blamed for lots of things, i'm gonna guess this one is firmly in Strava's court. For pete's sake you're onto raising a K round, you won't be a unicorn or a dragon, just accept you're a small niche endurance fitness app and put money back into keeping already built products working. Whatever the hell you're wasting capital on is beyond me. But it sure as hell ain't engineering. Update 1: Just found a work around that i've had to use when syncing GC with Strava on device a week ago. After I received the "your session expired" message i logged out of that session of strava then went back to the 520, re-enter the strava route syncing process, received the the prompt to continue on the mobile app and then logged in and approved access. _Now_ it works. Update 2: seems if i want to cement the file on the device (i.e. not need the phone to still be connected) i need to hit navigate route (with phone connected) and then select an activity profile. it starts to compile the route and it's at this point that the ride route now is anchored in the navigation section of the device and i can disconnect the phone.

NickC
9. März 2019

Like many other Garmin experiences I have had, this is pretty consistent - poor experience. Unintuitive "Open the GCM App on your phone" which I did - and said it needed to be authorised by Strava - which then says "Your session expired. Please log in again." Have tried many things including logging out and logging in again - nothing.. and like my other experiences, this has been a 1-star. Garmin, please do something about it...

Marcel Groenen
7. März 2019

Doesn't work. Strava reports "session expired" IQ app just waits with the screen "To complete...."

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.